Check availability, and book online commission free!

Featured Properties

Contact "Casa Los Perros (finca Las Breveritas)" direct (no commission)




Camino Las Breveritas 3, Icod De Los Vinos, Tenerife, 38430

Finca Las Breveritas is located in a protected natural area, better known as La Cueva del Viento. An agricultural area located in the midlands, surrounded by its famous vineyards of the Icoden Dauten denomination and where the visitor can enjoy privileged views of the Teide and the Atlantic Ocean.

Description of Casa Los Perros (finca Las Breveritas) Bed & Breakfast:

In one of the most emblematic areas of Icod de Los Vinos and at about 500 meters above sea level, the client visiting Finca de Las Breveritas will discover our rural lodgings located on a farm of approximately three thousand meters.

Finca Las Breveritas is located in a protected natural area, better known as La Cueva del Viento. An agricultural area located in the midlands, surrounded by its famous vineyards of the Icoden Dauten denomination and where the visitor can enjoy privileged views of the Teide and the Atlantic Ocean.

If something characterizes the Finca de Las Breveritas, apart from the tranquility and comfort that it offers its clients, it is the gardens and orchards where you will be surrounded by idyllic Canarian endemic species throughout the complex, which at nightfall will be illuminate for a greater delight of these.

We also have an exclusive terrace where we have a telescope installed so that our customers, during breakfast or at any other time of the day, can enjoy the best views of Mount Teide and the ocean.

Description of Casa Los Perros (finca Las Breveritas) Gite :

Finca Las Breveritas consists of three Canarian houses, Casa La Bodega, Casa Los Pajeros and Casa Los Perros, which are connected by a central patio and can therefore also be rented together, and each of them has a completely private terrace.

Casa Los Perros is a cozy studio-type house where the necessary elements guarantee maximum comfort are gathered in a perfectly distributed space.

To the antique furniture, its wooden ceiling and decorative objects, with which Casa Los Perros is decorated, we have added an extensive equipment that allows our customers to fully enjoy their stay in this comfortable house.

This rural house has a double bed (1.60 x 2.00)

The bathroom has a hydro-massage bath with rain shower head, hair dryer and magnifying mirror.

Private terrace with stone barbecue, garden furniture, sun loungers and parasol.

The kitchen of the Casa Los Perros is equipped with microwave, refrigerator, 2 electric plates, juicer, coffee maker (filter and espresso), kettle, toaster. We also include coffee, sugar, salt, various spices, oil, vinegar on arrival.

The house has a safe, central heating in the winter, high definition flat screen televisions (32′) with international channels and connections to play multimedia files, Wifi, Hifi and a welcome basket.

SERVICES

Change of sheets: every 7 days
Change of towels: every 3 days
Cleaning: every 7 days
Bottle of local wine
Welcome basket (milk, water, tea, toast, muffins, croissant, pate, olives, jams)
Fresh bread rolls every morning (Monday to Saturday)
CCoal / wood for the first barbecue

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

Ajouter votre propriété
  • Commencez à taper pour suggestions

Annonces à la Une

Détails du contact:

Adresse:

Corine Van Den Noord
Camino Las Breveritas 3
Icod De Los Vinos, Tenerife
38430

Prix par nuit:

à partir de €55

Descriptif:

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Dans l'une des zones les plus emblématiques d'Icod de Los Vinos et à environ 500 mètres d'altitude, le client visitant la Finca de Las Breveritas découvrira nos gîtes ruraux situés sur une ferme d'environ trois mille mètres.

Finca Las Breveritas est situé dans une zone naturelle protégée, mieux connue comme La Cueva del Viento. Une zone agricole située dans les Midlands, entourée de ses célèbres vignobles de la dénomination Icoden Dauten et où le visiteur peut profiter d'une vue privilégiée sur le Teide et l'océan Atlantique.

Si quelque chose caractérise la Finca de Las Breveritas, outre la tranquillité et le confort qu'elle offre à ses clients, ce sont les jardins et les vergers où vous serez entouré d'espèces endémiques canariennes idylliques dans tout le complexe, qui à la tombée de la nuit sera illuminé. un plus grand plaisir de ceux-ci.

Nous avons également une terrasse exclusive où nous avons installé un télescope pour que nos clients, pendant le petit déjeuner ou à tout autre moment de la journée, vous pourrez profiter des meilleures vues sur le mont Teide et l'océan.

Description gite

Finca Las Breveritas se compose de trois maisons canariennes, Casa La Bodega, Casa Los Pajeros et Casa Los Perros, qui sont reliés par un patio central et peuvent donc être loués ensemble, et chacun d'eux a une terrasse complètement privée.

Casa Los Perros est une maison confortable de type studio où les éléments nécessaires garantissent un maximum de confort sont réunis dans un espace parfaitement distribué.

Pour les meubles antiques, son plafond en bois et les objets décoratifs avec lesquels Casa Los Perros est décorée, nous avons ajouté un équipement complet qui permet à nos clients de profiter pleinement de leur séjour dans cette maison confortable.

Cette maison rurale a un lit double (1,60 x 2,00)

La salle de bain dispose d'une baignoire hydro-massage avec pommeau de douche à effet pluie, sèche-cheveux et miroir grossissant.

Terrasse privée avec barbecue en pierre, salon de jardin, chaises longues et parasol.

La cuisine de la Casa Los Perros est équipée avec micro-ondes, réfrigérateur, 2 plaques électriques, presse-agrumes, cafetière (filtre et expresso), bouilloire, grille-pain. Nous incluons également du café, du sucre, du sel, diverses épices, de l'huile, du vinaigre à l'arrivée.

La maison dispose d'un coffre-fort, chauffage central en hiver, téléviseurs à écran plat haute définition (32 ') avec chaînes internationales et connexions pour lire des fichiers multimédias, Wifi, Hifi et un panier de bienvenue.

SERVICES

Changement de draps: tous les 7 jours
Changement de serviettes: tous les 3 jours
Nettoyage: tous les 7 jours
bouteille de vin local
panier de bienvenue (lait, eau, thé, pain grillé, muffins, croissant, pâté, olives, confitures)
Petits pains frais tous les matins (du lundi au samedi)
CCoal / bois pour le premier barbecue

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Carte

Equipements

Wi-Fi
Piscine
Parking
Jardin
Animaux acceptés