Contact "La Boucotte" direct (no commission)




Centre Du Village, Vellerot-lès-vercel, 25530

In the footsteps of Louis Pergaud and La Guerre des Buttons, La Boucotte warmly welcomes you to an old terraced farm in the heart of the Doubs, in an authentic countryside, rich in traditions, full of stories and wonderful landscapes. It is in the barn that the three sumptuous rooms, Sequoia, Agathis and Epinette were imagined for you. The relaxation area, La R'mise in shape, has been designed to provide you with well-being and a pleasant moment of relaxation. In L'Abreuvoir, common to guests, you can enjoy coffee or tea at any time.

Description of La Boucotte Bed & Breakfast:

Sequoia, sumptuous room, will seduce the Lovers with its free-standing bathtub and its fireplace. The frame will surprise fans of beautiful beams with his cross of St Andrew. The mezzanine has two single beds. You will find all the comfort expected to enjoy an unforgettable and peaceful moment.
Agathis, charming and authentic room, will surprise you. Open on the room, the bathroom mixes with the decor with its old barrels and its large walk-in shower. You will be able to dream under the frame and to receive all the hoped comfort. A good moment of tenderness in couple or family.
Spruce, seductive room, combines a mixture of wood and stones and reveals part of the frame. You will enjoy all the necessary comfort and a separate bathroom with its large walk-in shower. A good moment of rest assured, in couple or in family.
It is in the heart of the barn that remains in its juice that it happens. Under the eye of the old and majestic tuyé, enjoy all year round the jacuzzi (5 seats) and the sauna (3 places). A shower and a toilet are dedicated to this area common to all our guests.
This moment of relaxation and relaxation is included in the price of the rooms....
For security reasons, access is forbidden for children under 16 years old.
Do not forget your bathing suits, bathrobes and towels are at your disposal on site ...
You have L'Abreuvoir for a coffee or a tea. This stylish local campaign is common for more conviviality! A place of meetings and sharing assured.
A refrigerator is at your disposal to keep fresh your purchases (local cheese and charcuterie). To troubleshoot, a microwave oven is also at your disposal.
All the tourist documentation is waiting for you!

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
3 110 130 20

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

Contacter le propriétaire "La Boucotte" (sans frais, sans commission)




Centre Du Village, Vellerot-lès-vercel, 25530

Sur les traces de Louis Pergaud et de La Guerre des boutons, La Boucotte vous accueille chaleureusement dans une ancienne ferme mitoyenne au cœur du Doubs, dans une campagne authentique, riche en traditions, pleine d'histoires et de paysages merveilleux. C'est dans la grange que les trois chambres somptueuses, Séquoia, Agathis et Epinette ont été imaginées pour vous. L'espace détente, La R'mise en forme, a été pensé pour vous procurer du bien être et un agréable moment de relaxation. Dans L'Abreuvoir, commun aux Hôtes, vous pourrez à tout moment savourer un café ou un thé.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Séquoia, chambre somptueuse, séduira les Amoureux avec sa baignoire îlot et sa cheminée d'ambiance. La charpente surprendra les amateurs de belles poutres avec sa croix de St André. La mezzanine dispose de deux lits d'une personne. Vous trouverez tout le confort attendu pour profiter d'un moment inoubliable et paisible.
Agathis, chambre charmante et authentique, vous surprendra. Ouverte sur la chambre, la salle de bain se mélange au décor avec ses vieux tonneaux et sa grande douche à l'italienne. Vous pourrez rêver sous la charpente et recevoir tout le confort espéré. Un bon moment de tendresse en couple ou en famille.
Epinette, chambre séduisante, allie un mélange de bois et de pierres et dévoile une partie de la charpente. Vous profiterez de tout le confort nécessaire et d'une salle de bain originale séparée avec sa grande douche à l'italienne. Un bon moment de repos assuré, en couple ou en famille.
C'est au cœur de la grange restée dans son jus que cela se passe. Sous l’œil de l'ancien et majestueux tuyé, profitez toute l'année du jacuzzi (5 places) et du sauna (3 places). Une cabine de douche et un WC sont dédiés à cet espace commun à tous nos Hôtes.
Ce moment de détente et de relaxation est inclus dans le prix des chambres....
Pour des raisons de sécurité, l'accès est interdit aux moins de 16 ans.
N'oubliez pas vos maillots de bains, peignoirs et serviettes sont à votre disposition sur place...
Vous disposez de L'Abreuvoir pour prendre un café ou un thé. Ce local stylé campagne est commun pour plus de convivialité ! Un lieu de rencontres et de partages assuré.
Un réfrigérateur est à votre disposition pour garder au frais vos éventuels achats (fromages et charcuterie du terroir). Pour dépanner, un four micro-onde est aussi à votre disposition.
Toute la documentation touristique vous attend !

Descriptif Gite:

Nous sommes labellisés 4 clés Clévacances et Motards bienvenue !

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
3 110 130 20

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire