Check availability, and book online commission free!

Featured Properties

Contact "Caravane Bohème Dormir Avec Les Animaux .." direct (no commission)




La Triponnière, Neuvillette-en-charnie (sarthe - 72), 72140

A stay in our bohemian caravan, sleeping in the middle of the animals of the farm, sheep, donkey, it is to find a certain authenticity in break with the daily newspaper.
Here you are in the fresh grass. Is there more beautiful living room, more beautiful room, than a field bordered with trees, where the animals frolic. To live in the nature, to take a coffee on the terrace with the donkey and the sheep, to fall asleep at the only noise of the birds. To break with the city life, to relax in peace, to feed the animals, to walk the forest ... these are all the simple pleasures that await you

Description of Caravane Bohème Dormir Avec Les Animaux De La Ferme Bed & Breakfast:

A stay in our bohemian caravan, sleeping in the middle of the animals of the farm, sheep, donkey, it is to find a certain authenticity in break with the daily newspaper.
Here you are in the fresh grass. Is there more beautiful living room, more beautiful room, more beautiful kitchen than a field bordered with trees, where the animals frolic. To live in the nature, to take a coffee on the terrace with the donkey and the sheep, to fall asleep at the only noise of the birds.
Breaking with city life, relax in peace, feed animals, walk in our beautiful forest of Little Charnie (720 ha), these are all the simple pleasures that await you here.
We propose you our mobilhome which is an old English caravan, renovated in a hippie chic, bohemian and cozy spirit, on an equestrian domain of 3 hectares, you will sleep directly in the park of the donkey and the naughty sheep.
You will find a beautiful living room with flat screen TV satelitte, internet, a kitchen with hob, coffee maker ..., two bedrooms, one with double bed and the other with two beds of a place, a room bath with hip bath and a large private terrace of 25 m2, facing animals and nature to enjoy the most beautiful sunset.
If you love animals, you will have the opportunity to approach them and even feed them. Horses, donkeys, sheep and cats, just waiting for your caresses, because most of our animals were saved from abandonment.
Our domain is located 10 minutes from Sille le Guillaume, its lake with Beach lifeguard, Picnic area, Theme bar, Leisure center, Base paddle, Base or nautical club, Base MTB, Boating, Wedge stake In the water, Recreational facilities, Children's games, Fishing, Bicycle hire, Children's carousel, Mini golf, Climbing wall, Tree climbing,, Rosalie, Tennis, Tourist trains .....
Bed linen is included in the price as well as linen and towels.
In summer, come and enjoy our swimming pool and the barbecue available to you.
We welcome families, walkers, fishermen, cyclists, bikers .... and riders with their horses, for a single night, a weekend or more ...

We also have a very cozy cottage, which can accommodate 5/6 people.
For further information do not hesitate to contact me.

Directions to Caravane Bohème Dormir Avec Les Animaux De La Ferme

Domaine Sainte Lucie

La triponnière

Neuvillette en Charnie

72140

Sarthe, Pays de la loire

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
House. 1 69 79 450 600

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Réservez directement avec le propriétaire ici

Annonces à la Une

Contacter le propriétaire "Caravane Bohème Dormir Avec Les Animaux .." (sans frais, sans commission)




La Triponnière, Neuvillette-en-charnie (sarthe - 72), 72140

Un séjour dans notre caravane bohème, dormir au milieu des animaux de la ferme, moutons, âne, c’est retrouver une certaine authenticité en rupture avec le quotidien. Vous voici dans l’herbe fraîche. Existe-t-il plus beau salon, plus belle chambre, plus belle cuisine qu’un champ bordé d’arbres, où gambadent les animaux. Habiter la nature, prendre un café sur la terrasse en compagnie de l'âne et des moutons, s’endormir au seul bruit des oiseaux. Rompre avec la vie citadine,se ressourcer au calme, nourrir les animaux, se balader la forêt ... ce sont tous les plaisirs simples qui vous attendent

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Un séjour dans notre caravane bohème, dormir au milieu des animaux de la ferme, moutons, âne, c’est retrouver une certaine authenticité en rupture avec le quotidien.
Vous voici dans l’herbe fraîche. Existe-t-il plus beau salon, plus belle chambre, plus belle cuisine qu’un champ bordé d’arbres, où gambadent les animaux. Habiter la nature, prendre un café sur la terrasse en compagnie de l'âne et des moutons, s’endormir au seul bruit des oiseaux.
Rompre avec la vie citadine,se ressourcer au calme, nourrir les animaux, se balader dans notre belle forêt de la Petite Charnie ( 720 ha), ce sont tous les plaisirs simples qui vous attendent chez nous.
Nous vous proposons notre mobilhome qui est une ancienne caravane anglaise, rénovée dans un esprit hippie chic, bohème et douillet, sur un domaine équestre de 3 hectares, vous dormirez directement dans le parc de l'ânesse et des moutons coquins.
Vous y trouverez un beau salon avec TV écran plat par satelitte, internet, une cuisine aménagée avec plaques de cuisson, cafetière..., deux chambres, une avec lit deux places et l'autre avec deux lits d'une place, une salle de bain avec baignoire sabot et une grande terrasse privative de 25 m2, face aux animaux et à la nature pour profiter des plus beau coucher de soleil.
Si vous aimez les animaux, vous aurez la possibilité de les approcher et même de les nourrir. Chevaux, ânesse, moutons nains et chats, n'attendent que vos caresses, car la plupart de nos animaux ont été sauvé de l'abandon.
Notre domaine se situe à 10mn de Sillé le Guillaume, de son lac avec Plage surveillée, Aire de pique-nique, Bar à thème, Base de loisirs, Base de paddle, Base ou club nautique, Base VTT, Bateaux promenade, Cale de mise à l'eau, Complexe de loisirs, Jeux pour enfants, Pêche, Loueur de vélos, Manège pour enfant, Mini golf, Mur d'escalade, Parcours dans les arbres, , Rosalie, Tennis, Trains touristiques.....
Le linge de lit est compris dans le prix ainsi que le linge de maison et de toilette .
En été, venez profiter également, de notre piscine hors sol et du barbecue mis à votre disposition.
Nous accueillons les familles, les promeneurs, les pêcheurs, les cyclistes, les motards....et les cavaliers avec leurs chevaux, pour une seule nuit, un week-end ou bien plus...

Nous avons également un gîte très cosy, qui peut accueillir 5/6 personnes .
Pour tous renseignements, n'hésitez pas à me contacter.

Itinéraire d'accès

Domaine Sainte Lucie

La triponnière

Neuvillette en Charnie

72140

Sarthe, Pays de la loire

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Gite. 1 69 79 450 600

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire