List your property

Featured Properties

Contact Details:

Address:

Marie Liehn
74 Allée Auguste Rodin
Saint-cyr Sur Mer
83270

Reviews:

Write a review

Price per night:

price from €72

Reserve Online

Description:

Description for B&B:

Villa Rodin is located in Saint-Cyr sur Mer. The room is on the ground floor and overlooking the garden. It has an independent entrance, includes a double bed 140/200 a sofa bed, a dresser, a coat rack with three branches with hangers, TV, internet access. The room is decorated vintage, Provençal, ceiling beams are apparent. The bathroom is equipped with a walk-in shower, a sink, towels, hair dryer.
The breakfast included in the price is taken on the covered terrace. This is a continental breakfast with homemade apricot jam, other jams, butter, fresh bread, croissant, fruit juice. Cereals to ask when booking. From time to time you will have cakes, pancakes according to the nights you will take.
You can also have your meals on the terrace which is not private but you will often have the exclusivity. You will have a private refrigerator the time of your stay, a microwave, access to the barbecue, a toaster, a coffee machine, various kitchen utensils (cutlery, plate, glasses, salad bowl)

We offer to those who stays a whole week or more a dinner appetizer on the evening of their arrival (optional).

We have a garden, a shallow pool (1m50) a physical maintenance room.

We will welcome you with our two cats. Also animals are forbidden.

We clean every departure or Saturday if you stay more than a week. Extra cleaning 30 euros. (Degressive)

The house is unfortunately not made for a disabled person. You have to climb a step to go to the terrace, and two steps to the pool.

The villa Rodin is 10-15 minutes from the beaches. We know a shortcut, we will show it to you with pleasure. We are also 10-15 minutes from downtown and shops.

We rent our old bicycles 5 euros the bike for the time you want. But we do not have helmets. We also have a partner who rents the bikes with all the Dispovélo equipment. He carries them to the Villa Rodin when you want and picks them up. But it's more expensive.

We can lend you balls, books.

We will also tell you what to visit. Le Castellet for example old medieval village. Marseille, its creeks, our Lady of the Guard, the diamond house, the old Port, the castle of If. Sanary sur Mer, with its market that was elected this year the most beautiful market of France by TF1 and many other cities or villages still.
In Saint-Cyr sur Mer, there is the Gallo Roman museum, Aqualand, a water park. Not far, about half an hour by car OK Corral, an amusement park with the theme of cowboys and indians. On site, in Saint-Cyr sur Mer, all that concerns the sea; Lazing on the beach, sailing, jet sky etc ....
A fifteen minute drive riding.

We will welcome you with pleasure. We know how to listen to you, happy and discreet.






Reviews

Aucun avis pour l'instant Write a review

Directions

By plane nearest is Hyères but the largest Marseille Marignane. On arrival you will have buses that will accompany you to the station Saint-Charles. From there take a Ter direction Toulon. You will get off at Saint-Cyr sur Mer, we will pick you up at the station.

By train, it's about the same. You arrive in Marseille and take the Ter directions Toulonyou go down to Saint-Cyr sur Mer and we come to pick you up.

But if you do not want to stay in Saint-Cyr sur Mer a car is recommended. If you come from Marseille or Aix en Provence, take the Direction Toulon Niice. The exit Saint-Cyr sur Mer is the one just after the exit La Ciotat. Exit 10.
If you come from Toulon, from Nice, take the motorway towards Marseille. And you leave exit 10 Saint-Cyr sur Mer.

Then you follow the indications Saint-Cyr sur Mer, then you will take City Center. A few meters away, there is a Pounta Marina sign, on your right, after the bus shelter. You turn to this place but you do not enter the Pounta Marina. You follow the road a few meters and turn immediately to the right. You will be in a deadlock. We are at the very bottom, you will see a big black gate. You park in front.

Map

Prices

Property type Quantity
Prices in €
Daily Prices Weekly Prices
min. max. min. max.
extra bed
breakfast
B&B
(2 pers.)
1 72 72 450 450 50

Services

Wi-Fi
Swimming Pool
Parking
Garden

The nearest listings:

  • Start typing for suggestions...

Ajouter votre propriété
  • Commencez à taper pour suggestions

Annonces à la Une

Détails du contact:

Adresse:

Marie Liehn
74 Allée Auguste Rodin
Saint-cyr Sur Mer
83270

Prix par nuit:

à partir de €72

Réservez dès maintenant

Descriptif:

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

La villa Rodin est située à Saint-Cyr sur Mer. La chambre est de plein pied et donnant sur le jardin. Elle a une entrée indépendante, comprend un lit pour deux personnes 140/200 un canapé lit, une commode, un porte manteaux à trois branches avec cintres, télévision, un accès internet. La chambre est décore vintage, provençale, les poutres du plafond sont apparentes.La salle d'eau est équipée d'une douche à l'italienne, d'un lavabo, de serviettes, d'un sèche cheveux.
Les petits déjeuner compris dans le prix sont pris sur la terrasse couverte. Il s'agit d'un petit déjeuner continental avec confiture abricot maison, autres confitures, beurre, pain frais, croissant, jus de fruit. Céréales à demander lors de la réservation. Vous aurez de temps en temps des gâteaux, des crêpes selon les nuits que vous prendrez.
Vous pourrez aussi prendre vos repas sur la terrasse qui n'est pas privée mais vous en aurez souvent l'exclusivité. Vous aurez un réfrigérateur privé le temps de votre séjour, un micro onde, l'accès au barbecue, un grille pain, une machine à café, divers ustensiles de cuisine (couverts, assiette, verres, saladier)

Nous offrons à ceux qui reste une semaine complète ou plus un apéritif dînatoire le soir de leur arrivée (facultatif).

Nous avons un jardin, une piscine peu profonde (1m50) une salle d'entretien physique.

Nous vous accueillerons avec nos deux chats. Aussi les animaux sont interdits.

Nous faisons le ménage à chaque départ ou le samedi si vous restez plus d'une semaine. Ménage supplémentaire 30 euros.(dégressif)

La maison n'est malheureusement pas faite pour une personne handicapée. Il faut monter une marche pour aller à la terrasse, et deux marches pour la piscine.

La villa Rodin est à 10-15 minutes des plages. Nous connaissons un raccourci, nous vous le montrerons avec plaisir. Nous sommes aussi à 10-15 minutes du centre ville et des commerces.

Nous louons nos vieux vélos 5 euros le vélo pour le temps que vous voulez. Mais nous n'avons pas de casques. Nous avons aussi un partenaire qui loue les vélos avec tout le matériel Dispovélo. Il vous les porte jusqu'à la villa Rodin quand vous voulez et vient les chercher. Mais c'est plus cher.

Nous pouvons vous prêter des boules, des livres.

Nous vous indiquerons aussi quoi visiter. Le Castellet par exemple vieux village médiéval. Marseille, ses calanques, notre Dame de la Garde, la maison diamantée, le vieux Port, le château d'If. Sanary sur Mer, avec son marché qui a été élu cette année plus beau marché de France par TF1 et bien d'autres villes ou villages encore.
A Saint-Cyr sur Mer, il y a le musée Gallo Romain, Aqualand, un parc aquatique. Pas loin, à une demi heure environ en voiture OK Corral, un parc d'attraction ayant pour thème les cow boys et les indiens. Sur place, à Saint-Cyr sur Mer, tout ce qui concerne la mer; Farniente sur la plage, voile, jet sky etc....
A quinze minutes en voiture équitation.

Nous vous accueillerons avec plaisir. Nous savons être à votre écoute, joyeux et discrets.






Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

En avion le plus près est Hyères mais le plus grand Marseille Marignane. A l'arrivée vous aurez des bus qui vous accompagneront jusqu'à la gare Saint-Charles. De là vous prendrez un Ter direction Toulon. Vous descendrez à Saint-Cyr sur Mer, nous irons vous chercher à la gare.

En train, c'est à peu près pareil. Vous arrivez à Marseille et de la vous prenez le Ter directions Toulon, vous descendez à Saint-Cyr sur Mer et nous venons vous chercher.

Mais si vous ne voulez pas restez à Saint-Cyr sur Mer une voiture est conseillée. Si vous venez de Marseille ou de Aix en Provence, vous prenez l'autoroute Direction Toulon Niice. La sortie Saint-Cyr sur Mer est celle juste après la sortie La Ciotat. Sortie 10.
Si vous venez de Toulon, de Nice, vous prenez l'autoroute direction Marseille. Et vous sortez sortie 10 Saint-Cyr sur Mer.

Ensuite vous suivez les indications Saint-Cyr sur Mer, puis vous prendrez Centre Ville. A quelques mètres, il y a un panneau Pounta Marina, sur votre droite, après l'abri de bus. Vous tournez à cet endroit mais vous ne rentrez pas dans le Pounta Marina. Vous suivez la voie quelques mètres et tournez de suite à droite. Vous serez dans une impasse. Nous sommes tout au fond, vous verrez un grand portail noir. Vous vous garez devant.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
1 72 72 450 450 50

Equipements

Wi-Fi
Piscine
Parking
Jardin

Les maisons les plus proches: