Contact "Domaine de Pierrouret" direct (no commission)




Chemin De Pierrouret, Lourmarin, 84160

At the bend of a path, a few steps from the center of Lourmarin, among the scents of the scrubland and pines, the Domaine de Pierrouret, spread over three hectares in the heart of the Luberon natural park, welcomes you, surrounded by lavender, vines and olive trees.

Description of Domaine de Pierrouret Bed & Breakfast:

Nathalie and Guillaume will be pleased to welcome you in this absolutely quiet property with views over the Luberon mountains around the 15 m by 4 m overflowing swimming pool and its pool house or around a game of petanque on the land provided for this purpose under the majestic pines.

This residence can be your charming stopover or your holiday residence for as long as you wish with a capacity of 10 people.

The Pierrouret estate has 4 rooms, treated in raw materials such as stone, wood, waxed concrete, terracotta, each able to accommodate 2 people with bathroom and separate toilet as well as a studio for 2 people, equipped with a kitchenette, bathroom and separate toilet.

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
3 130 190
Apart. 1 180 220

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

Chemin De Pierrouret, Lourmarin, 84160

Au détour d’un chemin, à quelques pas du centre de Lourmarin, parmi les senteurs de la garrigue et des pins, le Domaine de Pierrouret de trois hectares au cœur du parc naturel du Luberon, vous accueille, entouré de lavandes, de vignes et d’oliviers.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Nathalie et Guillaume se feront un plaisir de vous accueillir dans cette propriété au calme absolu avec vues sur les monts du Luberon autour de la piscine à débordement de 15 m par 4 m et de son pool house ou autour d’une partie de pétanque sur le terrain prévu à cet effet sous les pins majestueux.

Cette demeure pourra être votre escale de charme ou bien votre résidence de vacances le temps que vous souhaitez avec une capacité d’accueil de 10 personnes.

Le domaine de Pierrouret dispose de 4 chambres, traitées dans des matières brutes comme la pierre, le bois, le béton ciré, la terre cuite, pouvant accueillir chacune 2 personnes avec salle de bains et toilettes séparées ainsi que d’un studio pour 2 personnes, équipé d’une kitchenette, d’une salle de bains et de toilettes séparées.

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
3 130 190
Apart. 1 180 220

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire