Check availability, and book online commission free!

Featured Properties



20 Rue Des Trente, Josselin, 56120

Dog friendly English run bed and breakfast in the heart of the historic town of Josselin, Brittany. Generous size bright and fresh self contained accommodation with private entrance to sleep 2/3 or small family.

Description of La Maison de Ville Josselin Bed & Breakfast:

La Maison de Ville is a dog friendly bed and breakfast situated in the heart of Josselin,  an attractive Petite Cité de Caractèré and floral town in the Morbihan Region of Brittany, France.

A warm welcome awaits with generous self contained accommodation only a minute’s walk from the cultural sights, Nante/Brest Canal, cafes and restaurants. Minutes from the cultural sights, cafes, bars and restaurants, the accommodation has a fully equipped kitchenette and en-suite shower.

Whether driving, biking, cycling or hiking, La Maison de Ville is an ideal base from which to explore the area after you have taken in all that Josselin has to offer.

Situated opposite The Château de Josselin, the tower of which can been admired from the guest room window, La Maison de Ville bed and breakfast is owned and run by Jayne who is English and has traced her family ancestry back to Brittany in the 1800’s via the Channel Islands, mainly Alderney, which Jayne has been visiting for over 30 years. With many happy childhood memories Jayne is now delighted to be living and working in Brittany and enjoying embracing the language and the culture.

Josselin  has a charm all of its own, with all the winning ingredients of a rich history, medieval half-timbered houses, the Nantes/Brest Canal, Gothic Basilica Notre Dame du Roncier , dolls museum and of course the Château de Josselin, all within easy reach of La Maison de Ville with cosy accommodation and genuine hospitality. Please note the accommodation is on the 2nd floor. Ample parking within easy walking distance.

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
1 75 75 5

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Réservez directement avec le propriétaire ici

Annonces à la Une

Contacter le propriétaire "La Maison de Ville Josselin" (sans frais, sans commission)




20 Rue Des Trente, Josselin, 56120

Chien amical de course en anglais Bed and Breakfast au coeur de la ville historique de Josselin, Bretagne. La taille généreuse lumineuse et fraîche se contenait un logement avec entrée privée pour dormir 2/3 ou petite famille.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Le Bed & Breakfast La Maison de Ville est situé au cur de Josselin, une charmante Petite Cité de Caractèré et une ville florale dans la région du Morbihan en Bretagne.

Un accueil chaleureux vous attend avec un hébergement autonome généreux à seulement une minute à pied des sites culturels, du canal Nante / Brest, des cafés et des restaurants.

Que la conduite, le vélo,La Maison de Ville est un point de départ idéal pour explorer la région après avoir visité tout ce que Josselin a à offrir.

Situé en face du château de Josselin, dont la tour peut être admirée depuis la fenêtre de la chambre d'hôte, le Bed & Breakfast La Maison de Ville est tenu par Jayne qui est anglais et a retrouvé son origine familiale en Bretagne dans les années 1800 via les îles anglo-normandes, principalement Alderney, que Jayne visite depuis plus de 30 ans. Avec de nombreux souvenirs d'enfance heureux, Jayne est maintenant ravie de vivre et de travailler en Bretagne et de profiter de la langue et de la culture.

Josselin a tout son charme, avec tous les ingrédients d'une riche histoire, des maisons à colombages médiévales, le canal de Nantes / Brest, la basilique gothique Notre Dame du Roncier, musée des poupées et bien sûr le château de Josselin, tous à proximité de La Maison de Ville avec un hébergement confortable et une hospitalité authentique. Veuillez noter que le logement se trouve au 2ème étage. Parking spacieux à distance de marche.

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
1 75 75 5 5

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire