Featured Properties

Contact "Wellness Retreat Chez Gabard "Never Unde.." direct (no commission)




Route de Medillac, Chalais, 16210

Wellness Retreat offers 3 night and 7 night Retreats, Holiday Rental & offers Weight loss Health Fitness also Pilates Weekends, or Wedding Groups planning their event 3 night minimum stay. For more information for Short Breaks, Wedding parties, please contant directly for a bespoke package. Your wedding planner can work with us for your weekend Retreat around your tasting and venue search.

Description of Wellness Retreat Chez Gabard "Never Underestimate The Joy Of Relaxation" book your retreat now! Bed & Breakfast:

We offer Holiday Rental & Retreat packages of 3 & 7 Nights Wedding Groups and Weight loss Health & Fitness, also Pilates Relaxation Weekends. The accommodation is Singke Occupancy and Couple, please see website for more details. All ensuite rooms.

Directions to Wellness Retreat Chez Gabard "Never Underestimate The Joy Of Relaxation" book your retreat now!

Coming from Bordeaux, follow signs for Libourne/Angouleme, N10.
Coming from Paris aim for Poitiers then onto Angouleme, N10 past Angouleme head for Brossac (junction on N10) on to the D731, bring you directly to Chalais roundabout, take first exit right sign posted (Yviers) take the first left exit sign posted ( ) then take next left sign posted to Medillac/Serignac/Art d'Gallery/Pisscine/Sporttif, follow this road and on the right after 500 yards you will see chez Gabard.
Once you enter Chalis

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Cet hébergement n'est plus référencé sur www.chambresdhotes.org. Vous pouvez accéder à d'autres logements (location de chambre) à proximité
Price Per Night:
n/a
Average Rating:
n/a
Address:
n/a
Telephone:
n/a
Wellness Retreat propose 3 nuits et 7 Retraites nocturnes, perte de poids Santé Fitness Pilates aussi week-ends ou les groupes de mariage planification de leur séjour nuit minimum 3 cas. Pour plus d'informations pour les courts séjours, fêtes de mariage, s'il vous plaît Contant directement pour un forfait sur mesure. Votre planificateur de mariage peut travailler avec nous pour votre week-end Retraite autour de votre recherche de dégustation et le lieu.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Nous offrons Retraites forfaits de 3 et 7 nuits Groupes de mariage et de la perte de poids santé et remise en forme, aussi Pilates Relaxation week-end. Le logement est Singke occupation et Couple, s'il vous plaît voir le site web pour plus de détails. Toutes les salles de bains privée.

Itinéraire d'accès

En venant de Bordeaux, suivre les panneaux pour Libourne / Angoulême, N10. En venant de Paris pour but de Poitiers puis sur Angoulême, la tête N10 Angoulême passées pour Brossac (jonction sur la N10) sur la D731, vous amener directement à Chalais rond-point, prenez la première sortie à droite balisé (Yviers), prendre la première sortie à gauche balisé ( ) puis prendre la prochaine signe laissé affichés sur Médillac / Serignac / Galerie d'Art / Pisscine / Sporttif, suivre cette route et sur la droite après 500 mètres vous verrez chez Gabard. Une fois que vous entrez Chalis

Pricing

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Apart.
Gite.


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire