Check availability, and book online commission free!

Featured Properties



11 Rue De La Plage, Saint-nic, 29550

I rent a charming small apartment (bedroom, kitchen, bathroom with toilet) 25m2 completely independent, for two people, the ground floor of my home.Il is located 80m from the GR34, which passes on the seafront.

Description of Le Bout du Monde Bed & Breakfast:

It includes 3 separate rooms, including a room of 14m2 with a bed of 140, two armchairs, TV, maps of the area, guides, books, games, ... a kitchen with mini-oven, refrigerator, gas hob, grill bread, dishes, as well as all the necessary to make good little dishes and a bathroom with sink, shower and toilet.

Description of Le Bout du Monde Gite :

The apartment is on the ground floor of my home, with, adjacent, a private terrace of 20m2 overlooking the street leading to the beach.

Directions to Le Bout du Monde

GR34, when you arrive at the foot of the cliff near the tourist office, on the seafront, you go up the "Rue de la Plage" towards the town of Saint Nic, then 80m, on your right, you will find a wooden door of red color. You have arrived at your destination, having climbed the 10 steps that reach the terrace of 11, Rue de la Plage.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Apart. 1 42

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Réservez directement avec le propriétaire ici

Annonces à la Une



11 Rue De La Plage, Saint-nic, 29550

Je loue un charmant petit appartement ( chambre, cuisine, cabinet de toilette avec WC) de 25m2 totalement indépendant, pour deux personnes, au rez de chaussée de mon domicile.Il se situe à 80m du GR34, qui passe sur le front de mer.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Il comprend 3 pièces distinctes, dont une chambre de 14m2 avec un lit de 140, deux fauteuils, téléviseur, cartes du secteur, guides, bouquins, jeux, ... une cuisine aménagée avec mini-four, réfrigérateur, plaques de gaz, grille pain, vaisselle, ainsi que tout le nécessaire pour faire de bons petits plats et une salle d'eau avec lavabo, douche et toilettes.

Descriptif Gite:

L'appartement se trouve au rez de chaussée de mon domicile, avec, attenante, une terrasse privative de 20m2 surplombant la rue qui mène à la plage.

Itinéraire d'accès

Du GR34, lorsque vous arrivez au pied de la falaise près de l'office de tourisme, sur le front de mer, vous remontez la " Rue de la Plage" en direction du bourg de Saint Nic, puis à 80m, sur votre droite, vous trouverez un portillon en bois de couleur rouge. Vous êtes arrivés à destination, après avoir monté les 10 marches qui accèdent à la terrasse du 11, Rue de la Plage.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Apart. 1 42

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire