Check availability, and book online commission free!

Featured Properties



Lieu Dit Faysselle, Tayrac, 47270

Three traditional holiday cottages with pool, set in 12 acres of stunning countryside.

Description of Faysselle Holiday Cottages Gite :

The hamlet of Faysselle dates back to 1807 and each cottage (gite) has little hints to its former role, such as metal rings to which animals were tied and even an old stone sink. Magnificent beams and exposed stone walls add to the character inside, whilst outside the spectacular views encourage exploration of the woods, fields and even our own stream!
Gites can be booked individually or as one unit for a large family celebration or wedding.
Soleil Levant:- 2 bedrooms, sleeps 4 with one bathroom, Soleil Couchant:- 3 bedrooms, sleeps 6 with two bathrooms, Grand Soleil:- 3 bedrooms, sleeps 7 with two bathrooms.
Each gite is well equipped with a fully fitted kitchen, washing machine, dishwasher, microwave and selection of pans and crockery. Hairdryers, bed linen and towels are included, plus each gite has its own private outdoor terrace, with furniture and BBQ.
There is a games room with billiards, table tennis, darts and table football. Outside there are swings and space for badminton and swingball. There are a selection of bikes free of charge, for our guests to explore the local area.

Directions to Faysselle Holiday Cottages

Located between Bergerac (90mins) and Tolouse (75 mins) airports, a car is essential. Bordeaux (120 mins) airport is a little further away. Agen, the capital of the region has a TGV station as is 30 minutes away. Saint Malo is 692 km and Calais is 941km away. Our nearset shop is 4km, with a bakery and pharmacy 8km away. Supermarkets and shopping can be found approx 25 mins away, on the outskirts of Agen. Local produce and wine are showcased at many night markets in the summer season. Plus there is a 2* Michelin restaurant for special occasions in the nearby town.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
House. 3 550 1350

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Réservez directement avec le propriétaire ici

Annonces à la Une



Lieu Dit Faysselle, Tayrac, 47270

Trois maisons de vacances traditionnelles avec piscine, situées au sein d'une campagne époustouflante de 12 hectares.

Descriptif Gite:

Le hameau de Faysselle date de 1807 et chaque gîte (gite) a de petites allusions à son rôle précédent, tel que des anneaux en métal auxquels des animaux étaient attachés et même un vieil évier en pierre. Des poutres magnifiques et des murs en pierres apparentes ajoutent au caractère à l'intérieur, tandis qu'en dehors des vues spectaculaires encouragent l'exploration des bois, des champs et même de notre propre ruisseau!
Les gîtes peuvent être réservés individuellement ou comme une seule unité pour une grande fête de famille ou un mariage.
Soleil Levant: - 2 chambres, 4 personnes avec une salle de bains, Soleil Couchant: - 3 chambres, 6 personnes avec deux salles de bains, Grand Soleil: - 3 chambres, 7 personnes avec deux salles de bains.
Chaque gîte est bien équipé avec une cuisine entièrement équipée, un lave-linge, un lave-vaisselle, un four micro-ondes et une sélection de casseroles et de vaisselle. Sèche-cheveux, draps et serviettes sont inclus, plus chaque gîte a sa propre terrasse extérieure privéeavec mobilier et barbecue.
Vous trouverez une salle de jeux avec billard, tennis de table, fléchettes et baby-foot. Dehors, il y a des balançoires et de la place pour le badminton et le swingball. Une sélection de vélos est mise gratuitement à la disposition de nos clients pour leur permettre d'explorer les environs.

Itinéraire d'accès

Situé entre les aéroports de Bergerac (90 minutes) et de Tolouse (75 minutes), une voiture est indispensable. Laéroport de Bordeaux (120 minutes) est un peu plus éloigné. Agen, la capitale de la région, possède une gare TGV et se trouve à 30 minutes. Saint Malo est à 692 km et Calais à 941 km. Notre magasin de proximité est à 4 km, avec une boulangerie et une pharmacie à 8 km. Les supermarchés et les magasins se trouvent à environ 25 minutes à la périphérie dAgen.. Les produits et les vins locaux sont présentés sur de nombreux marchés nocturnes en été. De plus, il y a un restaurant 2 * Michelin pour les occasions spéciales dans la ville voisine.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Gite. 3 550 1350

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire