Chemin des Ecureuils, Bannay, 18300

Isabelle and Bruno are happy to welcome you in their guest rooms in massive pine located near Sancerre in an area dedicated to calm, comfort and relaxation in the nature. Enjoy the spa and sauna and our guest table with products from the garden or surrounding markets.

Description of La Fugue Aux Varennes Bed & Breakfast:

Our house has:
- at the ground floor: 2 bedrooms with 1 bed of 160 cm and a bedroom with two twin beds of 90 cm. These rooms have an area of from 27 to 34 m2 with a terrace of 9 m2.
- at the 1st floor: 2 suites of 60 m2 for 3 or 4 persons with a balcony.
All rooms have a bathroom with a shower, Hair dryer and toiletries, a toilet, a sitting area and a table with two chairs, a flat screen TV and free WIFI access.
Our dining room is equipped with a library and space for breakfast.
You can relax in our wellness area (on reservation) equipped with a sauna, a spa, a tisannerie and table massage for relaxation. Enjoy the regional cuisine in our good host table in a friendly atmosphere

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to La Fugue Aux Varennes

By road, from PARIS: Department LYON by motorway A6 and Highway A77 to Nevers, exit 23. Cross COSNE SUR LOIRE, head Sancerre / Bannay across the bridge of the Loire. At the crossroads of "Fouchard", head Sury en Vaux and 20 m. left, then follow the signs to "La Fugue aux Varennes"

By roadFrom LYON: A6 motorway exit 29 and follow signs MILLS / NEVERS the N79 and the A77 direction PARIS. Take exit 23. Cross COSNE SUR LOIRE, head Sancerre / Bannay across the bridge of the Loire. At the crossroads of "Fouchard", head Sury en Vaux and 20 m. left, then follow the signs to "La Fugue aux Varennes"

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
3 90 115 650 747 20
Room
(3 pers.)
2 150 162 975 1053 20

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

Ajouter votre propriété
  • Commencez à taper pour suggestions

Annonces à la Une

Détails du contact:

Adresse:

Isabelle et Bruno Marcialis
Chemin des Ecureuils
Bannay
18300

Prix par nuit:

à partir de €90

Descriptif:

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Notre maison comprend:
- au rez-de-chaussée: 2 chambres doubles avec 1 lit de 160 cm et une chambre avec 2 lits jumeaux de 90 cm. Ces chambres d'une surface de 27 à 34 m2 comportent une terrasse de 9 m2 avec un salon de jardin.
- au 1er étage: 2 suites de 60 m2 pour 3 ou 4 personnes avec un balcon et un salon de jardin.
Toutes les chambres comportent une salle de bains avec douche, sèche cheveux et articles de toilettes, un cabinet de toilette, un coin salon avec fauteuil et table basse et une table avec 2 chaises, un téléviseur à écran plat et un accès WIFI gratuit.
Notre salle à manger est équipée d'une bibliothèque et d'un espace pour le petit déjeuner.
Vous pourrez vous détendre dans notre espace bien-être (sur réservation) équipé d'un sauna, d'un spa et d'une tisannerie ainsi qu'une table de massages de relaxation. Vous dégusterez nos bons plats régionaux en table d'hôtes dans une ambiance très conviviale

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Par la route, depuis PARIS : Direction LYON par l’autoroute A6, puis l’autoroute A77 direction NEVERS, sortie n° 23. Traverser COSNE SUR LOIRE, prendre la direction Sancerre / Bannay en traversant le pont de la Loire. Au carrefour des "FOUCHARDS", prendre la direction SURY EN VAUX et 20 m. à gauche, suivre alors les panneaux indiquant « La Fugue aux Varennes »

Par la route, depuis LYON : Sortie autoroute A6 n° 29 et prendre la direction MOULINS / NEVERS par la N79 puis l’autoroute A77 direction PARIS. Prendre la sortie n° 23. Traverser COSNE SUR LOIRE, prendre la direction Sancerre / Bannay en traversant le pont de la Loire. Au carrefour des "FOUCHARDS", prendre la direction SURY EN VAUX et 20 m. à gauche, suivre alors les panneaux indiquant « La Fugue aux Varennes »

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
3 90 115 650 747 20 oui
Chambre
(3 pers.)
2 150 162 975 1053 20 oui

Equipements

Wi-Fi
Parking
Jardin
Table d'hôtes
Cartes de crédit acceptées
Animaux acceptés

Les maisons les plus proches: