Check availability, and book online commission free!

Featured Properties



Lieu-dit Les Travaillères, Le Lion D'angers, 49220

In renovated farmhouse 3 bedrooms including 1 on the ground floor for 4 pers. and 2 upstairs including 1 double and 1 family of 4 pers. for a bed of 10 people. homemade breakfasts served in the independent living room of the owner, terrace for picnics with free access to the kitchen to improve your picnic or different restaurants in the village 5 minutes.

Description of Chambres D'hôtes Bed & Breakfast:

Loan of 2 bikes for cycling on the bike francette and greenways; museum of the slate of the Blue Mine in 15 mn Terra Botanica European park of the vegetal and Angers city of art and history in 15 mn Park of Isle Briand for rambling in 5 mn and several castles in the vicinity Le Plessis -Bourré and Plessis-Macé Serrant and Brissac in the vineyards etc .....

Directions to Chambres D'hôtes

On the D 775 in the direction of Segré Rennes do about 3 kms after the roundabout of the N162 and exit at the sign La Himbaudière then follow signs passing under the 4 lanes and straight 1 km until the panel gites de France. guest rooms.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
1 54
Room
(3 pers.)
2 71 88

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Réservez directement avec le propriétaire ici

Annonces à la Une



Lieu-dit Les Travaillères, Le Lion D'angers, 49220

Dans fermette rénovée 3 chambres dont 1 en rez-de-chaussée pour 4 pers. et 2 à l'étage dont 1 double et 1 familiale de 4 pers. pour un couchage de 10 pers. petits-déjeuners maison servis dans le séjour indépendant du propriétaire, terrasse pour piques-niques avec accès libre à la cuisine pour améliorer votre pique-nique ou différents restaurants dans le village à 5 mn.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Prêt de 2 vélos pour cyclisme sur la vélo francette et les voies vertes ; musée de l'ardoise de la Mine Bleue à 15 mn Terra Botanica parc européen du végétal et Angers ville d'art et d'histoire à 15 mn Parc départemental de l'Isle Briand pour randonner à 5 mn et plusieurs châteaux à proximité Le Plessis-Bourré et Plessis-Macé Serrant et Brissac dans les vignobles etc.....

Itinéraire d'accès

Sur la D 775 en direction de Segré Rennes faire environ 3 kms après le rond-point de la N162 et sortir au panneau La Himbaudière puis suivre fléchage en passant sous la 4 voies et tout droit 1 km jusqu'au panneau gites de france. chambres d'hôtes.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
1 54
Chambre
(3 pers.)
2 71 88

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire