5 La Bigotière, Pleslin-trigavou, 22490

On the edge of the Emerald Coast, at the crossroads of Mont Saint Michel, Dinard, Saint Malo, on the edge of the greenway linking Dinan to Dinard is the Manoir de la Bigotière in Pleslin-Trigavou. It is in this mansion of the 19th century, with undeniable authenticity, steeped in history and become the benchmark of a musician that we offer to welcome you for a stay as a couple or family.

Description of Le Manoir De La Bigotière Bed & Breakfast:

For your well-being, we have arranged on the first floor a family suite that can accommodate for example a couple and two children or 2 couples. It brings together rooms Frederic Chopin and Franz Liszt separated by the shared bathroom.

For a romantic stay, you can book the room "Frédéric Chopin" or the room "Franz Liszt" separately, according to your wishes, the bathroom becoming private.

Adjoining the 2 bedrooms is the bathroom with exposed stone, equipped with a large walk-in shower. The private toilet is separate and is located on the landing.

It is on the 2nd floor of the building, under a frame of more than 2 centuries, that we have arranged the suite "Johann Sebastian Bach". This suite has a private lounge of 13m2 and a bedroom of 25m2, 160/200 queen size bedding is of excellent quality. Adjoining the room is a bathroom with a beautiful faucet and toilets. A Smart-TV is at your disposal in this room. The view overlooks the French garden.

It is also on the 2nd floor that the room "Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart". This attic room of 25m2 has a large bed 160/200 Queen size very good quality. This room has a private bathroom with toilet. A smart-TV is at your disposal in this room.

Directions to Le Manoir De La Bigotière

1 / if you come from Dinan, you are on the E401 / N176 direction Dinard, Saint Malo, Mont Saint Michel. You go out at the Bretelle Dinard / Pleslin-Trigavou. At the roundabout take the direction of Pleslin-trigavou. The Manor is on the right 20m after the agglomeration entrance sign.

2 / if you come from Dinard, you are on D766, direction Dinan, Saint Brieuc. At the last roundabout. you take the direction of Pleslin-trigavou. The Manor is on the right 20m after the agglomeration entrance sign.

3 / if you come from Saint Malo, you are on the E401 / N176 direction Dinan, Saint Brieuc, you exit at the ramp pleslin-trigavou / Dinard / Grignard area. At the roundabout take the direction of Pleslin-trigavou. The Manor House is on the right 20m after the agglomeration entrance sign

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
4 122 122 590 780

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

Ajouter votre propriété
  • Commencez à taper pour suggestions

Détails du contact:

Adresse:

Jean Chavanne
5 La Bigotière
Pleslin-trigavou
22490

Site web

Prix par nuit:

à partir de €122

Téléphone:

0682965726

Mobile:

0682975726

Réservez dès maintenant

Descriptif:

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Pour votre bien-être, nous avons aménagé au premier étage une suite familiale pouvant accueillir par exemple un couple et deux enfants ou 2 couples. Elle réunit les chambres Frederic Chopin et Franz Liszt séparée par la salle de bain commune.

Pour un séjour en amoureux, vous pourrez réserver la chambre « Frédéric Chopin » ou la chambre « Franz Liszt » séparément, selon votre souhait, la salle de bain devenant privative.

Attenante aux 2 chambres se trouve la salle de bain aux pierres apparentes, équipée dune grande douche à litalienne. Les toilettes privatives sont séparées et se situe sur le palier.

Cest au 2ème étage de la bâtisse, sous une charpente vieille de plus de 2 siècles, que nous avons aménagé la suite « Jean-Sébastien Bach ». Cette suite comporte un salon privatif de 13m2 et dune chambre de 25m2, la literie 160/ 200 queen size est dexcellente qualité. Attenante à la chambre, se trouve une salle de bain avec une robinetterie de belle qualité et les toilettes. Une Smart-TV est à votre disposition dans cette chambre. La vue donne sur le jardin à la française.

Cest également au 2ème étage que se trouve la chambre « Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart ». Cette pièce mansardée de 25m2 bénéficie dune grande literie 160/200 Queen size de très bonne qualité. Cette chambre bénéficie dune salle de bain privative avec toilettes. Une smart-TV est à votre disposition dans cette chambre.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

1/ si vous venez de Dinan, vous êtes sur la E401/ N176 direction Dinard, Saint Malo, Mont saint Michel. Vous sortez à la Bretelle Dinard / Pleslin-Trigavou. Au rond point vous prenez la direction de Pleslin-trigavou. Le Manoir se situe sur la droite 20m apres le panneau d'entrée d'agglomération.

2/ si vous venez de Dinard, vous êtes sur D766, direction Dinan, Saint Brieuc. Au dernier rond-point. vous prenez la direction de Pleslin-trigavou. Le Manoir se situe sur la droite 20m apres le panneau d'entrée d'agglomération.

3/ si vous venez de Saint malo, vous êtes sur la E401/ N176 direction dinan, saint Brieuc, vous sortez à la bretelle pleslin-trigavou/Dinard/zone de la grignardais. Au rond point vous prenez la direction de Pleslin-trigavou. Le Manoir se situe sur la droite 20m apres le panneau d'entrée d'agglomération

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
4 122 122 590 780

Equipements

Wi-Fi
Parking
Jardin