List your property

Featured Properties

Contact Details:

Address:

Cloppet
Serignac
Orthoux-Serignac-Quilhan
30260

Website

Reviews:

Write a review

Price per week:

price from €500

Description:

Description for B&B:

4 **** charming house "Gites de France" with private heated pool, sleeps 6, south of France, at the foot of the Cevennes, the gateway to the Camargue, near Uzes, comfortable. Quiet, relaxing, rest are waiting for you in the middle of the campaign. Olives, vines, and white oaks, crickets, nature will be your daily life. 140 m2 on 1500 m2 of land. Private parking for 3 cars.

Description for Gite

4 **** charming house "Gites de France" with private heated pool, sleeps 6. Pool maintained by the owners. Fully equipped kitchen, 3 bedrooms, 2 double beds, two single beds. 2 bathrooms, 2 WC, a large dining room and lounge with open fire up this furnished house with lots of charm. Outside, you will enjoy the range of 100 m2 paved around the pool fenced and secure. A covered terrace and garden furniture 3 carefully arranged welcome you for lunch, read or refresh. . .

Reviews

Aucun avis pour l'instant Write a review

Directions

Exit the motorway at Nimes west towards Le Vigan, and Quissac, 5 km before Sérignac right direction. At the foot of the village we will pick you up. Airport Nimes-Garon, Montpellier and 30 km. Train station 25 km. Ability to pick you up.

Map

Prices

Property type Quantity
Prices in €
Daily Prices Weekly Prices
min. max. min. max.
extra bed
breakfast
Notes: according to season

Services

Swimming Pool
Parking
Garden
Animals Allowed

The nearest listings:

  • Start typing for suggestions...

Ajouter votre propriété
Cet hébergement n'est plus référencé sur www.chambresdhotes.org. Vous pouvez accéder à d'autres logements (location de chambre) à proximité

Détails du contact:

Prix par semaine:

à partir de €500

Descriptif:

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Maison de charme 4**** "Gites de France" avec piscine privée chauffée, pour 6 pers, au sud de la France, au pied des Cevennes, aux portes de la Camargue, près d'Uzès, tout confort. Calme, farniente, repos sont au rendez-vous au milieu de la campagne. Oliviers, vignes, chénes verts et blanc, cigales, nature seront votre quotidien. 140 m2 habitables sur 1500 m2 de terrain. parking privé pour 3 voitures.

Description gite

Maison de charme 4**** "Gites de France" avec piscine privée chauffée, pour 6 pers. Piscine entretenue par les propriétaires. Cuisine totalement équipée, 3 chambres, 2 lits doubles, 2 lits simples. 2 salles d'eau, 2 WC, une grande salle à manger et un salon avec cheminée à foyer ouvert composent cette maison meublée avec beaucoup de charme. A l'extérieur, vous profiterez de la plage de 100 m2 dallée autour de la piscine cloturée et sécurisée. Une terrasse couverte et 3 salons de jardin disposés judicieusement vous acceuillent pour déjeuner, lire ou se rafraichir...

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Sortir de l'autoroute à Nimes ouest, direction Le Vigan, puis Quissac, 5 km avant à droite direction Sérignac. Au pied du village nous viendrons vous cherchez. Aéroport de Nimes-Garons, de Montpellier à 30 km. Gare SNCF 25 km. Possibilité de venir vous cherchez.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Notes: selon saison

Equipements

Piscine
Parking
Jardin
Animaux acceptés

Les maisons les plus proches:

  • Commencez à taper pour suggestions