Check availability, and book online commission free!

Featured Properties



2 Les Filloux, Saint-dizier-masbaraud, 23400

Offering garden views, Les Filloux in Saint-Dizier-Leyrenne offers accommodation, a garden, a terrace and a shared lounge. Free WiFi is offered. A continental breakfast is served daily at the property. If you would like to discover the area, cycling and fishing are possible in the surroundings. Guéret is 33 km from the bed and breakfast, while Aubusson is 46 km from the property. The nearest airport is Limoges International Airport, 59 km from Les Filloux.

Description of Domain Les Filloux Bed & Breakfast:

In 2018 we discovered the space, tranquility and pure nature of the domain “Les Filloux”. We have seized the opportunity and consciously chosen to continue the chambre d’hôtes in this positive energy. We would like to share with you the warm feeling it gives us. Hopefully you can also recharge your batteries here. Come and experience it yourself during a stay in one of our four rooms or back to basics with a tent or caravan. And who knows, this holiday will make a change in your life …

Everyone has their own way to relax. In our farm you have many opportunities to relax, such as a drink at the bar, a book from the library and so much more. Outside you can enjoy the many places to relax (and be lazy) on our property, the swimming pond for a refreshing dive, a walk in the forest … Furthermore, the area offers, with its beautiful nature, the perfect opportunity to empty your head during a nice walk, a challenging bike ride or fishing trip.

In order to fully experience the silence and tranquility, we ask the children younger than 16 years to have a nice holiday with family or friends, where they can really do their thing. If you wish to come and enjoy the tranquility with your family, we would like to invite you in the months of April (rooms and camping pitches) and October (only rooms).

Let us pamper you in the morning, at midday and in the evening. Daily we prepare with lots of love a delicious and varied breakfast. On Thursdays, Saturdays and Sundays we make it extra cozy with a three-course menu. If you prefer exploring and looking for something tasty outside, we would like to help you with some addresses.

We would like to offer the accommodations neat for a long time, so that only on the camping pitches, after a consultation, your four-legged friend (dog) is allowed. In order not to overwhelm all fellow guests with the enthusiasm of your pet, we ask you to keep him close to you with a leash on our domain and to keep the domain clean.

We look forward to seeing you and welcome you on our property!

Directions to Domain Les Filloux

By train
Go to a station near you and take the train to La Souterraine - 233000 (FR). From there, you can possibly rent a car, take a bus or travel by train from Vieilleville.

By car
Plan your itinerary with Google Maps: 2, Les Filloux, Saint-Dizier-Masbaraud

By plane
You can choose to travel to two airports and there are car rental companies in both airports.
Limoges Airport
Clermont-Ferrand Airport

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Réservez directement avec le propriétaire ici

Annonces à la Une



2 Les Filloux, Saint-dizier-masbaraud, 23400

En 2018, nous avons découvert l’espace, la tranquillité et la nature saine du domaine “Les Filloux”. Nous avons saisi cette opportunité et avons consciemment choisi de reprendre l’activité des chambres d’hôtes et de poursuivre cette énergie positive. Nous aimerions partager avec vous le caractère chaleureux que nous avons découvert. Nous espérons que vous pourrez également vous ressourcer ici. Venez tenter l’expérience lors d’un séjour dans l’une de nos quatre chambres ou testez un retour aux sources en tente ou caravane. Et qui sait ? Ces vacances changeront peut-être aussi votre vie…

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

En 2018, nous avons découvert l’espace, la tranquillité et la nature saine du domaine “Les Filloux”. Nous avons saisi cette opportunité et avons consciemment choisi de reprendre l’activité des chambres d’hôtes et de poursuivre cette énergie positive. Nous aimerions partager avec vous le caractère chaleureux que nous avons découvert. Nous espérons que vous pourrez également vous ressourcer ici. Venez tenter l’expérience lors d’un séjour dans l’une de nos quatre chambres ou testez un retour aux sources en tente ou caravane. Et qui sait ? Ces vacances changeront peut-être aussi votre vie…

Tout le monde a une façon personelle de se détendre. Dans notre ferme, vous trouverez de nombreux services: un verre au bar, un livre de la bibliothèque et bien plus encore. À l’extérieur, il y a de nombreux endroits où se laisser vivre tout simplement, se détendre autour du lieu de baignade, se promener dans le bois … En outre, la région, avec sa nature grandiose, permet de se vider la tête lors d’une marche rapide, d’une balade à vélo ou d’une partie de pêche.

Afin de préserver le silence et la tranquillité, nous invitons les enfants moins de 16 ans à préférer des vacances en famille ou chez des amis, où ils pourront mieux s’épanouir. Si vous souhaitez venir profiter du calme avec votre famille, nous vous accueillerons au cours des mois d’avril (chambres et emplacements) et d’octobre (chambres).

Laissez-nous vous choyer du matin au soir. Nous préparons, avec amour, un délicieux petit déjeuner varié. Le jeudi, samedi et dimanche, nous proposons un dîner, en salle ou en extérieur, composé de trois plats. Nous nous ferons une joie de vous donner quelques bonnes adresses, si vous souhaitez dîner au meilleurs tables de la région.

Afin de garder les logements bien ordonnés et rangés, votre fidèle ami à quatre pattes (chien) n’est autorisé que sur les emplacements de camping. Afin de ne pas submerger tous les hôtes avec l’enthousiasme de votre mascotte, nous vous demandons de le garder près de vous en laisse sur notre propriété, ceci afin de garantir le respect du domaine.

Nous sommes impatients de vous voir et de vous souhaiter la bienvenue!

Itinéraire d'accès

En train
Rendez-vous à une gare près de chez vous et prenez le train pour La Souterraine – 233000 (FR). De là, vous pourrez éventuellement louer une voiture, prendre un bus ou voyager avec un train reliant Vieilleville.

En voiture
Planifiez votre itinéraire avec Google Maps: 2, Les Filloux, Saint-Dizier-Masbaraud

En avion
Vous pouvez choisir de voyager dans deux aéroports et il existe des sociétés de location de voitures dans les deux aéroports.
Aéroport de Limoges
Aéroport de Clermont-Ferrand

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire