List your property

Contact Details:

Address:

Franck Bauchon
5 Impasse De Lairette, Le Perier
Chantepérier
38740

Website

Reviews:

Write a review

Price per night:

price from €54

Telephone:

0476302282

Mobile:

0678851296

Reserve Online

Description:

Description for B&B:

Majestic natural landscapes, sport, relaxation, history: the riches of our region will make your holiday unforgettable.
Located equidistant (25 km) from La Mure on one side and Bourg d'Oisans on the other, you can enjoy the treasures of Valbonnais but also shine and discover the Ornon Pass and Oisans or grow the other side on the Trièves.

Relaxation, walk, swim, light or intensive sport available to you and practitioners and lovers of our '' corner '', we can guide you to the activities and best places to discover and if necessary transmit the GPS tracks to follow .

Sylvie & Franck will be happy to receive you on the floor of their house with independent entrance, in one of their 3 very comfortable rooms. Two indoor relaxation areas (billiard room and library with large screen TV, you can enjoy pleasant moments of relaxation, not to mention the landscaped garden suitable for idleness.

Reviews

Aucun avis pour l'instant Write a review

Directions

By car, program the GPS on school street 38740 Le Perier.
Otherwise coming from La Mure follow the D526 Valbonnais, Entraigues, entering the village of Périer take the first street right after the Bar restaurant 'The Village' (5m). go straight on, our house is at the end of the rue des Ecoles.
Coming from the Col d'Ornon, go down the D526 by entering the village of Périer after crossing the stream during a turn at 90 ° take the first street on the left 5M before the restaurant Bar '' Le Village ''

Map

Prices

Property type Quantity
Prices in €
Daily Prices Weekly Prices
min. max. min. max.
extra bed
breakfast
Notes: The price is all inclusive (breakfasts, toilet linen, bed linen, breakfast and tourist tax)

Services

Wi-Fi
Tennis
Parking
Garden
  • Start typing for suggestions...

Ajouter votre propriété
  • Commencez à taper pour suggestions

Détails du contact:

Adresse:

Franck Bauchon
5 Impasse De Lairette, Le Perier
Chantepérier
38740

Site web

Prix par nuit:

à partir de €54

Téléphone:

0476302282

Mobile:

0678851296

Réservez dès maintenant

Descriptif:

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Paysages naturels majestueux, sport, détente, histoire : les richesses de notre région feront de vos vacances un souvenir inoubliable.
Situé à égale distance (25 kms) de La Mure d’un côté et de Bourg d’Oisans de l’autre, vous pourrez profiter des trésors du Valbonnais mais aussi rayonner et découvrir le col d’Ornon et l’Oisans ou pousser de l’autre côté sur le Trièves.

Détente, promenade, baignade, sport léger ou intensif s’offrent à vous et en pratiquants et amoureux de notre ‘’coin’’, nous pourrons vous orienter sur les activités et meilleurs endroits à découvrir et le cas échéant vous transmettre les traces GPS à suivre.

Sylvie & Franck se feront un plaisir de vous recevoir à l’étage de leur maison avec entrée indépendante, dans l’une de leurs 3 chambres très confortables. Deux espaces détente intérieurs (salle de billard et bibliothèque avec TV grand écran, vous permettront de profiter de moments de détente agréables, sans oublier le jardin aménagé extérieur propice au farniente.


Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

En voiture, programmer le GPS sur rue des écoles 38740 Le Perier.
Sinon en venant de La Mure suivre la D526 par Valbonnais, Entraigues, en entrant dans le village du Périer prendre la première rue à droite après le Bar restaurant l''Le Village'' (5m). continuer tout droit, notre maison est au bout de la rue des Ecoles.
En venant du Col d'Ornon, descendre par la D526 en rentrant dans le village du Périer après avoir traversé le cours d'eau lors d'un virage à 90° prendre la première rue à gauche 5M avant le Bar restaurant ''Le Village''

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Notes: Le tarif est tout compris (petits déjeuners, linge de toilettes, draps, petit déjeuner et taxe de séjour)

Equipements

Wi-Fi
Tennis
Parking
Jardin