List your property
  • Start typing for suggestions...

Featured Properties

Contact Details:

Address:

Didier Sturma
3 Route de Sainte Agathe
Thiers
63300

Reviews:

Write a review

Price per night:

price from €55

Description:

Description for B&B:

On the heights of the town of Thiers (Puy de Dome), a superb family-run guesthouse welcomes you for an overnight or longer stay in Auvergne.



Excellent compromise between the city and its amenities (restaurants, markets, museum, etc.) and country (we are at the park entrance Regional Livradois Forez), you will be warmly received 10 minutes of the two outputs the A71 - A89 (Thiers Centre)



Decorated with care, Views of the chain of Puys, you will have two parts: the room and a vestibule with a sofa bed, bathroom and separate WC and private, all independent of the rest of the house (separate entrance)

Reviews

Aucun avis pour l'instant Write a review

Directions

Exit the A89 at Thiers Centre (No. 2), take the direction "center ville", at the town hall to take the road opposite (downhill), then lower 200m turn right towards Saint Agathe, follow this direction until the output of the Faubourg "the Vidalie".

Map

Prices

Property type Quantity
Prices in €
Daily Prices Weekly Prices
min. max. min. max.
extra bed
breakfast
B&B
(2 pers.)
1 55 OUI
B&B
(3 pers.)
1 70 OUI

Services

Wi-Fi
Parking
Animals Allowed

The nearest listings:

Ajouter votre propriété
  • Commencez à taper pour suggestions

Annonces à la Une

Détails du contact:

Adresse:

Didier Sturma
3 Route de Sainte Agathe
Thiers
63300

Prix par nuit:

à partir de €55

Descriptif:

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Sur les hauteurs de la ville de Thiers (Puy de Dôme), une superbe chambre d’hôtes familiale vous accueille pour une étape ou un séjour en Auvergne.



Excellent compromis entre la ville et ses commodités (restaurants, marchés, musée, etc) et la campagne (nous sommes à l’entrée du parc régional du Livradois Forez), vous serez reçu chaleureusement à 10 mn des deux sorties de l’autoroute A71 – A89 (Thiers Centre)



Décorée avec soin, vue imprenable sur la chaîne de Puys, vous disposerez de deux pièces : la chambre et un vestibule équipé d’un canapé convertible, salle de bain et WC séparé et privatif, le tout indépendant du reste de la maison (entrée séparée)

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Sortir de l'autoroute A89 à Thiers Centre (N°2), Prendre la direction "centre ville", au niveau de la mairie prendre la route en face (descente), puis 200m plus bas prendre à droite direction Saint Agathe, suivre cette direction jusqu'à la sortie du Faubourg de "La Vidalie".

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
1 55 OUI
Chambre
(3 pers.)
1 70 OUI

Equipements

Wi-Fi
Parking
Animaux acceptés

Les maisons les plus proches: