Check availability, and book online commission free!

Featured Properties



Caretera De Alor, Olivenza, 06100

Beautiful Eco home nestled in the nature with private pool, permaculture garden and stunning views. Just 30mins from Badajoz by car and at 20mins from the border of portugal and the locally famous river guardiana. Accommodates up to 8 people..

Description of Eco-jardin, Permaculture Et Yoga Bed & Breakfast:

Located at the edge of the Sierra Alor Nature reserve on a 7000m2 private land plot. The property boasts an abundance of fruit trees, with a huge vegetable and herb garden containing a stunning array of plants, in total privacy.

Our eco home was built from natural materials is 100% powered by renewable solar energy-we also grow most of our own organic vegetables. Come and unwind in a truly natural environment and enjoy all of the fruits, herbs and buds that our little paradise has to offer!

Guest access

Guests will have private access to the entire house. The house consists of two bedrooms, 1 bathroom with shower (no bath), and a large open-plan living/dining/kitchen area. There is a large private garden (just for guests) with lots of outdoor living spaces and a private pool with mountain views.

The advertised price is based on 5 people sharing the entire house, with a private pool and large private garden.

*It is possible to have a floor or air mattress in the lounge to accommodate up to 3 further guests (making a total of 8 people), for an extra charge of 20eur per extra person, per night (including breakfast).

My partner and I will be on-site for anything that you need but we will be sleeping in a completely separate building.

(CAMPING SPACE AVAILABLE FOR LARGER GROUPS – PLEASE CONTACT FOR MORE INFO AND PRICES)

Interaction with guests

We will be on site for anything that you may need during your stay, (we have studio apartment which is in a completely separate building that we will be staying in)...

Catered options available – Thanks to our vast experience working within the hospitality industry we are happy to offer catered accommodation, Please contact us for menu options...

Activities
We are happy to offer walking tours and nature trails as well as lessons in permaculture, and hemp infused cooking... Please contact us for more info!

Other things to note

Please be aware that we will need access to the house to prepare food for guests who choose to have catered options. We may need to access the private garden during your stay for pool/garden maintenance. We will also need brief access to the house for cleaning (don't worry we will not disturb your stay, we try to do the cleaning when guests are out or in the pool/garden )....

Description of Eco-jardin, Permaculture Et Yoga Gite :

Located at the edge of the Sierra Alor Nature reserve on a 7000m2 private land plot. The property boasts an abundance of fruit trees, with a huge vegetable and herb garden containing a stunning array of plants, in total privacy.

Our eco home was built from natural materials is 100% powered by renewable solar energy-we also grow most of our own organic vegetables. Come and unwind in a truly natural environment and enjoy all of the fruits, herbs and buds that our little paradise has to offer!

Guest access

Guests will have private access to the entire house. The house consists of two bedrooms, 1 bathroom with shower (no bath), and a large open-plan living/dining/kitchen area. There is a large private garden (just for guests) with lots of outdoor living spaces and a private pool with mountain views.

The advertised price is based on 5 people sharing the entire house, with a private pool and large private garden.

*It is possible to have a floor or air mattress in the lounge to accommodate up to 3 further guests (making a total of 8 people), for an extra charge of 20eur per extra person, per night (including breakfast).

My partner and I will be on-site for anything that you need but we will be sleeping in a completely separate building.

(CAMPING SPACE AVAILABLE FOR LARGER GROUPS – PLEASE CONTACT FOR MORE INFO AND PRICES)

Interaction with guests

We will be on site for anything that you may need during your stay, (we have studio apartment which is in a completely separate building that we will be staying in)...

Catered options available – Thanks to our vast experience working within the hospitality industry we are happy to offer catered accommodation, including cannabis infused cuisine! Please contact us for menu options...

Activities
We are happy to offer walking tours and nature trails as well as lessons in permaculture, and hemp infused cooking... Please contact us for more info!

Other things to note

Please be aware that we will need access to the house to prepare food for guests who choose to have catered options. We may need to access the private garden during your stay for pool/garden maintenance. We will also need brief access to the house for cleaning (don't worry we will not disturb your stay, we try to do the cleaning when guests are out or in the pool/garden )....

Directions to Eco-jardin, Permaculture Et Yoga

A5 from Madrid.
Possible pick-up from Badajoz or Beja for additional fees

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

Ajouter votre propriété
  • Commencez à taper pour suggestions

Annonces à la Une

Détails du contact:

Adresse:

Sarah Reineck
Caretera De Alor
Olivenza
06100

Prix par nuit:

à partir de €25

Descriptif:

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Situé au bord de la réserve naturelle de Sierra Alor, sur un terrain privé de 7000 m2. La propriété comprend une abondance d'arbres fruitiers, avec un immense jardin de légumes et d'herbes aromatiques contenant un nombre impressionnant de plantes.

Notre maison écologique a été construite à partir de matériaux naturels et est alimentée à 100% par l'énergie solaire. Nous cultivons également la plupart de nos propres légumes biologiques. Venez vous détendre dans un environnement vraiment naturel et profiter de tous les fruits, légumes et herbes que notre petit paradis a à offrir !

Les clients auront un accès privé à toute la maison. La maison se compose de deux chambres à coucher, 1 salle de bain avec douche (pas de baignoire) et un grand salon / salle à manger / cuisine. Il y a un grand jardin privé (réservé aux clients) avec de nombreux espaces de vie extérieurs et une piscine privée avec vue sur la montagne.

Le prix annoncé est basé sur 5 personnes partageant toute la maison, avec une piscine privée et un grand jardin privé.

* Il est possible d'avoir un espace dans le salon pour accueillir jusqu'à 3 personnes supplémentaires (soit un total de 8 personnes), moyennant un supplément de 20 euros par personne supplémentaire, par nuit (petit-déjeuner compris).

Nous serons sur place pour tout ce dont vous avez besoin, mais nous dormirons dans un bâtiment complètement séparé.

(ESPACE DE CAMPING DISPONIBLE POUR LES GRANDS GROUPES - VEUILLEZ CONTACTER POUR PLUS D'INFO ET PRIX)


Options de restauration disponibles - Grâce à notre vaste expérience dans le secteur de l'hôtellerie, nous sommes heureux de proposer des hébergements avec repas inclut ! Merci de nous contacter pour les options de menu ...

Activités
Nous sommes heureux de proposer des visites à pied et des sentiers de découverte de la nature, ainsi que des cours de permaculture et de cuisine au chanvre… Merci de nous contacter pour plus d'informations!

Autres choses à noter

Soyez conscient que nous aurons besoin de l'accès à la maison pour préparer la nourriture pour les invités qui choisissent d'avoir des options de restauration. Nous devons accéder au jardin privé pendant votre séjour pour l’entretien de la piscine / du jardin. Nous aurons également besoin d’un bref accès à la maison pour le nettoyage (ne vous inquiétez pas, nous ne dérangerons pas votre séjour, nous essayons de faire le ménage lorsque les clients sont dans la piscine / le jardin) ....


Description gite

Situé au bord de la réserve naturelle de Sierra Alor, sur un terrain privé de 7000 m2. La propriété comprend une abondance d'arbres fruitiers, avec un immense jardin de légumes et d'herbes aromatiques contenant un nombre impressionnant de plantes.

Notre maison écologique a été construite à partir de matériaux naturels et est alimentée à 100% par l'énergie solaire. Nous cultivons également la plupart de nos propres légumes biologiques. Venez vous détendre dans un environnement vraiment naturel et profiter de tous les fruits, légumes et herbes que notre petit paradis a à offrir !

Les clients auront un accès privé à toute la maison. La maison se compose de deux chambres à coucher, 1 salle de bain avec douche (pas de baignoire) et un grand salon / salle à manger / cuisine. Il y a un grand jardin privé (réservé aux clients) avec de nombreux espaces de vie extérieurs et une piscine privée avec vue sur la montagne.

Le prix annoncé est basé sur 5 personnes partageant toute la maison, avec une piscine privée et un grand jardin privé.

* Il est possible d'avoir un espace dans le salon pour accueillir jusqu'à 3 personnes supplémentaires (soit un total de 8 personnes), moyennant un supplément de 20 euros par personne supplémentaire, par nuit (petit-déjeuner compris).

Nous serons sur place pour tout ce dont vous avez besoin, mais nous dormirons dans un bâtiment complètement séparé.

(ESPACE DE CAMPING DISPONIBLE POUR LES GRANDS GROUPES - VEUILLEZ CONTACTER POUR PLUS D'INFO ET PRIX)


Options de restauration disponibles - Grâce à notre vaste expérience dans le secteur de l'hôtellerie, nous sommes heureux de proposer des hébergements avec repas inclut ! Merci de nous contacter pour les options de menu ...

Activités
Nous sommes heureux de proposer des visites à pied et des sentiers de découverte de la nature, ainsi que des cours de permaculture et de cuisine au chanvre… Merci de nous contacter pour plus d'informations!

Autres choses à noter

Soyez conscient que nous aurons besoin de l'accès à la maison pour préparer la nourriture pour les invités qui choisissent d'avoir des options de restauration. Nous devons accéder au jardin privé pendant votre séjour pour l’entretien de la piscine / du jardin. Nous aurons également besoin d’un bref accès à la maison pour le nettoyage (ne vous inquiétez pas, nous ne dérangerons pas votre séjour, nous essayons de faire le ménage lorsque les clients sont dans la piscine / le jardin) ....

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

A5 depuis Madrid
Prise en charge possible aux aéroports de Badajoz et Beja moyennant des frais supplémentaires.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Notes: repas non-compris
Notes: repas non-compris
Notes: repas non-compris

Equipements

Wi-Fi
Piscine
Parking
Jardin
Table d'hôtes
Animaux acceptés