List your property

Contact Details:

Address:

Sébastien Souty
33 La Chataigneraie
Taupont
56800

Website

Reviews:

Write a review

Price per night:

price from €74

Telephone:

0674497849

Mobile:

0674497849

Reserve Online

Description:

Description for B&B:

When you arrive in our guest house, you are overwhelmed by a feeling of fullness. The lake as far as the eye can see, bordered by hundred-year-old trees, gives you a feeling of well-being. Corinne and Sebastien, your hosts, always welcome you with a broad smile. They like to receive and that feels, can be seen from the arrival.
The house has been completely renovated in 2018 in a design and contemporary style. Our rooms all have an individual bathroom with WC and Italian shower. Here, the sound insulation between our rooms is real to guarantee you a relaxing stay. All have a breathtaking view of the lake, 2 of our rooms have a balcony terrace on the Lake very popular in the summer during the beautiful warm evenings.
We also put high end and very comfortable equipment at your disposal in your room. Queen size bed (160 x 200), flat screen TV 100 cm, ultra comfortable bedding with hypo-allergenic laundry, a kettle, and a hospitality tray. You will also find in your bathrooms welcome products with organic soap, hair dryer and tissue box.
We love that your rest is total, but also, we like to treat you to the breakfast. It consists of fresh products with pastries and fresh bread from our artisan baker, we only serve fresh and local products, you will enjoy having breakfast in our room with its panoramic view of the lake.

Reviews

Aucun avis pour l'instant Write a review

Directions

Located just 2.5 km from Ploërmel, we will send you all the information to come to us. Our house and our address are known to all GPS. You will find us easily in Google by searching for L'Hermine du Lac.

Map

Prices

Property type Quantity
Prices in €
Daily Prices Weekly Prices
min. max. min. max.
extra bed
breakfast
B&B
(2 pers.)
3 74 99 518 693

Services

Wi-Fi
Tennis
Parking
Garden
Credit cards accepted
  • Start typing for suggestions...

Ajouter votre propriété
  • Commencez à taper pour suggestions

Détails du contact:

Adresse:

Sébastien Souty
33 La Chataigneraie
Taupont
56800

Site web

Prix par nuit:

à partir de €74

Téléphone:

0674497849

Mobile:

0674497849

Réservez dès maintenant

Descriptif:

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Quand vous arrivez dans notre maison d'hôtes, vous êtes envahis par un sentiment de plénitude. Le Lac à perte de vue bordé par des arbres centenaires vous procure un sentiment de bien-être. Corinne et Sébastien, vos hôtes, vous accueillent toujours avec un large sourire. Ils aiment recevoir et cela se sent, se voit dès l'arrivée.
La maison a été entièrement rénovée en 2018 dans un style design et contemporain. Nos chambres disposent toutes d'une salle de bain individuelle avec WC et douche à l'Italienne. Ici, l'isolation phonique entre nos chambres est réelles afin de vous garantir un séjour reposant. Toutes ont une vue imprenable sur le Lac, 2 de nos chambres dispose d'une terrasse balcon sur le Lac très appréciée l'été durant les belles soirées chaudes.
Nous mettons également des équipements haut de gamme et très confortables à votre disposition dans votre chambre. Lit Queen Size (160 x 200), TV écran plat 100 cm, literie ultra confort avec linge hypo-allergénique, une bouilloire, et un plateau de courtoisie. Vous trouverez également dans vos salles de bains des produits d'accueil avec savon bio, séche-cheveux et boite de mouchoirs.
Nous aimons que votre repos soit total, mais aussi, nous aimons vous régaler au petit-déjeuner. Il se compose de produits frais avec des viennoiseries et pain frais en provenance de notre artisan boulanger, nous servons uniquement des produits frais et locaux, vous aimerez prendre votre petit déjeuner dans notre salle avec sa vue panoramique sur le Lac.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Situé à seulement 2.5 km de Ploërmel, nous vous enverrons toutes les informations pour venir chez nous. Notre maison et notre adresse sont connues de tous les GPS. Vous nous trouverez facilement dans google en recherchant L'Hermine du Lac.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
3 74 99 518 693

Equipements

Wi-Fi
Tennis
Parking
Jardin
Cartes de crédit acceptées