List your property

Featured Properties

Contact Details:

Address:

Annelies Magre
18 Grand Rue
Buxerulles
55300

Reviews:

Write a review

Price per night:

price from €69

Description:

Description for B&B:

Le Paradis is a former vineyard situated at the border of the small village of Buxerulles. In 2003, the vinery has been transformed into Chambres d Hôtes and since October 2015 we, Cees Heijstek and Annelies Magré, are the proud proprietors of this these beautiful premises.

The Chambre d Hôtes consists of 5 double bed guest rooms with their own toilet and bathroom. On one room an extra bed is placed. It is possible to have dinner at the so-called Table d Hotes. Le Paradis is suitable for children from the age of six years, providing they can swim.

The house is surrounded by a ca. 4000 m² garden, including an orchard. When the sun shines there is always a nice place to find at one of the many terraces in the sun (or, when its too warm, a cool seat in the shade). There is a 8 x 4m pool with a sun terrace with deckchairs. Le Paradis offers free Wi-Fi in all the house and garden. In our carport or garage, there are limited spaces for bikes and motorcycles. And for oldtimers we have a special parking place in our garden.
From the garden you have a free view on the surrounding meadows, orchards and forests, and on the monument Butte de Montsec.
Le Paradis is an ideal place to relax and enjoy the hospitable Lorraine.

Le Paradis is a quietly situated Chambres d Hôtes in the middle of the Lorraine region, close to the lake Lac de Madine. This wonderful French North-Eastern region offers you numerous possibilities to enjoy your holiday or weekend getaway.
The region with its magnificent nature has a lot to offer. Le Paradis is located in the Parc Régional Naturel de Lorraine. There are many hike and bike trails and on Lac de Madine many water sports activities are available to you. Tennis courts and a 9-hole golf course are a mere 10 minute drive away. In the direct surroundings there are a number of larger cities which are definitely worth visiting, such as Metz, Nancy, Bar-le-Duc and Verdun.

Reviews

Aucun avis pour l'instant Write a review

Map

Prices

Property type Quantity
Prices in €
Daily Prices Weekly Prices
min. max. min. max.
extra bed
breakfast
Notes: All rooms are provided with sufficient closet space, a seat and coffee/tea facilities. Each room has its own toilet and a bathroom with shower and wash-basin.
Notes: All rooms are provided with sufficient closet space, a seat and coffee/tea facilities. Each room has its own toilet and a bathroom with shower and wash-basin.

Services

Wi-Fi
Swimming Pool
Parking
Garden
Dinner
Animals Allowed

The nearest listings:

  • Start typing for suggestions...
502 Bad Gateway

502 Bad Gateway


nginx

Ajouter votre propriété

Annonces à la Une

Détails du contact:

Adresse:

Annelies Magre
18 Grand Rue
Buxerulles
55300

Prix par nuit:

à partir de €69

Descriptif:

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Le Paradis est une ancienne ferme viticole située à la périphérie du petit village de Buxerulles. En 2003, la ferme vignoble fut adaptée à une Chambre dHôtes et depuis octobre 2015 nous, Cees Heijstek et Annelies Magré, sommes les heureux propriétaires de ce magnifique endroit.

La partie Chambres dHôtes se compose de 5 chambres dhôtes pour 2 personnes avec salle de bain et WC privatifs. Une chambre dispose dun lit dappoint. Vous avez également la possibilité dy prendre le repas du soir, ce quon appelle les Tables d hôtes. Le Paradis est adapté aux enfants à partir de 6 ans qui peuvent nager.

Autour de la maison, il y a un jardin de près de 4 000 m², avec verger. Lors des journées ensoleillées, vous trouverez à tout moment un endroit au soleil sur lune des nombreuses terrasses où vous pouvez vous détendre ou (lorsquil fait trop chaud) un endroit à lombre. Il y a une piscine de 8 x 4 m, avec un solarium avec des transats pour vous relaxer. Le Paradis a une connexion Wifi gratuite. Le nombre de places disponibles dans notre garage pour des vélos et motos est limité. Pour les voitures anciennes, nous avons un espace de stationnement spécial dans notre jardin.
La maison est entourée de prairies, de vergers et de forêts.
Le Paradis est un endroit idéal pour se détendre et profiter de laccueillante Lorraine.

Le Paradis est une Chambre dHôtes située au cur de la Lorraine près du lac de Madine. Cette belle région au nord-est de la France vous offre de nombreuses possibilités pour apprécier à fond une pause vacances ou week-end.
La superbe nature dans les magnifiques environs vous offre une multitude de possibilités. Le Paradis est situé dans le Parc Naturel de Lorraine. Il existe de nombreux itinéraires pédestres et cyclables, et vous pouvez pratiquer différents sports nautiques sur le lac de Madine. A moins de 10 minutes en voiture il y a des terrains de tennis et un parcours de golf à 9 trous. Dans les environs immédiats, se trouvent plusieurs grandes villes comme Metz, Nancy, Bar-le-Duc et Verdun ; elles valent absolument le détour.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Notes: Toutes les chambres sont équipées dun grand espace de rangement, dun coin avec fauteuil et dune cafetière. Chaque chambre est dotée dun WC et dune salle de bain privative avec douche et lavabo.
Notes: Toutes les chambres sont équipées dun grand espace de rangement, dun coin avec fauteuil et dune cafetière. Chaque chambre est dotée dun WC et dune salle de bain privative avec douche et lavabo.

Equipements

Wi-Fi
Piscine
Parking
Jardin
Table d'hôtes
Animaux acceptés

Les maisons les plus proches:

  • Commencez à taper pour suggestions