List your property
  • Start typing for suggestions...

Featured Properties

Contact Details:

Address:

Cecile Laforce
Lieu dit Le Bourgneuf
Chatelais
49520

Reviews:

Write a review

Price per night:

price from €60

Description:

Description for B&B:

The forcing house is behind the heart of the farm of Domaine du Bourgneuf, we had a real favorite for this Angevine farmhouse of the 18th century stone and slate Renazé the heart of the countryside of Anjou Blue Segréen .

The barn has been completely restored with great care in a concern for sustainable development to accommodate our guest house with four rooms and a private loungeIdeal for both take together breakfast, take a break or enjoy the terrace and garden by season.

Our rooms have their own personality, reflecting the softness of the authenticity of this land of Haut Anjou, our feelings, our past.

You have a private parking and independent access to the rooms. We have tried spacious and comfortable, for this we particularly neat bedding, they each course of their private toilet and shower room.

Reviews

Aucun avis pour l'instant Write a review

Map

Prices

Property type Quantity
Prices in €
Daily Prices Weekly Prices
min. max. min. max.
extra bed
breakfast
B&B
(2 pers.)
4 60 65 20 oui

Services

Wi-Fi
Parking
Garden
Disabled Access

The nearest listings:

Ajouter votre propriété
  • Commencez à taper pour suggestions

Annonces à la Une

Détails du contact:

Adresse:

Cecile Laforce
Lieu dit Le Bourgneuf
Chatelais
49520

Prix par nuit:

à partir de €60

Descriptif:

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

La forcerie est à l'origine le coeur de la ferme du Domaine du Bourgneuf, nous avons eu un véritable coup de coeur pour cette ferme Angevine du 18 ème siècle en pierres et ardoises de Renazé au coeur de la campagne de l'Anjou Bleu Segréen.

La grange a été entièrement restaurée avec le plus grand soin, dans un soucis de développement durable pour accueillir notre maison d'hôtes avec ses quatre chambres et son salon privé, idéal pour à la fois prendre ensemble le petit déjeuner, faire une pause ou profiter de la terrasse et du jardin selon la saison.

Nos chambres ont chacune leur personnalité, reflet de la douceur, de l'authenticité de cette terre du Haut Anjou, de notre sensibilité, notre passé.

Vous bénéficiez d'un parking privatif et d'un accès indépendant aux chambres. Nous les avons voulu spacieuses et confortables, pour cela nous avons particulièrement soigné la literie, elles disposent chacune évidemment de leurs toilettes et salle d'eau privatives.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
4 60 65 20 oui

Equipements

Wi-Fi
Parking
Jardin
Accès handicapé

Les maisons les plus proches: