List your property

Featured Properties

Contact Details:

Address:

Ghislaine Carion
Lieu Dit Arpentian
Jegun
32360

Reviews:

Write a review

Price per night:

price from €76

Description:

Description for B&B:

Ghislaine and Eric offer you a warm welcome in their charming B&B, an old presbytery dating from 1764. The stone building with its typical dovecote will seduce you upon arrival with its superb alley of cedar trees. This fabulous presbytery of character was recently renovated by Eric and this in respect of old materials to keep the charm of authentic Gascony. Your spacious and bright room is comfortably furnished for peaceful nights. The old meets the modern in a beautiful balance. Cozy cocoon composed of 1 large bed of 160/200 cm. The SUITE bedroom has 1 160/200 cm bed for 2 people, 2 90/200 cm beds for the 3rd and 4th person and a sofa bed for possibly the 5th or 6th person in the same SUITE bedroom. Each room has its private bathroom with basin - shower - WC. Folding cot and high chair available on request.
Our sheets and towels are changed minimum 2 times a week. On the sunny terrace, you will enjoy breakfast, made with local products selected with great love and attention. The guest house is located in a pleasant setting with its 4 hectare wooded park overlooking a magnificent view of the gentle Gers hills.. Nice sunny swimming pool, bathed in light which allows you to rest and sunbathe around with ease after swimming!

"Arpentian" has for only neighbors the deer and squirrels which frolick in the fields of sunflower, wheat or rapeseed. We have preserved the authenticity of this place with its ancient boxwood and its large magic cedar over 250 years old in the shade of which you could relax for a moment of relaxation.. We have a TV library lounge area to relax. Leaflets are also available with a multitude of entertaining activities in the region such as horse riding, fishing, golf, hiking, canoeing, water park or lake, boat trips, wine merchants, castles, markets, restaurants etc ...

Reviews

Aucun avis pour l'instant Write a review

Directions

Route de Vic-Fezensac at 32360 JEGUN, place called Arpentian

Map

Prices

Property type Quantity
Prices in €
Daily Prices Weekly Prices
min. max. min. max.
extra bed
breakfast
B&B
(2 pers.)
1 76 85
B&B
(3 pers.)
1 95 15

Services

Wi-Fi
Swimming Pool
Parking
Garden
Disabled Access

The nearest listings:

  • Start typing for suggestions...

Ajouter votre propriété

Annonces à la Une

Détails du contact:

Adresse:

Ghislaine Carion
Lieu Dit Arpentian
Jegun
32360

Prix par nuit:

à partir de €76

Descriptif:

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Ghislaine et Eric vous offrent un accueil chaleureux dans leur B&B de charme, un ancien presbytère datant de 1764. La bâtisse en pierre avec son pigeonnier typique vous séduira dès l'arrivée par sa superbe allée de cèdres centenaires. Ce fabuleux presbytère de caractère a été récemment rénové par Eric et ce dans le respect des matériaux anciens pour garder le charme de la Gascogne authentique. Votre chambre spacieuse et lumineuse est aménagée confortablement pour y passer des nuits sereines. L'ancien côtoie le moderne dans un bel équilibre. Cocon douillet composée de 1 grand lit de 160/200 cm . La chambre SUITE possède 1 lit de 160/200 cm pour 2 personnes, 2 lits de 90/200 cm pour la 3ème et 4ème personne dans la même chambre SUITE et un fauteuil. Chaque chambre possède sa salle de bains privative avec vasque - douche - WC. Lit bébé pliant et chaise haute disponible sur simple demande.
Nos draps et nos serviettes sont changés minimum 2 fois par semaine. Sur la terrasse ensoleillée, vous savourerez le petit déjeuner, composé de produits locaux sélectionnés avec beaucoup d'amour et d'attention. La maison d'hôtes se situe dans un cadre agréable avec son parc arboré de 4 hectares surplombant une vue magnifique sur les douces collines gersoises. Jolie piscine ensoleille, baignée de lumière qui permet de pouvoir vous reposer et de bronzer autour en toute simplicité après la baignade !

"Arpentian" a pour seuls voisins les chevreuils et écureuils qui gambadent dans les champs de tournesol, de blé ou de colza. Nous avons conservé l'authenticité de ce lieu avec ses anciens buis et son grand cèdre magique de plus de 250 ans à l'ombre duquel vous pourriez vous relaxer pour un instant de détente. Nous possédons un espace salon TV bibliothèque pour vous décontracter. Des dépliants sont également à votre disposition avec une multitude d activités divertissantes dans la région comme l'équitation, la pêche, le golf, les randonnées, le canoë, le parc aquatique ou lac, les excursions en bateau, les cavistes, les châteaux, les marchés, restaurants etc...

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Route de Vic-Fezensac à 32360 JEGUN, lieu dit Arpentian

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Notes: chambre merle moqueur
Notes: chambre SUITE aile de corbeau

Equipements

Wi-Fi
Piscine
Parking
Jardin
Accès handicapé

Les maisons les plus proches:

  • Commencez à taper pour suggestions