Check availability, and book online commission free!

Featured Properties



7 Chemin du Supplice, Vieille Toulouse, 31320

Located about fifteen minutes from Toulouse, quiet, the bed and breakfast Villa Augusta offers a suite for 2 people composed of the bedroom with a bed 160 x 200, a dining area, a dressing room and a bathroom with a shower 80 x 180 cm. You can also enjoy in summer the swimming pool (12.5 x 5.5 m) and its terrace, a secure parking and a large billiard room adjoining the suite (with a supplement of 30 € per night).

Description of Villa Augusta Bed & Breakfast:

To relax ...
A Vieille Toulouse, prestigious green village perched on the hillsides at the gates of the Pink City, in a park of more than 8000 m², the contemporary Villa Augusta opens its doors throughout the year to offer you a stay combining calm , serenity and art of living.
Valérie and Patrice welcome you in a family atmosphere and relaxed.
Nestled in the heart of a green park, the Villa Augusta will seduce you with its elegant room and will allow you to relax by enjoying its privileged location and benefits inviting to calm and relaxation. Our suite has a bed 160 x 200 cm, a dining area, a WIFI access, a small terrace, a dressing area and a bathroom with a shower 80 x 180 cm. In summer, you can enjoy the 12.5 x 5.5 m swimming pool and its terrace.
Access to the large billiard room adjoining the suite is possible with a supplement of 30 € per night.
Parking is secure and access to the suite is independent.

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
1 90 130 700 yes

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Réservez directement avec le propriétaire ici

Annonces à la Une



7 Chemin du Supplice, Vieille Toulouse, 31320

Située à une quinzaine de minutes de Toulouse, au calme, la chambre d’hôtes Villa Augusta vous propose une suite pour 2 personnes composée de la chambre avec un lit 160 x 200, un coin repas, un espace dressing et une salle d'eau avec une douche 80 x 180 cm. Vous pouvez profité également en été de la piscine (12.5 x 5.5 m) et de sa terrasse, d'un parking sécurisé et d'un grand salon billard attenant à la suite (avec un supplément de 30€ par nuitée).

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Pour se ressourcer...
A Vieille Toulouse, prestigieux village verdoyant perché sur les coteaux aux portes de la Ville Rose, dans un parc arboré de plus de 8000 m², la contemporaine Villa Augusta vous ouvre ses portes tout au long de l’année pour vous offrir un séjour alliant calme, sérénité et art de vivre.
Valérie et Patrice vous accueillent dans une ambiance familiale et décontractée.
Nichée au cœur d’un parc verdoyant, la Villa Augusta saura vous séduire avec sa chambre élégante et vous permettra de vous ressourcer en profitant de son emplacement privilégié et de ses prestations invitant au calme et à la relaxation. Notre suite dispose d’un lit en 160 x 200 cm, d’un coin repas, d’un accès WIFI, d’une petite terrasse, d'un espace dressing et d'une salle d'eau avec une douche 80 x 180 cm. En été, vous pouvez profiter de la piscine 12.5 x 5.5 m et de sa terrasse.
Un accès au grand salon billard attenant à la suite est possible avec un supplément de 30€ par nuitée.
Le parking est sécurisé et l'accès à la suite est indépendant.

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
1 90 130 700 oui

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire