This property is no longer listed on this site. Please use the search above to find other accommodation
Price Per Night:
n/a
Average Rating:
n/a
Address:
n/a
Telephone:
n/a
Inspire by their quete of harmony and the good(property) - etre, the proprietaires of this gite offers you the opportunity(occasion) to recreer a link with Mother Nature in a decor champetre and forest, environment-friendly, to stimulate the creatif spirit which slumbers in you. For ecrire, paint or mediter, ressourcant in you of essential energies.

B&B Description:

John and Johanne offer you the pleasure of living in harmony with nature Hautes-Laurentides (Quebec) The house is bordered by a small river which Saguay in a picturesque private pool offers invigorating bathes in its natural whirlpool.

Holiday rental description:

Let yourself slip by boat into the current chain of three lakes allard.
Let yourself be amazed by your encounters with wildlife ...
Three bedrooms are at your disposal, an excellent breakfast prepared home awaits you every morning ..

Visitor Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for this listing:

magnificent weekend
Review by: bruno cognyl-fournier, Sep 7 2018 5:31AM
This is by far one of the best B&B 's I have stayed in ever. Beautiful decorated and comfortable room. and fantastic healthy breakfasts. The hosts were absolutely great and the site is beautiful and serene. Will go again !!

Gite forestier
Review by: Nicole et Patrick du Sud Est de la France, Sep 1 2012 10:00AM
Quel bonheur chez John ! si vous aimez le calme , la pleine nature ,l'odeur de la foret , la surprise des animaux , les copieux petits déjeuners "faits maison" , le vélo,la pêche,la baignade et l'enthousiasme du propriétaire , vous avez trouvé la meilleure adresse ! Merçi de cette découverte .

Pricing

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(3 pers.)
Apart.
Gite.


List your property Owners

Cet hébergement n'est plus référencé sur www.chambresdhotes.org. Vous pouvez accéder à d'autres logements (location de chambre) à proximité
Price Per Night:
n/a
Average Rating:
n/a
Address:
n/a
Telephone:
n/a
Inspiré par leur quête d'harmonie et de bien être, les propriétaires de ce gîte vous offrent l'occasion de recréer un lien avec dame nature dans un décor champêtre et forestier, afin de stimuler l'esprit créatif qui sommeille en vous. pour écrire, peindre ou méditer ,en vous ressourçant d'énergies essentielles.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

John et Johanne vous offrent le plaisir d'un séjour harmonieux avec la nature dans les Hautes-Laurentides (Québec)La maison est bordée par la petite riviére saguay dans laquelle un pittoresque bassin privé vous offre des baignades vivifiantes dans son tourbillon naturel.

Descriptif Gite:

Laissez-vous glisser en canot par le courant vers la chaîne des trois lacs allard .
Laissez-vous également émerveiller par vos rencontre avec la faune...
Trois belles chambres sont a votre disposition, un excellent petit déjeuner de préparation maison vous attend chaque matin..

Itinéraire d'accès

Aéroport Pierre -Elliot- Trudeau . prendre direction autoroute 15 nord, route 117 nord direction Mont-Laurier jonction 321 a gauche direction Nominingue jusqu'au chemin lac allard a gauche. environ 200km depuis l'aéroport.

Visitor Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for this listing:

magnificent weekend
Opinion par: bruno cognyl-fournier, Sep 7 2018 5:31AM
This is by far one of the best B&B 's I have stayed in ever. Beautiful decorated and comfortable room. and fantastic healthy breakfasts. The hosts were absolutely great and the site is beautiful and serene. Will go again !!

Gite forestier
Opinion par: Nicole et Patrick du Sud Est de la France, Sep 1 2012 10:00AM
Quel bonheur chez John ! si vous aimez le calme , la pleine nature ,l'odeur de la foret , la surprise des animaux , les copieux petits déjeuners "faits maison" , le vélo,la pêche,la baignade et l'enthousiasme du propriétaire , vous avez trouvé la meilleure adresse ! Merçi de cette découverte .

Pricing

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(3 pers.)
Apart.
Gite.


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire