List your property

Featured Properties

Contact Details:

Address:

Tony & Linda Hampson
3 Impasse Du Levant
Siran
34210

Reviews:

Write a review

Price per week:

price from €650

Description:

Description for B&B:

Located in the pretty village of Siran , Maison du Chateau is a perfect holiday home for couples and families alike. Sat in the grounds of Siran Chateau this 3 bedroom Gite combines the best of a traditional french house with all the modern amenities you need to make your holiday perfect.

Description for Gite

There are 3 bedrooms , 1master suite with en-suite and private lounge, a double room and a twin/double room. There is a family bathroom and 2 seperate toilets as well. There is a well equiped and modern kitchen which opens out onto a private enclosed patio area. The large lounge is cool in summer and has a lovely wood burner for the winter months.

The village of Siran is well blessed with amenities with a small mini-market, boulangerie and a great bar/restauarant all within a 2 minute walk of the house, the "Cave" also is open in the summer for drinks, food and live music and is less than a 5 minute walk. The area surrounding Siran has an abundancy of things to do , with great vineyards, caves, walks, bike rides and the canal du midi all within a 15 minute drive. Maison du Chateau is the perfect base for a relaxing fun filled holiday in this beautiful area of France.

Reviews

Aucun avis pour l'instant Write a review

Directions

Siran is located just 30 minutes from Carcassonne in the beautiful Herault, just off the main Carcassonne to Olonzac road. Located adjacent to the Chateau in the Village with car parking just opposite the property is very easy to locate however the owners will be there to greet you and show you around the property

Map

Prices

Property type Quantity
Prices in €
Daily Prices Weekly Prices
min. max. min. max.
extra bed
breakfast
Notes: Damage deposit by cheque or cash 200

Services

Wi-Fi
Credit cards accepted

The nearest listings:

  • Start typing for suggestions...

Ajouter votre propriété

Annonces à la Une

Détails du contact:

Adresse:

Tony & Linda Hampson
3 Impasse Du Levant
Siran
34210

Prix par semaine:

à partir de €650

Descriptif:

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Située dans le joli village de Siran, la Maison du Château est une maison de vacances idéale pour les couples et les familles. Assis dans le parc du château de Siran, ce gîte de 3 chambres combine le meilleur d'une maison française traditionnelle avec toutes les commodités modernes dont vous avez besoin pour rendre vos vacances parfaites.

Description gite

Il y a 3 chambres, 1 suite principale avec salle de bains et salon privé, une chambre double et une chambre twin / double. Il y a une salle de bains familiale et 2 toilettes séparées. Il y a une cuisine bien équipée et moderne qui s'ouvre sur un patio privé clos. Le grand salon est frais en été et dispose d'un joli poêle à bois pour les mois d'hiver.

Le village de Siran est bien béni avec des équipements avec une petite supérette, boulangerie et un super bar / restauarant le tout à 2 minutes à pied de la maison, la "Cave" est également ouverte en été pour les boissons, la nourriture et la musique live et est à moins de 5 minutes à pied. Les environs de Siran regorgent de choses à faire, avec de grands vignobles, des grottes, des promenades, des balades à vélo et le canal du midi, le tout à 15 minutes en voiture. La Maison du Château est le point de départ idéal pour des vacances reposantes et amusantes dans cette belle région de France.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Siran est situé à seulement 30 minutes de Carcassonne dans le magnifique Hérault, juste à côté de la route principale de Carcassonne à Olonzac. Situé à côté du château dans le village avec un parking juste en face de la propriété est très facile à localiser mais les propriétaires seront là pour vous accueillir et vous faire visiter la propriété

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Notes: Caution par chèque ou espèces 200

Equipements

Wi-Fi
Cartes de crédit acceptées

Les maisons les plus proches:

  • Commencez à taper pour suggestions