List your property

Featured Properties

Contact Details:

Address:

Jayne Simmons
Chemin De Thuries
Revel
31250

Reviews:

Write a review

Price per night:

price from €160

Reserve Online

Description:

Description for B&B:

Stay in one of our five beautiful suites, each of which has been renovated to preserve as many original features as possible, whilst providing the ultimate in comfort and luxury. Each suite has its own unique style, as well as a super-king size bed complete with Egyptian Cotton linen to ensure a peaceful nights sleep.

All guests are invited to enjoy the Châteaus salon, dining room, plunge pool and beautiful grounds as well as an indulgent breakfast of pastries, fresh fruit, and locally sourced produce. We now have a newly-restored library, pool table and also a bar area, so that you can choose a drink of your choice and sit and just relax!

We are located under an hour from both Toulouse and Carcassonne so whether you are looking for a destination holiday in the South of France or a relaxing few days away to escape it all, the Château is the perfect place to unwind.

The Chateau is also available for exclusive hire for weekly rentals - please enquire for further details

Reviews

Aucun avis pour l'instant Write a review

Directions

Located less than an hour from Toulouse and just forty-five from Toulouse.

Map

Prices

Property type Quantity
Prices in €
Daily Prices Weekly Prices
min. max. min. max.
extra bed
breakfast
Notes: The price is the same for one or two people and breakfast is included in the rate

Services

Wi-Fi
Parking
Garden
Credit cards accepted

The nearest listings:

  • Start typing for suggestions...

Ajouter votre propriété

Annonces à la Une

Détails du contact:

Adresse:

Jayne Simmons
Chemin De Thuries
Revel
31250

Prix par nuit:

à partir de €160

Réservez dès maintenant

Descriptif:

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Séjournez dans l'une de nos cinq belles suites, chacune d'entre elles ayant été rénovée pour préserver autant de caractéristiques d'origine que possible, tout en offrant le summum du confort et du luxe. Chaque suite a son propre thème unique ainsi qu'un lit super king-size avec des draps en coton égyptien pour vous assurer une nuit de sommeil paisible.

Tous les clients sont invités à profiter du salon du château, de la salle à manger, du bassin profond et du magnifique parc, ainsi que d'un petit-déjeuner gourmand composé de pâtisseries, de fruits frais et de produits locaux. Nous avons maintenant une bibliothèque récemment restaurée et également un bar, afin que vous puissiez choisir une boisson de votre choix et vous asseoir et vous détendre!

Nous sommes situés à seulement 40 minutes de Toulouse et de Carcassonne, donc que vous soyez à la recherche d'une destination vacances dans le sud de la France ou à quelques jours de détente pour échapper à tout, le Château est l'endroit idéal pour se détendre.

Le château est également disponible à la location exclusive pour des locations à la semaine - veuillez vous renseigner pour plus de détails

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Situé à moins d'une heure de Toulouse et à seulement quarante-cinq de Toulouse.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Notes: Le prix est le même pour une ou deux personnes et le petit déjeuner est inclus dans le tarif

Equipements

Wi-Fi
Parking
Jardin
Cartes de crédit acceptées

Les maisons les plus proches:

  • Commencez à taper pour suggestions