List your property

Featured Properties

Contact Details:

Address:

J.Roguet
Montdidier
Saint Léger Sous La Bussière
71520

Reviews:

Write a review

Price per night:

price from €155

Description:

Description for B&B:

Manoir Montdidier is from the 18th century and situated among 3 hectares of gardens near the medieval village of Cluny. Montdidier offers luxurious rooms and suites furnished with period antiques and with modern comfort. A guest house shares the interior courtyard. Guests can browse the formal library, play cards & chess in the Card Room or enjoy the 14m heated pool and Spa.

Description for Gite

If you are planning a longer holiday, consider renting our Guest House, “La Paresse.” Known as a “Gîte” in French, it offers a self-catering accommodation for 2 or 3 people. This former guardian house from the 18th century is built entirely from stone. La Paresse consists of 3 floors located just next to the Manoir around a common interior garden court. It features a private spa (24m) with hammam, cabine hydro-massage, bath balnéothérapie and wood-burning fireplace.

Reviews

Aucun avis pour l'instant Write a review

Directions

The Manoir is located between Cluny and Charolles off the Route National (RN 79) - Exit Clermain. Follow directions for Matour - after 5km there is a sign indicating "St. Léger s/s La Bussière". We are located just across from the Mairie.

Map

Prices

Property type Quantity
Prices in €
Daily Prices Weekly Prices
min. max. min. max.
extra bed
breakfast
B&B
(2 pers.)
3 155 155 oui
Holiday Home 1 800 800 non

Services

Wi-Fi
Swimming Pool
Parking
Garden
Dinner
Animals Allowed

The nearest listings:

  • Start typing for suggestions...

Ajouter votre propriété
  • Commencez à taper pour suggestions

Annonces à la Une

Détails du contact:

Adresse:

J.Roguet
Montdidier
Saint Léger Sous La Bussière
71520

Prix par nuit:

à partir de €155

Descriptif:

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Manoir Montdidier est un manoir du 18ème siècle situé au milieu de 3 hectares jardins près du village médiéval de Cluny. Le Manoir propose des chambres et suites luxueuses décorée de mobilier d'époque, et équipée de tout le confort moderne. Un gîte séparé partage la cour intérieure. Les communs offre une large bibliothèque, une salle des jeux de cartes, un cabinet de curiosité et cave à vins. Une piscine de 14 mètres et un spa agrémente le parc. L’intérieur est meublé d’antiquités, du 17ème à nos jours, chinées auprès des remarquables antiquaires et riches brocantes des alentours.

Description gite

Si vous prévoyez un séjour prolongé, nous vous recommandons de louer notre gîte « La Paresse ». L’espace propose un aménagement pour 2 ou 3 personnes. Cette maison de gardien à l’origine, construite entièrement en pierres, date du XVIIIème siècle,. « La Paresse » est un espace réparti en 3 niveaux, et partage la cour intérieure et le jardin du Manoir. Le gîte met à votre disposition un spa complet (24m), avec hammam, cabine d’hydro-massage, baignoire balnéothérapie pour deux personnes

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Le Manoir est situé entre Cluny et Charolles, par la RN 79 – Sortie Clermain. Suiver les indications pour Matour - après 5km il ya un panneau indiquant « Saint-Léger sous La Bussière». Nous sommes situés juste en face de la mairie.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
3 155 155 oui
Gite. 1 800 800 non

Equipements

Wi-Fi
Piscine
Parking
Jardin
Table d'hôtes
Animaux acceptés

Les maisons les plus proches: