Featured Properties



5 Avenue Du Colonel Privat, St Germain-des-fossés, 03260

The tastefully decorated and furnished apartment at Les Platanes has recently been developed under the eaves of ta traditional French late 19th century house. There is a single bedroom with an en suite bathroom, a pleasant light sitting room, and a small well equipped kitchen.

Description of Les Platanes Gite Gite :

This tastefully decorated and furnished apartment at Les Platanes has recently been developed under the eaves of this traditional French late 19th century house. There is a double bedroom with an en suite bathroom, a pleasant light sitting room, and a small well equipped kitchen. Access is via the hallway of Mme Lee's three bedroom chambres d'hotes. The apartment itself has its own interior door.
Located near the station in the small market town of Saint-Germain-des-Fossés just 10 minutes north of the famous spa town of Vichy, the apartment will give you the chance to visit our beautiful undiscovered part of France. A week of relaxtion in the famous spa baths, a week of learning the French language at the international school of languages in Vichy or just a week playing golf on our 3 wonderful courses only a 30 minutes drive away. Walking, cycling and many other sporting activities are also available nearby.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Les Platanes Gite

Access:
Les Platanes is within walking distance of the station in St Germain -des-Fossés, a small market town just 10 minutes north of the beautiful spa town of Vichy. Its easy access to the N7 from Nevers and the A71 (Paris to Clermont Ferrand) and A89 motorways, makes it an ideal stopping off point to break your journey. It is also a wonderful place to stay for those who want to explore the Auvergne or need to work or studying in the area.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
1 55 380 10

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Ajouter votre propriété
  • Commencez à taper pour suggestions

Annonces à la Une

Détails du contact:

Adresse:

Janet Lee - Aurand
5 Avenue Du Colonel Privat
St Germain-des-fossés
03260

Prix par nuit:

à partir de €55

Descriptif:

Description gite

L' appartement décoré avec goût et meublées à Les Platanes à récemment été mis au point sous les combles de cette maison traditionnelle française fin du 19e siècle. Il ya une chambre, une salle de bain, un salon et une petite cuisine bien équipée. L' accès se fait via le couloir de Mme Lee, avec ses trois chambres 'd hotes . L'appartement dispose de sa propre porte intérieure
Situé près de la gare dans le petit bourg de Saint-Germain-des-Fossés à seulement 10 minutes au nord de la célèbre ville thermale de Vichy, L'appartement vous donnera la chance de visiter notre belle région inconnue de la France. Une semaine de repos complet dans les thermes célèbres, une semaine apprentissage de la langue française à l'école internationale de langues à Vichy ou juste une semaine à jouer au golf sur nos 3 cours magnifiques à seulement 30 minutes en voiture. Marche, le vélo et des autres activités sportives sont également disponibles à proximité.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Les Platanes est à 2 minutes de la gare de Saint-Germain-des-Fossés, une petite ville charmante à 10 minutes de la belle ville thermale de Vichy, avec accès facile de la N7 direction de Nevers, et des autoroutes A71 (Paris-Clermont Ferrand) et A89. C’est un endroit parfait pour passer la nuit en voyage, pour une découverte de L’Auvergne, ou pour ceux qui viennent travailler dans la région.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
1 55 380 10

Equipements

Wi-Fi
Tennis
Parking
Table d'hôtes
Animaux acceptés

Les maisons les plus proches: