List your property

Featured Properties

Contact Details:

Address:

Nathalie Langlois
Via Lago 33
Oira
28891

Reviews:

Write a review

Price per night:

price from €35

Description:

Description for B&B:

Positioned 200 m away from the lake Orta in the fraction of Oira (Common Nonio), the Host / Guesthouse House is structured on two floors, in a large country house which has renewed partially preserved its architectural structure period.



The first stage is characterized by an ideal outer court, to discuss and consume meals in peace. The inner part, by arches and paintings that help make the atmosphere very romantic and relaxing.


A beautiful balcony features against the first floor, where you immediately notice the vast spaces and newer wooden structures, but particularly suggestive, even a view of the remarkable height ceiling which is.



The large windows, which also have the function of linking the internal and external surfaces directly promote optimal brightness and easy heating parts therefore marked by a bright yellow color that relaxes and constantly contemplate leaving.

On the ground floor we find a high quality material that keeps heat and generates no noise when moving.



The ground floor structure on 160m2, while the top of 180m2. Both have 4 very large rooms, 3 bedrooms, 1 living room, 2 bathrooms. The restructuring of the house was completed in early 2013. It can be considered as new, never used before.

Facilities also: wi-fi, TV, fitness equipment. The use of the kitchen is possible.

Reviews

Aucun avis pour l'instant Write a review

Map

Prices

Property type Quantity
Prices in €
Daily Prices Weekly Prices
min. max. min. max.
extra bed
breakfast
B&B
(2 pers.)
6 35 70

Services

Wi-Fi
Parking
  • Start typing for suggestions...

Ajouter votre propriété
  • Commencez à taper pour suggestions

Annonces à la Une

Détails du contact:

Adresse:

Nathalie Langlois
Via Lago 33
Oira
28891

Prix par nuit:

à partir de €35

Descriptif:

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Positionnée à 200 m de distance seulement du lac d’Orta, dans la fraction de Oira (Commune de Nonio), la Maison d’Hôte/Guesthouse se structure sur deux étages, dans une grande maison rustique renouvelée qui a partiellement conservée sa structure architecturale d’époque.



Le premier étage est caractérisé par une cour externe, idéale pour discuter et consommer des repas en toute quiétude. La partie interne, par des voûtes et des peintures qui contribuent à rendre l’atmosphère très romantique, ainsi que relaxante.


Un magnifique balcon caractérise par contre le premier étage, où l’on remarque immédiatement les vastes espaces et des structures en bois plus récentes, mais particulièrement suggestives, même d’un point de vue de la remarquable hauteur à laquelle se trouve plafond.



Les grandes vitres, qui ont aussi la fonction de relier directement le surfaces internes et externes, favorisent une luminosité optimale et un conséquent chauffage aisé des pièces, marquées par une couleur jaune vive qui relaxe et se laisse constamment contempler.

Au sol on retrouve un parquet de qualité supérieure, un matériel qui préserve la chaleur et ne génère aucun bruit lorsqu’on se déplace.



Le rez-de-chaussée se structure sur 160m2, tandis que celui supérieur sur 180m2. Les deux disposent de 4 pièces très grandes, dont 3 chambres, 1 salon, 2 salles de bain. La restructuration de la maison a été terminée au début de l’année 2013. Elle peut donc être considérée comme nouvelle, jamais utilisée auparavant.

A disposition aussi: internet wi-fi, TV, matériel pour fitness. L’emploi de la cuisine est possible.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Notes: Les prix pour la semaine sont calculés en fonction de la saison et du nombre de personnes.

Equipements

Wi-Fi
Parking