Check availability, and book online commission free!

Featured Properties

Contact "Maison Loustalot" direct (no commission)




228 Chemin de Loustalot, Poyanne, 40380

Every day Sunday here, everything is possibly, nice relaxing, active walk or bike, a day on sea, a day Pyreneen, nice food, locat festivities . Chambre D'hotes 1) the fig tree: With visibility on pool, 2) the apple-tree: With
two seperate beds.

Description of Maison Loustalot Gite :

Stay with tv and video. Bathroom with bath and shower seperate. Toilet. Kitchen with amarican cooler/freezer, dishwasher, microwave, oven, plate on gas (4), washing machine. Terrace covered. Swimming Pool 5 x 10 meter with terrace, arbri and chairs. Barbeque. Games. Child bed.

Directions to Maison Loustalot

From Bourdeaux tendency Bayonne. Rebate 13 tendencies Rion-les-landes, Tartas, In tartas tendency Montfort-and-chalosse/Audon. In Onard leftwards after the pub. Near 1800 meters rightwards reu the Hemat, near 800 meters leftwards Chemin the Loustalot. By the end of the way: Maison Loustalot

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
House. 1 525 750 9 euro

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Ajouter votre propriété

Annonces à la Une

Détails du contact:

Adresse:

Monique Panken
228 Chemin de Loustalot
Poyanne
40380

Prix par nuit:

à partir de €65

Descriptif:

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Chaque jour dimanche ici, tout est possible, détente, active marcher ou cycle, un jour sur mer, un jour au pyrenees, les repas de Gascogne, des fetes traditionele. Chambre d'hotes 1) le figuier: Avec la visibilité sur piscine, 2) le pommier: avec deux lits séparés.

Elke dag zondag hier, alles is mogelijk, lekker relaxen, actief wandelen of fietsen, een dagje aan zee, een dagje Pyreneen, lekker eten. Chambre d'Hotes 1) de vijgenboom: met zicht op zwembad, 2) de appelboom: met twee aparte bedden.

Description gite

Sejour avec tv et video. Salle de bain avec bain et douche apart. Toilette. Cuisine avec grande refrigirateur/congelateur, lave-vaisselle, micro-ondes, four, plaque au gaz (4), lave-linge. Terasse couvert. Piscine 5 x 10 metre avec terasse, arbri et chaises. Barbeque. Jeux. Lit pour enfant.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

De Bourdeaux direction Bayonne. Rabais 13 direction Rion-les-landes, Tartas, Tartas direction Montfort-et-chalosse/Audon. En Onard vers la gauche après la pub. Près de 1800 mètres vers la droite reu la Hemat après 800 mètres vers la gauche du chemin Loustalot. Par la fin de la façon : Maison Loustalot

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Notes: minimale 3 jours
Gite. 1 525 750 9 euro

Equipements

Piscine
Parking
Jardin
Table d'hôtes
Animaux acceptés

Les maisons les plus proches:

  • Commencez à taper pour suggestions