Featured Properties



Couledoux, 31160

At 1100 m altitude, in a cabin nestled on a mountainside, go to exceptional moments enjoying a breathtaking view of the Mourtis and Cagire. Comfortable house and independent. South in the heart of the unspoilt, quiet. Surroundings: many hikes for all levels readily available, horseback riding, skiing, sport of whitewater ...

Description of Couledoux Bed & Breakfast:

Open all year. Enjoying an exceptional view of the Mourtis and Cagire, this chalet is nestled on a mountainside, several miles from the nearest village. From there, enjoying the quiet and the fresh air, you will spend a holiday "nature" in a Pyrenean. The chalet is accessible only by a small road (not plowed in winter).

Description of Couledoux Gite :

Ground floor: small living room with fireplace, kitchenette, bathroom, sep. First floor: 2 bedrooms (1x140). Electric heating. Outdoor furniture, barbecue, refrigerator / freezer, microwave. Pets allowed. Cars are parked down the cottage that you reach by walking a path laid out a few steps. Terrace, sloping terrain.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Couledoux

At the exit of Aspet, head to Sengouagnet. Then, outside the village take the D 618 on the left. At the bridge Oule drive on the left and follow the sign "The Mourtis." Leave the D618 (from left) On the Indication Couret. The road is very tortuous. You cross the village Couret, then you drive through a forest. On leaving the forest, you have a superb view of the massive Mourtis and Cagire. A turn in "hairpin" on the right suggests a path on the left after the sign "The Couret - The Souleignan." Follow this path and you will recognize the cottage on the right.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
House. 1 240 420

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Couledoux, 31160

À 1100 m d'altitude, dans un chalet niché à flanc de montagne, passez d’exceptionnels moments en bénéficiant d'un panorama grandiose sur le Mourtis et le Cagire. Maison confortable et indépendante. Plein sud au coeur d'une nature préservée, au calme. Alentours : nombreuses randonnées de tous niveaux facilement accessibles, promenades à cheval, ski, activités sportives d’eau-vive…

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Ouvert toute l'année. Bénéficiant d'un panorama exceptionnel sur le Mourtis et le Cagire, ce chalet est niché à flanc de montagne, à plusieurs kilomètres du premier village. De là, jouissant du calme et du bon air, vous passerez des vacances "nature" dans un cadre pyrénéen. Le chalet est seulement accessible par un petit chemin (non déneigé en hiver).


Descriptif Gite:

Au RDC : petit séjour avec cheminée, coin cuisine, salle d'eau, WC indép. A l'étage : 2 chambres mansardées (1x140). Chauffage électrique. Salon de jardin, barbecue, réfrigérateur/congélateur, micro ondes. Animaux admis. Les voitures sont garées en contrebas du chalet que l'on rejoint à pied par un sentier aménagé de quelques marches. Terrasse, terrain en pente.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

A la sortie d’Aspet, dirigez-vous vers Sengouagnet. Puis, à la sortie du village prendre la D 618 sur la gauche. Au pont le l’Oule dirigez-vous sur la gauche et suivez l’indication « Le Mourtis ». Quittez la D618 (par la gauche) à l’indication Le Couret. La route est très tortueuse. Vous traversez le village du Couret, puis vous roulez au travers d’une forêt. A la sortie de la forêt, vous avez une vue superbe sur le massif du Mourtis et du Cagire. Un virage en « épingle à cheveux » sur la droite laisse entrevoir un chemin sur la gauche après le panneau de signalisation «Le Couret – Le Souleignan ». Suivre ce chemin et vous reconnaîtrez le chalet sur la droite.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Gite. 1 240 420

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire