Featured Properties



1705 Chemin des Sablieres, Oppede, 84580

Au Jardin d'Ivana, you have a heated swimming pool and a small fitness area outdoor, a flowery garden, a shaded terrace and an arbor. This guest house is located in the heart of the Luberon, surrounded by vineyards and lavender season. 5 individually decorated rooms have free Wi-Fi and a private bathroom, some with a spa bath and multi-jet shower. They are equipped with mosquito nets, some of which offer a private terrace or balcony. Meals with Provencal flavors.

Description of Le Jardin D'Ivana Piscine Chauffee - Aire de Fitness de Plein Air Bed & Breakfast:

Au Jardin d'Ivana, you have a heated swimming pool and a small fitness area outdoor, a flowery garden, a shaded terrace and an arbor. This guest house is located in the heart of the Luberon, surrounded by vineyards and lavender season in the countryside between Cavaillon and Apt. By car, motorway 15 minutes, train station and 40 minutes Marseille Marignane / Airport is less than an hour.
5 individually decorated rooms have free Wi-Fi and a private bathroom, some with a spa bath and multi-jet shower. They are equipped with mosquito nets, some of which offer a private terrace or balcony.
A continental breakfast with bread, butter, homemade jams, fresh fruit, dairy products and pastries is served each morning. Au Jardin d'Ivana, traditional Provencal dishes can be prepared on request with local products.

Not far from the Monts de Vaucluse and Ventoux mountains and fields of lavender in season, you will enjoy hiking or biking throughout the region. From here, the villages of Gordes, Isle-sur-la-Sorgue, Fontaine-de-Vaucluse, Roussillon, Menerbes and Lacoste are all within 20 minutes drive.
Free public parking is available on the street in front of the hotel.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Le Jardin D'Ivana Piscine Chauffee - Aire de Fitness de Plein Air

From Cavaillon or Avignon, take direction APT. Check Coustellet take direction Oppède. A Oppède Village at the roundabout, take the direction prohibits residents, to 300 meters, 1st left 50 meters THE GARDEN OF IVANA.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
3 124 155 35

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



1705 Chemin des Sablieres, Oppede, 84580

 
 
Au Jardin d'Ivana, vous disposerez d'une piscine chauffée et d’une petite aire de fitness de plein air, d'un jardin fleurie, d’une terrasse ombragée et d’une tonnelle. Cette maison d’hôtes se situe en plein cœur du Lubéron entourée de vignes et de lavande en saison. Les 5 chambres décorées différemment possèdent une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et une salle de bains privative, dont certaines disposent d'une baignoire spa et d'une douche multi-jets. Elles sont équipées de moustiquaires aux fenêtres dont certaines proposent une terrasse ou un balcon privé. Tables d'hôtes aux saveurs provençales.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Au Jardin d'Ivana, vous disposerez d'une piscine chauffée et d’une petite aire de fitness de plein air, d'un jardin fleurie, d’une terrasse ombragée et d’une tonnelle. Cette maison d’hôtes se situe en plein cœur du Lubéron entourée de vignes et de lavande en saison, à la campagne entre Cavaillon et Apt. En voiture, sortie d'autoroute à 15mn, gare TGV à 40 minutes et Marseille Marignane/aéroport se trouve à moins d’une heure.
Les 5 chambres décorées différemment possèdent une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et une salle de bains privative, dont certaines disposent d'une baignoire spa et d'une douche multi-jets. Elles sont équipées de moustiquaires aux fenêtres dont certaines proposent une terrasse ou un balcon privé.
Un petit-déjeuner continental comprenant pain, beurre, confitures faites maison, fruits de saison, produits laitiers et pâtisseries vous sera servi chaque matin. Au Jardin d'Ivana, des plats traditionnels provençaux peuvent être préparés sur demande avec des produits locaux.

Non loin des Monts de Vaucluse et Monts Ventoux et des champs de lavande en saison, vous apprécierez la randonnée ou le vélo dans toute la région. De chez nous, les villages de Gordes, l'Isle-sur-la-Sorgue, Fontaine-de-Vaucluse, Roussillon, Ménerbes et Lacoste sont tous à moins de 20 minutes de voiture.
Un parking public gratuit est disponible dans la rue en face de l'hôtel.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

De Cavaillon ou d'Avignon, prendre la direction APT. Arrivée à Coustellet, prendre la direction d'Oppède. A Oppède le Village au rond point, prendre le sens interdit aux riverains, faire 300 mètres, 1ère à gauche à 50 mètres LE JARDIN D'IVANA.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
3 124 155 35

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire