List your property

Featured Properties

Contact Details:

Address:

Michael Redmonds
Route Des Pyrenees
Biert
09320

Reviews:

Write a review

Price per week:

price from €450

Description:

Description for B&B:

Set in the gardens of Esmeralda and overlooking the river, our gite has a fully equipped kitchen, two pretty double bedrooms and a comfortable sitting room. French windows open onto a private garden and al fresco dining area, where the only sounds to disturb you are of the river flowing gently by, birdsong and evening crickets.

The sitting room will convert into an additional bedroom, allowing the gite to accommodate up to six people.

Description for Gite

The gite is set in the pretty gardens of Maison Esmeralda, on the banks of the River Arac and is surrounded by a stunning landscape of hills and mountains rich in a variety of plant, bird and animal life. Our gite has clean and well equipped rooms, decorated in a traditional style. As the living room will convert to a third bedroom, the accommodation will sleep up to 6 people. It has its own private garden and dining area, but you are free to use the wider gardens of Maison Esmeralda as well as the private pool.

Reviews

Aucun avis pour l'instant Write a review

Directions

We are situated on the edge of the traditional village of Biert. A few kilometres away is the pretty mountain village of Massat. The historic towns of St Girons and St Lizier are half an hour drive away. Beautiful Foix and the medieval city of Mirepoix are also within easy reach as well as numerous fascinating and popular tourist destinations.

Map

Services

Wi-Fi
Swimming Pool
Garden
Dinner

The nearest listings:

  • Start typing for suggestions...

Annonces à la Une



Route Des Pyrenees, Biert, 09320

Situé dans les jardins d'Esmeralda et au bord de la rivière, notre gîte dispose d'une cuisine entièrement équipée, deux belles chambres doubles et un salon confortable. Les fenêtres donnent sur un jardin prive ou on peut manger al fresco. La soiree, il y a seulement les cigales, le chant des oiseaux et le son de la riviere qui vous derangent. Le salon peut se transformer en une chambre supplémentaire, assez pour six personnes

Descriptif Gite:

Le gîte est situé dans les beaux jardins de la Maison Esmeralda, sur les rives de la rivière Arac et est entouré d'un magnifique paysage de collines et de montagnes riches en une variété de plantes, d'oiseaux et de la faune. Notre gîte dispose de chambres propres et bien équipées, décorées dans un style traditionnel. Le salon peut être converti en une troisième chambre, de sorte que le gîte peut accueillir jusqu'à 6 personnes. Il a son propre jardin privé pour manger dehors, et vous êtes invités à utiliser les grands jardins de la Maison Esmeralda, et notre piscine privée.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Nous sommes situés sur le bord du village traditionnel de Biert. A quelques kilomètres se trouve le joli village de montagne de Massat. Les villes historiques de St Girons et de Saint-Lizier sont une demi-heure de route. Belle Foix et la ville médiévale de Mirepoix sont également faciles d'accès, ainsi que de nombreuses autres destinations touristiques fascinantes et populaire.

Carte

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire