Featured Properties

Route de Loupiac, Payrac, 46350

Chambre d'hôtes on the border of the Lot and Dordogne region. You can enjoy our garden of 7.000m² with swiming pool, trampoline, pique-nique area and private parking. We offer you 5 rooms with bathroom, terrace and private entrance. One of the rooms is a family suite. Table d'hôtes. We have a television room and internet is free of charge.

Description of La Chêneraie Bed & Breakfast:

Gert, Sabrina and Lemoni invite you to enjoy a true moment of wellbeing at La Chêneraie!

We live in Payrac, a small village on the border of the Lot (Quercy) and the Dordogne (Périgord). The region presents a typical landscape as well as its history and full flavoured regional dishes of terroir cuisine. We have 5 fully equipped rooms with their own bathroom facilities. There is a large surrounding garden. Just discover also the authentic feeling around the pool (10 x 5 m) with its roman stairs and view on the valley. Enjoy a cold drink (Belgian beer!) or some local wine under the oaks. A superb range of walks locally is waiting for you.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to La Chêneraie

On the A20 take exit nr 55 Souillac. Folow Souillac centre and take the D820 direction Cahors. After 15km just before Payrac village take the D147 on your right direction Loupiac. It's the fourth house on your left.

View On Map


Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
(2 pers.)
2 55 80
(3 pers.)
2 95 100 20


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

Properties close by

List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Route de Loupiac, Payrac, 46350

 
 
Chambres d'hôtes frontière Lot/Dordogne. Sur un terrain de 7000m² avec piscine, trampoline, aire de pique-nique, parking privé nous offrons cinq chambres avec , salle de bain, terasse et entrée indépendante. Une chambre familiale. Table d'hôtes. Salle de télévision et wifi gratuit.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Gert, Sabrina et Lemoni vous invitons à profiter d'un véritable moment de bien-être à La Chêneraie!

Nous vivons à Payrac, un petit village à la frontière du Lot (Quercy) et de la Dordogne (Périgord). La région présente un paysage typique ainsi que son histoire et pleine saveur des plats régionaux de cuisine du terroir. Nous avons 5 chambres équipées de leur propre salle de bain. Il ya un grand jardin qui entoure. Juste de découvrir aussi le sentiment authentique autour de la piscine (10 x 5 m) avec ses escaliers romains et vue sur la vallée. Profitez d'une boisson fraîche (bière belge!) Ou du vin local sous les chênes. Une superbe gamme de promenades au niveau local est en attente pour vous.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Sur l'autoroute A20 prenez sortie nr 55 Souillac. Direction Souillac centre prenez le D820 direction Cahors. Aprés 15km juste avant d'entrer a Payrac prenez le D147 a droite direction Loupiac. C'est la quatrième maison sur votre gauche.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
2 55 80 oui
Chambre
(3 pers.)
2 95 100 20 oui

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire