Mondonnet, Rouffilhac, 46300

Located in the heart of historic Perigord Quercy, halfway between Sarlat and its surroundings (Beynac, Domme, Vitrac, Lascaux ...) on one side, Rocamadour, Pech Merle and all "More Beautiful Villages of France "lotois each other, La Lysiane allow you to enjoy great attractions.

Description of La Lysiane Bed & Breakfast:

Following the transformation of an old forge (18th century), La Lysiane discreetly adorned with charms of quality, will probably surprise you, in a world of stone, marble, terracotta, under the benevolent shadow of multi beams -trees, let yourself be moved by the sweetness of a fine machine, admire the old roses, carpets and fine plaster with lime, enjoy a breakfast prepared from the products of our vegetable and fruit gardens or ingredients biological. The search for authenticity and excellence is our passion, we would be happy to share with you.
We will be happy to offer guests wishing circuits enabling them to optimize their days, do not miss any of the wonders of the region and enjoy crafty tips not listed in guidebooks.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to La Lysiane

From the A20, exit at Souillac (from the North) or Cahors North (from the South), take the RN20 to Payrac and follow directions Rouffilhac. Before reaching the village of Rouffilhac, turn right and drive about 800m following signs "Mondonnet" or "La Lysiane." From Sarlat and Gourdon, winning village Rouffilhac, cross it and follow the direction Payrac. Take the 2nd left and drive about 800m following signs "Mondonnet" or "La Lysiane."

View On Map


Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

List your property Owners

Ajouter votre propriété

Détails du contact:

Adresse:

Yannick Rivetti
Mondonnet
Rouffilhac
46300

Site web

Opinions:

1 avis

Prix par nuit:

à partir de €90

Téléphone:

0565414264

Mobile:

0675689352

Descriptif:

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Issue de la transformation d'une ancienne forge (18ème siècle), La Lysiane, discrètement parée des charmes de la qualité, saura sans doute vous séduire ; dans un univers de pierres, marbre, terres cuites, sous l'ombre bienveillante de poutres multi-centenaires, laissez-vous attendrir par la douceur d'un linge raffiné, admirez les roses anciennes, les tapis et les enduits fins à la chaux, savourez un petit déjeuner élaboré à partir des produits de nos jardins potager et fruitier ou d'ingrédients biologiques. La recherche de l'authenticité et de l'excellence est pour nous une passion, nous serions heureux de la partager avec vous.
Nous nous ferons un plaisir de proposer aux hôtes qui le désirent des circuits leur permettant d'optimiser leurs journées, de ne rien manquer des merveilles de la région et de profiter de petits conseils malins ne figurant pas dans les guides touristiques.

Avis

Appréciations pour La Lysiane, Rouffilhac:

A wonderful place to stay!
Opinion par: Kate Valenta, Mai 15 2019 7:29PM
The hosts treated us like royalty! They were so friendly and helpful. The rooms were lovely, comfortable and spacious. The food was delicious and homemade.

voir plus »

Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Depuis l'A20, sortir à Souillac (en venant du Nord), ou à Cahors-Nord (en venant du Sud) ; prendre la RN20 jusqu'à Payrac et suivre les indications Fajoles. Rouler environ 5 km avant d'arriver à un carrefour. Tourner à gauche en suivant le panneau bleu "Chambres d'hôtes La Lysiane" ou"Mondonnet". En venant de Sarlat ou de Gourdon, gagner le village de Rouffilhac, le traverser et suivre la direction Payrac. Prendre la 2ème route à gauche et rouler environ 800m en suivant les panneaux "Mondonnet" ou "Chambres d'hôtes La Lysiane".

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Notes: bio
Notes: bio

Equipements

Wi-Fi
Parking
Jardin
Animaux acceptés
  • Commencez à taper pour suggestions