List your property

Featured Properties

Camelin B&B - Bed and Breakfast - Camelin Holiday Rentals

35 results
  • Sort:
  • Saved
  • Grid
  • List
  • Map
(4 reviews)

Le Clos Florésine
27.3Km

Venette B&B

Le Clos Florésine welcomes tourists and professionals gîte and bed & breakfast: with 5mn of Compiègne, 15mn from the A1, 50mn the airports of Roissy and Beauvais-Tillé and 1h of Paris.

From €86 / night

La Ronsardière, Gite à Noyon Dans L'oise
12Km

Noyon Gite

No english description supplied.

Château de Quesmy
13.2Km

Quesmy B&B

5 bedrooms and breakfast in the countryside, in a castle surrounded by wide moats. French garden, indoor heated pool.

From €68 / night

Mme Albanhac Caty
13.3Km

Bitry B&B

Alba Cottage se situe entre Soissons et Compiègne (N31) et entre Vic sur Aisne et Attichy (D81) au coeur d'un village tranquille et dans un cadre verdoyant.

(1 reviews)

La Marguerite 60 Chambre Dhôtes (b&b)
15.2Km

Beaurains-les-noyon B&B

We offer three bedrooms in a typical Picardy house in the countryside. One of the rooms is handicapped accessible. We are 3km from Noyon and 15mn from the A1 Highway. The Picardy region has a lot to offer with its cathedrals, castles and all the memory sites of both WWI and WWII.

From €65 / night
(2 reviews)

L'arum - L'art Home
19.6Km

Mercin et Vaux B&B

You are welcome, Catherine and Dominique will know how to share with you their lifestyle. Our long house is situated in a charming small village in 10 minutes of Soissons, 55 minutes of the Roissy Charles de Gaulle airport . Whom you are in search of a bedroom during a family celebration (Marriage, Baptism) or in the discovery of our region rich in history, our priority will be your confort. Equipped with 2 bedroom of which one; with a bed of 160cm for one of them; any individually toilets and bathroom in each room. Our site will supply you more information.

From €82 / night

Au Jardin Fleuri
20.5Km

Vauxaillon B&B

2 spacious guest rooms in a renovated farmhouse in stone, for 8 people. ideal for lovers of peace and tranquility. Homemade breakfast served in a veranda overlooking the park trees and flowers where your children can have fun using the trampoline and swing. the evening, if not out of envyYou have available dishes, a microwave and a small refrigerator Working farm with cows that you can enjoy at your leisure.

From €62 / night

L'écurie de Vieux-Moulin
20.5Km

Vieux Moulin B&B & Gite

We welcome you in the old stables of Vieux-Moulin, very beautiful village in the heart of the forest of Compiègne. These stables were those of Count Pillet-Will in the 1880s. Loaded with history, our property is a haven of peace where silence is disturbed only by the song of birds in summer as in winter. Close to the cities and tourist places between the castles of Pierreonds and Compiègne and next to the summer pavilion of the Empress Eugénie, wife of Napoleon III. We have 5 guest rooms for 1 to 4 people and two lodgings for 1 to 6 people.

From €354 / night

Le Clos Du Pre
21.5Km

Giraumont B&B & Gite

charming house of 90 m2 in a flower garden and landscaped 400m2 COMPIEGNE 10 minutes up to 4 people all the comfort and space in a detached house with parking Comfortable sheltered walled and towards

From €300 / week

Chambre d'Hôtes Casa La Palma 3 épis NN
22Km

Soissons B&B

5 beautiful furnished rooms rustic of 25 m2 approximately, with sight on garden or terrace.

From €386 / night
(5 reviews)

Fenetre Sur Cour
22.7Km

Clairoix B&B

In an old farmhouse restored late 18th century, in the heart of the village of Clairoix (4 km from the center of Compiègne), a guest room in ground garden with its private bathroom, separate entrance with a sitting area for breakfast. You can also find the workshop Rear Window (textile design, painting on linen)

From €75 / night
(1 reviews)

Bonbon Plume
23.7Km

Courmelles B&B

In a restored farmhouse, The 5 rooms are equipped with spacious bathroom.

From €75 / night
(1 reviews)

Domaine Le Parc
24.4Km

Danizy B&B

Charming Bed and Breakfast with Gourmets Table in Picardy near the Champagne. Jedy and Damien welcome you warmly in their authentic 18th century Manor-House, situated in a wooded park of 5ha and overlooks the Oise valley. Periods sitting rooms. The comfortable rooms provided a sitting area, Wifi and TVsat., bathroom equipped with shower, toilet and balneo bath from 80,- to 100,- breakfast included. Every evening, we propose you our tasty Menu des Gourmets with half wine and cafe for 42,50 per person.

From €80 / night

Du Palais Au Jardin
25.1Km

Compiègne B&B

Come and discover this XIX century mansion near the Palace of Compiegne. Its antique furniture, its refined decoration you relive the splendor of the famous series of Compiegne. Date the dining room of Napoleon III with his cap in paving and walls covered with miroirs.Vous appreciate his living room with beautiful fireplace, Erard piano, the parquet de Versailles and its well-stocked library. Overhanging the garden planted with boxwood trees, welcome you for breakfast. 5 spacious and luxurious rooms will seduce you. A jet-spa session offered by appointment.

From €120 / night
(1 reviews)

Gite De La Carrière L'évêque
26.1Km

02200 Gite

Le Carriere the Bishop is a large 19th century house built of cut stone extracted on site. The immense courtyard will surprise you, this old episcopal farm is built around its courtyard. A barn in the north listed 13th and a barn 19th of three modules in the south, a courtyard background of 3000sqm with 7 porches to the old quarry stone. The garden of 500m ² enclosed and the terrace is full on to enjoy the view and the calm

From €1500 / week
(4 reviews)

Le Jardin de Saint Jean
26.4Km

Saint Jean Aux Bois B&B & Gite

Juana and Eric welcome you to their charming house in Saint Jean Aux Bois, a beautiful village in the heart of the forest of Compiègne. The GR12 from Amsterdam through Paris Saint Jean aux Bois and to our guest rooms Garden of St Jean. The house has a large lounge area with fireplace, TV, WiFi, kitchenette with microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker, toaster. The rooms are equipped with bathroom with shower, sink, hair dryer, linens provided, bed 160x200 and private terrace. parking Hearty breakfast served in room on demand with jams, pastries, breads, hot drinks, dairy and fresh fruit.

From €90 / night

Ferme de Canny
26.7Km

Canny Sur Matz B&B

The canny farm is a farm the fields, depending on the town of Canny sur Matz (Oise). The rooms have been furnished in the former home of the foreman, completely renovated with elegance and comfort. At the heart of Picardy Compiègne between Amiens and Saint Quentin, 10 minutes from the A1 between junction 11 and 12, the canny farm is ideally located for business tripsFor tourist visits (castles, cathedrals, Asterix park, Sand Sea, military cemeteries, memorial of the Great War ...). Close to the Castle of Tilloloy, stables Bayencourt.

From €75 / night

Les Tourterellles
27Km

Venette B&B & Gite

Located just steps from Compiegne, in a quiet village full of charm, our guest rooms and our cottage offers a haven of peace.

From €60 / night
(1 reviews)

La Ferme D'Alice
29.7Km

Moy De L'aisne B&B

Welcome to Alice and Sebastian, farmer-herders 14 km from Saint-Quentin and 35 km from Laon. They welcome you in their guest rooms 3 ears Gite de France in the Aisne.

Domaine De L'etang
30.3Km

Mons En Laonnois B&B

A very quiet place surrounded by an estate (50 acres) with woods, ponds, romantic park and in the same time downtown a typical french village with baker, bistrot, ...In an old renovated "vendangeoir" three comfortable rooms each with ensuite shower room/toilet. A lot to do and visit all around: Laon and the famous gothique cathedrale, Reims and the Champagne cellars, golf at l'Ailette park....

From €58 / night

Gite du Tillou
30.8Km

Tilloloy B&B & Gite

Laurence and Stéphane welcome you in their family house situated to Tilloloy, the Mecca of Santerre right in the heart of Picardy. Just a step from the very beautiful castle of XVI ° century and his(her,its) church built in 1530 and a direct access to its park. A castle rich in stories(trouble) where stayed Louis XIV, Madam de Sévigné, Blaise Cendrars, Jean Marais and Jean Cocteau. Take advantage of numerous offers that we propose you. Do not hesitate to contact us, we are in your dispostion to help you to organize your stay

From €120 / night

Les 3 Tilleuls
31Km

Roye B&B & Gite

Annie and Pascal welcome you in the heart of “Picardie”, in a quiet and green environment around 4700 m². The warm and familial atmosphere will lose the dirty stress. We can guide you to discover our region.

From €69 / night
(1 reviews)

Domaine de Senercy
32.9Km

Sery Les Mézières B&B

10 minutes from Saint-Quentin, the mansion awaits you in the heart of unspoilt nature. Enjoy the charm of this family home steeped in history.

From €5286 / night

Villa Louise Amélie
35.2Km

Laon B&B

Villa Louise Amélie for tourist, professional and fitness stays

From €60 / night

La Maison Près de la Forêt...
36.5Km

Silly la Poterie B&B

1 family room en suite in a stonebuilt house from 1810. Very quiet place, nice walks in The Retz Forest. Next to La Ferté-Milon and Villers-Cotterêts, Cité internationale de la langue française.

From €75 / night
(1 reviews)

La Fontaine Aux Iris
36.7Km

HATTENCOURT B&B & Gite

Three guest rooms on the second floor of a separate building at the entrance to the property. Restored farmhouse, sheltered and enclosed parking for 3 cars

From €70 / night
(3 reviews)

Le Val d' Omignon
37Km

Trefcon B&B

Equestrian at the lodge "the valley of Omignon" you can find Take also four guest rooms (accommodation capacity: 9 persons) with shower rooms en suite. You can sample some recipes typical Picardy, hiking or riding the discovery of the Somme in a canoe.

From €60 / night

Chambres d'hôtes et gîte : La Filature
37.3Km

Saint Quentin B&B & Gite

At the heart of the city, In the industrial premises of a former spinning mill, processed in total comfort. - Four luxurious guest rooms - An atypical apartment Loft 45m², 4 people, services towels included,

From €117 / night
(1 reviews)

La Filature 02100 Chambres d'hôtes
37.3Km

Saint Quentin B&B & Gite

Spinning: a warm welcome from the owners to pamper their guests, loving their region and city. They will make you discover its secrets ... In an old "mill spinning" the center of the city, without nuisance noise: With an original and personalized room decor. In each room: free WiFi, Ethernet jacks, flat screen TV, bathrobes, hair dryer. 1. 4 guest rooms classified city-break feature (luxury) including breakfast for two personnes.dont two suites (one with one more room, another bedroom with a second bedroom and a private terrace). 2. A unique guest house with: Comfortable lounge and breakfast room, courtyard garden, garden, private terrace, kitchenette 3. An exceptional guest table (one per week) Patrick is a renowned restaurateur retired. (By reservation only) 4. Introduction to sabrage champagne 5. Secure underground parking. 7. A complex beauty of the body, massage, gym and cardio Discover: On foot: . Saint Quentin: City of Picardy, the most dynamic, with a rich cultural heritage (Hotel medieval city, Basilica, museums, Theater ...) A Green City with a fleet of more than 100 acres with nature trail (tavern, mini golf course order cardinal training ... etc ... beach ..). A city voted the most sporting of France in 2011 by the newspaper'' team "you will find all the sports (aviation, golf, tennis, aquatic center, bowling, skating, etc. ..) Aisne one of the departments with the most historical monuments, Producer Champagne. Patrick banquets master of the Brotherhood of the Golden Sabre (Brotherhood swordsman bottle of Champagne: the largest vinous brotherhood in the world) will introduce you to sabrage ... Patrick Cook renowned offers once a week a guest exception table (food-champagne) La France: a lifestyle

From €117 / night

Chez Jocelyne Et Claudy
37.5Km

Holnon B&B

In the village of HONON 5kms from SAINT QUENTIN, we propose in an annex of an old farmhouse, 2 bedrooms with 160x200 bed, toilet and shower each (possibility of an extra bed and cot). available pool the summer. Parking in closed court. Breakfast included.

From €59 / night

La Rocquerie Chambre d'hôtes
37.7Km

Rocquemont B&B

close to Pierrefonds, Compiegne, Senlis, 1 bedroom independent of thé main housse, located on a small village, vers quiet.

From €75 / night

La Martinière
37.9Km

Verberie B&B

In the heart of Verberie, little town situated at the junction of the rivers Automne and Oise, at the border of the Compiegne forest and close to the ponds of Moru, Martine and François welcome you in their fully renovated house. Here, you may choose between 4 bedrooms, each of them decorated in different styles. They are named after evocative flowers.

From €85 / night
(2 reviews)

Château de Limé
38.1Km

Limé B&B

The castle of Filed provides you with, 4 beautiful guest houses. Privative bathroom. WiFi connection. For a weekend or a short stay, come to disorient you in this haven of peace.

From €75 / night

Les Roulottes de l'Omignon
38.6Km

Vermand B&B & Gite

Unusual accommodation: one-bed trailer to the water's edge

Chateau D'Omiecourt
39.9Km

Omiecourt B&B & Gite

In Picardy, the Somme, between Amiens and Peronne Castle Omiécourt you several choices to stay in hotels or charming cottages in a family castle. And for your relaxation and your well being, offer you a special time in our spa area with indoor pool heated to 31 °, sauna, steam room and jacuzzi or through beauty treatments we offer.

From €95 / night
  • Start typing for suggestions...
Price From (€0)
Price To (€9999)
Adults
Children
Type
Filters (0)
Apply updated filters » Cancel Clear filters

Ajouter votre propriété

Annonces à la Une

Camelin Chambres D'Hotes - Gites Camelin

35 résultats
  • Trier:
  • Favoris
  • Grille
  • List
  • Carte
(1 avis)

Domaine Le Parc
24.4Km

Danizy Chambre d'hôte

Chambres et Tables dhôtes de Charme et de Luxe à Danizy proche de la Champagne. Jedy et Damien vous accueillent chaleureusement dans cette belle demeure de caractère du 18e siècle, située dans un parc boisé de 5 ha avec une vue dégagée sur la vallée de lOise, salons d'époque. Les chambres offrent un grand confort, climatisation avec coin salon, wifi, TVsat. et salle de bains équipées de douche, toilette et bain balnéo de 80,- à 100,- (petit-déjeuner inclus). Tous les soirs, nous vous proposons notre Menu des Gourmets avec 1/2 vin et café inclus à 42,50 par personne.

À partir de €80 / nuit
(4 avis)

Le Jardin de Saint Jean
26.4Km

Saint Jean Aux Bois Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Juana et Eric vous accueillent dans leur maison de charme à Saint Jean Aux Bois, un village magnifique au cur de la forêt domaniale de Compiègne. Douceur de vivre et sérénité apportent la plénitude. Comme de nombreuses personnes, nous sommes tombé amoureux de Saint Jean. La maison comporte un grand salon détente avec cheminée, TV, WiFi, coin cuisine avec micro-ondes, réfrigérateur, cafetière, grille pain. Le GR12 de Amsterdam a Paris passe par Saint Jean aux Bois et devant nos chambres d'hôtes Le jardin de Saint Jean. C'est avec plaisir de voir nos amis les hollandais traverser la "Solitude".

À partir de €90 / nuit
(4 avis)

Le Clos Florésine
27.3Km

Venette Chambre d'hôte

Le Clos Florésine accueille touristes et professionnels en gîte et chambre d'hôtes : à 5mn de Compiègne, 15mn de l'A1, 50mn des aéroports de Roissy et Beauvais-Tillé et 1h de Paris.

À partir de €86 / nuit

La Ronsardière, Gite à Noyon Dans L'oise
12Km

Noyon Gite

Gite récent, proche de la cathédrale, à quelques pas du coeur de la ville de Noyon dans l'Oise.

Château de Quesmy
13.2Km

Quesmy Chambre d'hôte

5 chambres d'hôtes de charme en pleine campagne , dans un château entouré de larges douves. jardin à la française, piscine couverte et chauffée.

À partir de €68 / nuit

Mme Albanhac Caty
13.3Km

Bitry Chambre d'hôte

Alba cottage is situated between Compiègne and Soissons on the N31 and between Attichy and Vic sur Aisne on the D81. This stylish and newly renovated stone farmhouse is located in a small rural village called Bitry (60350) in the heart of the French Picardie region.

(1 avis)

La Marguerite 60 Chambre Dhôtes (b&b)
15.2Km

Beaurains-les-noyon Chambre d'hôte

Nous avons trois chambres, dont une accessible aux personnes a mobilité réduite, dans une maison typique picarde a la campagne. A 3km de Noyon, 15mn de l'autoroute A1, la maison a un emplacement géographique idéal. La Picardie, terre de cathédrale et de châteaux, est aussi un lieu de mémoire pour les 2 guerres mondiales.

À partir de €65 / nuit
(2 avis)

L'arum - L'art Home
19.6Km

Mercin et Vaux Chambre d'hôte

bienvenue chez Catherine et Dominique qui sauront vous faire partager leur art de vivre. Notre longère se situe dans un charmant petit village à 10 minutes de Soissons, 55 minutes de l'Aéroport de Roissy Charles De Gaulle.Nos chambres en rez de jardin sont équipées chacune d'une douche à l'italienne. Que vous soyez à la recherche d'une chambre lors d'une fête de famille (Mariage..) ou à la découverte de notre région riche en histoire.Un centre aquatique avec balnéo se situe à 5 mns . .Nous vous proposons notre table d'hôtes avec divers choix si vous nous prévenez la veille ou en amont.

À partir de €80 / nuit

Au Jardin Fleuri
20.5Km

Vauxaillon Chambre d'hôte

2 chambres d'hôte très spacieuses situées dans un corps de ferme rénové en pierres de taille, pouvant accueillir 8 personnes. Endroit idéal pour les amoureux du calme et de la tranquillité. Petit déjeuner maison servi dans une véranda avec vue sur le parc arboré et fleuri où vos enfants pourront s'amuser grâce au trampoline et à la balançoire. Le soir , si pas envie de ressortir, vous avez à disposition de la vaisselle, un micro-ondes et un petit réfrégirateur Ferme en activité avec des vaches que vous pourrez admirer à votre guise.

À partir de €62 / nuit

L'écurie de Vieux-Moulin
20.5Km

Vieux Moulin Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Nous vous accueillons dans les anciennes écuries de Vieux-Moulin, très beau village au coeur de la forêt domaniale de Compiègne. Ces écuries étaient celles du Comte Pillet-Will dans les années 1880. Chargée d'histoire, notre propriété est un havre de paix où le silence n'est perturbé que par le chant des oiseaux en été comme en hiver. Proche des villes et des lieux touristiques entre les châteaux de Pierreonds et Compiègne et à côté du pavillon d'été de l'Impératrice Eugénie, épouse de Napoléon III. Nous avons 5 chambres d'hôtes pour 1 à 4 personnes et deux gîtes pour 1 à 6 personnes.

À partir de €354 / nuit

Le Clos Du Pre
21.5Km

Giraumont Chambres d'hôte & Gite

charmante maison de 90 m2 dans un jardin fleuri et paysagé de 400m2 à 10 minutes de COMPIEGNE pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 4 personnes tout le confort et l'espace dans une maison indépendante de bon confort avec parking abrité clos de mur et de vis à vis

À partir de €300 / semaine

Chambre d'Hôtes Casa La Palma 3 épis NN
22Km

Soissons Chambre d'hôte

Dormir au calme et se réveiller en douceur.5 belles chambres au coeur de la Picardie 3 épis Gîtes de France, sanitaires privatifs.

À partir de €386 / nuit
(5 avis)

Fenetre Sur Cour
22.7Km

Clairoix Chambre d'hôte

Dans un ancien corps de ferme fin 18e restauré, au cur du village de Clairoix (4 km du centre de Compiègne), une chambre dhôtes en rez-de-jardin avec sa salle de bains privative, entrée indépendante avec son coin salon pour le petit déjeuner. Vous pourrez aussi découvrir latelier Fenêtre sur Cour ( créations textiles, peintures sur lin )

À partir de €75 / nuit
(1 avis)

Bonbon Plume
23.7Km

Courmelles Chambre d'hôte

Dans une ancienne ferme restaurée, Les 5 chambres sont équipées de salle de bains spacieuse.

À partir de €75 / nuit

Du Palais Au Jardin
25.1Km

Compiègne Chambre d'hôte

Venez découvrir cet hôtel particulier du XIX siècle à proximité immédiate du Palais de Compiègne. Ses meubles d'époque, sa décoration raffinée vous font revivre les fastes des fameuses séries de Compiègne. La salle à manger date de Napoléon III avec son dallage à cabochon et ses murs tapissés de miroirs.Vous apprécierez Son salon avec sa magnifique cheminée, son piano Erard, son parquet de Versailles et sa bibliothèque bien garnie. Son jardin en surplomb planté de buis centenaires,vous accueillera pour les petits-déjeuners. 5 chambres spacieuses et luxueuses vous séduiront. Une séance de spa-jet offerte sur rdv.

À partir de €120 / nuit
(1 avis)

Gite De La Carrière L'évêque
26.1Km

02200 Gite

Le Carrière l'évêque est une grande demeure du XIX ème siècle construite en pierre de taille extraite sur place. La cour immense vous surprendra, cette ancienne ferme épiscopale est bâtie autour de sa cour d'honneur . Une grange au Nord répertoriée 13ème et une grange 19ème de trois modules au Sud, un fond de cour de 3000m² avec 7 porches vers l'ancienne carrière de pierre. Le Jardin de 500m² clos et la terrasse  est plein sur pour profiter de la vue et du calme

À partir de €1500 / semaine

Ferme de Canny
26.7Km

Canny Sur Matz Chambre d'hôte

La ferme de canny est une ferme aux champs, qui dépend du village de Canny sur Matz (Oise). Les chambres ont été aménagées dans l'ancienne maison du contremaître, entièrement rénovées avec élégance et confort. Au cur de la Picardie entre Compiègne, Amiens et Saint Quentin, à 10 min de l'A1 entre la sortie 11 et 12, la ferme de canny est idéalement située pour les séjours professionnels, pour les séjours touristiques (Châteaux, cathédrales, parc Asterix, Mer de Sable, Cimetières militaire, mémorial de la grande guerre...). A deux pas du château de Tilloloy,des écuries de Bayencourt.

À partir de €75 / nuit

Les Tourterellles
27Km

Venette Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Situées à quelques pas de Compiègne, dans un village paisible et plein de charme, nos chambres hôtes et notre gîte vous offre un havre de paix.

À partir de €60 / nuit
(1 avis)

La Ferme D'Alice
29.7Km

Moy De L'aisne Chambre d'hôte

Bienvenue chez Alice et Sébastien, agriculteurs-éleveurs à 14 km de Saint-Quentin et 35 km de Laon. Ils vous accueillent dans leurs chambres d'hôtes 3 épis Gîte de France dans l'Aisne.

Domaine De L'etang
30.3Km

Mons En Laonnois Chambre d'hôte

Au coeur d'un charmant village, et entouré d'une proprieté de plus de 20ha avec étangs, bois, parc, dans un vieux vendangeoir renové, 3 chambres chacune avec salle d'eau/toilette

À partir de €58 / nuit

Gite du Tillou
30.8Km

Tilloloy Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Laurence vous accueille dans une grande maison picarde située à Tilloloy, un haut lieu du Santerre en plein coeur de la Picardie. A deux pas du très beau château du XVI° siècle et son église construite en 1530 et un accès direct à son parc. Un château riche d'histoires où séjournèrent Louis XIV , Madame de Sévigné , Blaise Cendrars, Jean Marais et Jean Cocteau. Profitez des nombreuses offres que nous vous proposons. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter, nous sommes à votre dispostion pour vous aider à organiser votre séjour.

À partir de €120 / nuit

Les 3 Tilleuls
31Km

Roye Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Annie et Pascal vous accueillent au cœur de la Picardie dans un endroit calme et arboré d'environ 4700 m², l'ambiance familiale et bon enfant vous feront oublier le stress quotidien. Nous pouvons vous guider à découvrir notre région et également avec un devis vous organiser un séjour sur mesures.

À partir de €69 / nuit
(1 avis)

Domaine de Senercy
32.9Km

Sery Les Mézières Chambre d'hôte

A 10 minutes de Saint-Quentin, le manoir vous attend au cœur d’une nature préservée. Vous apprécierez le charme de cette demeure familiale chargée d’histoire.

À partir de €5286 / nuit

Villa Louise Amélie
35.2Km

Laon Chambre d'hôte

Villa Louise Amélie pour séjours touristiques, professionnels, remise en forme

À partir de €60 / nuit

La Maison Près de la Forêt...
36.5Km

Silly la Poterie Chambre d'hôte

Tout près de La Ferté-Milon, à 15 km de Villers-Cotterêts (Cité internationale de la langue française). Maison de 1810 en pierre située dans un village très calme à l'orée de la forêt de Retz (GR11) et à quelques mètres de la fin de l'Ourcq canalisée. Plusieurs châteaux aux alentours (Pierrefonds). A 1 heure de Paris, Reims et Disneyland. A 30 min de Meaux, Compiègne et Soissons et Château-Thierry.

À partir de €70 / nuit
(1 avis)

La Fontaine Aux Iris
36.7Km

HATTENCOURT Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Trois chambres d'hôtes à l'étage d'un bâtiment indépendant à l'entrée de la propriété. Ancienne ferme restaurée, parking abrité et fermé pour 3 voitures

À partir de €70 / nuit
(3 avis)

Le Val d' Omignon
37Km

Trefcon Chambre d'hôte

Le gîte équestre "le val d'Omignon", vous propose quatre chambres d' hôtes (capacité d' accueil: 9 pers) avec salles d' eau privatives. Vous pourrez déguster quelques recettes typiquement picardes, pratiquer la randonnée équestre ou la découverte de la Somme ou de l'Omignon en canoë.

À partir de €60 / nuit

Chambres d'hôtes et gîte : La Filature
37.3Km

Saint Quentin Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Au coeur de la ville, Dans les locaux industriels d’une ancienne filature, transformés dans un confort total. - Quatre chambres d'hôtes luxueuses - Un appartement atypique,Loft de 45m², 4 personnes , services linge compris,

À partir de €117 / nuit
(1 avis)

La Filature 02100 Chambres d'hôtes
37.3Km

Saint Quentin Chambres d'hôte & Gite

La filature : un accueil bienveillant de ses propriétaires aux petits soins pour leurs hôtes, aimant leur région et leur ville. Ils vous feront découvrir ses secrets… Dans une ancienne "usine filature" Au centre de la ville, sans nuisance de bruits : Avec une décoration originale et personnalisée par chambre, Wifi gratuit, prises Ethernet, TV écran plat, 1. 4 chambres d'hôtes classées: city-break premium, (luxe) dont deux suites (l'une avec 1 salon en plus, l'autre avec une deuxième chambre).Peignoirs, sèche-cheveux, 2. Une maison d'hôtes atypique avec :Salon confortable et salle à manger, cour jardin, salon de jardin, terrasse privée, cuisinette 3. Une table d’hôtes d’exception (1 fois par semaine) Patrick est un restaurateur de renom à la retraite) 4. Initiation au sabrage du champagne 5. Parking sécurisé en souterrain. 7. Un complexe beauté du corps, massage, salle de musculation et de cardio-training . Saint Quentin : Ville de Picardie, la plus dynamique, avec un patrimoine culturelle riche, une Ville verte avec un parc de plus de 100 hectares avec ses parcours nature. Une ville élue la plus sportive de France en 2011 par le journal ''l'équipe" : vous trouverez tous les sports (aviation, golf, tennis, centre aquatique, bowling, patinoires etc..) L'Aisne un des départements ayant le plus de monuments historiques, Producteur de Champagne. Patrick maître des banquets de la confrérie du sabre d’or (confrérie de sabreur de bouteille de Champagne : la plus importante confrérie vineuse au monde) vous initiera au sabrage… Patrick cuisinier de renom, vous propose une fois par semaine une table d’hôtes d’exception (gastronomie-champagne) La France : un art de vivre

À partir de €117 / nuit

Chez Jocelyne Et Claudy
37.5Km

Holnon Chambre d'hôte

Dans le village d'HONON à 3kms de SAINT QUENTIN, nous proposons dans une annexe d'une ancienne ferme, 2 chambres d'hôtes avec lit 160x200, wc et douche chacune (possibilité d'un lit d'appoint et lit bébé). Piscine à disposition l'été. Parking dans cour fermée. Petit déjeuner inclus.

À partir de €59 / nuit

La Rocquerie Chambre d'hôtes
37.7Km

Rocquemont Chambre d'hôte

Proche de Pierrefonds, Compiegne, Senlis, une chambre indépendante de la maison principale, située dans un petit village très calme, en bordure de la Vallée de l'Automne

À partir de €75 / nuit

La Martinière
37.9Km

Verberie Chambre d'hôte

Au cœur de Verberie, gros village situé au confluent de l’Automne et de l’Oise, en bordure de la forêt de Compiègne et tout près des étangs de Verberie, Martine et François vous accueillent dans leur maison entièrement rénovée. Martine vous fera partager sa passion pour les fleurs, le jardin, la cuisine traditionnelle et à l’occasion vous pourrez assister à des soirées musicales. Dans la maison des propriétaires, vous avez le choix entre 4 chambres toutes décorées dans des styles différents.

À partir de €70 / nuit
(2 avis)

Château de Limé
38.1Km

Limé Chambre d'hôte

Le château de Limé met à votre disposition, 4 belles chambres d'hôtes. Cabinet de toilette privatif. Connexion wifi. Pour un week end ou un court séjour, venez vous dépayser dans ce havre de paix.

À partir de €75 / nuit

Les Roulottes de l'Omignon
38.6Km

Vermand Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Un hébergement insolite : une roulotte-gîte au bord de l'eau

Chateau D'Omiecourt
39.9Km

Omiecourt Chambres d'hôte & Gite

En Picardie, dans la Somme, entre Amiens et Péronne, le Château d'Omiécourt vous propose plusieurs choix de séjours en chambres d'hôtes ou en gîtes de charme dans un château de famille. Et pour votre détente et votre bien être, offrez vous un moment privilégié dans notre espace Spa avec piscine intérieure chauffée à 31°, sauna, hammam et jaccuzi ou grâce aux soins esthétiques que nous vous proposons.

À partir de €95 / nuit
  • Commencez à taper pour suggestions
adultes
enfants
Filtrer par (0)
Appliquez! » Annuler Réinitialisation