List your property

Featured Properties

Luneau B&B - Bed and Breakfast - Luneau Holiday Rentals

36 results
  • Sort:
  • Saved
  • Grid
  • List
  • Map

Maison D'hôtes Les Gognauds
7.5Km

Le Pin B&B

It is in an old wine-growing property, a Mansion from the end of the 19th century, that we welcome you to one of our two rooms. Both are equipped with a bathroom (walk-in shower) and private toilet (baby cot on request). Outside, we offer a green park with a pond, a private and secure swimming pool, a terrace equipped with comfortable deckchairs and in the courtyard, a private parking (closed for motorcycles and bicycles).

From €105 / night

La Croix Bouquet
8.3Km

Avrilly Gite

Small house near the department of Saone et Loire with views of canal and across the Loire and Brionnais. 2 ears Gite for 5 persons.

From €175 / week
(1 reviews)

Le Clos Des Prairies
8.3Km

St Yan B&B

Choosing to be received in a guest house means giving priority to a personalized welcome, exchanges, beautiful encounters and conviviality with respect for everyone. It is in this spirit of atmosphere and the pleasure of French living that we welcome you to our house located in Saint Yan in Burgundy in the immediate vicinity of Paray le Monial and Digoin in the Pays du Charolais.

From €65 / night
(2 reviews)

Le Charbonnet
10.1Km

Anzy-Le-Duc B&B & Gite

Two Rooms in a guest house decorated tastefully in a small farmhouse restored in the heart of Brionnais, country of the Romanesque art.

From €70 / night
(5 reviews)

Chambres D'Hôtes du Lac
10.4Km

Anzy Le Duc B&B

In the heart of Brionnais in the dependences completely restored by the old man chateau by the Lake, Isabelle and Eric will welcome you in their five rooms(chambers) decorated with a quite particular care by the hostess.

From €65 / night
(1 reviews)

Moulin du Cray
11.3Km

Anzy Le Duc B&B

It can accommodate up to 2 people, it is on the 1st floor of the house and has a separate entrance. It is equipped with a bed for 2, a storage and a small table. The room has a private bathroom with shower and amenities

From €68 / night

L'abrejou
12.1Km

Le Donjon B&B

Bed and breakfast of charm, labeled 4 ears, totally independent, furnished in a dovecote completely renovated, on 3 levels. Tandem bike available.

From €75 / night
(1 reviews)

Instant De Liberte
15.5Km

Digoin B&B

Guest prestige in two chalets all comfort, quiet, with pool, sauna, Norwegian bath. Located 500 meters from the cycle path (bikes available), Digoin 5 min, 10 min from Paray le Monial and Gueugnon and 45 min of the Morvan. Easy access (1:30 Lyon, Macon, Chalon Vichy 50 min and 1h15 from Paris by TGV)

From €382 / night

Domaine du Gros Buisson
21.7Km

La Pacaudiere B&B

In the middle of meadows and ponds ,the old stables of a farm were built by welcoming bed and breakfast

From €60 / night

Château de Vaulx
22Km

Saint-julien-de-civry B&B & Gite

In 1886, a local historian described the château de Vaulx in the following words: Well-proportioned, elegant in its simplicity, located in the most beautiful position on hilltop, its main facade faces south. From this vantage point, we enjoy a pleasant vista across a vast stretch of the region : Saint-Julien de Civry, Dyo, Saint Germain, Amanzé and beyond, as far as you can see, the blue mountains, including the old Dun. a panorama as vast as diversified. Today, luckily enough, the scenery is still the same.

From €110 / night

Maison Dauphin
22.6Km

Le Crozet B&B

This beautiful house of the XVI century offers a suite of two cozy bedrooms on 2nd floor, on top of a beautiful stone spiral staircase. A house to go back in time to enjoy a break made of serenity, reverie, a great place to ressourcer.Afin to enjoy the quiet of the place, the time of your stay you will be our unique hosts.

From €50 / night

L'Escampette
25.2Km

Saint Aubin en Charollais B&B & Gite

In southern Burgundy, just for a weekend or a week long vacation, find the peace of our campaign Charolais, enjoy the wines, meats and other dishes of our region and discover the richness of our local heritage with the circuit of Romanesque churches.

From €48 / night

Clos Sainte Anne
27.2Km

Saint Prix B&B

Bedroom double bed, individual sitting room, shower-room. Possibility 2nd sleeping around Billiards, table football Park Parking

From €98 / night
(1 reviews)

La Ferme Aux Abeilles
27.6Km

42820 B&B

4 guests rooms welcomes you in the countryside of Roanne

From €61 / night

Le Roc Foucaud
28.2Km

Saint Prix B&B

Le Roc Foucaud the field allows you to make your stay in the form room with breakfast. We welcome individual tourists and groups. for birthdays, weddings, etc.. Whatever the reason for your visit, we welcome you in a relaxed and enjoyable. In the main building, on the ground floor is the dining room where we serve a delicious breakfast French. When time permits it is possible to take the BB. terrace. Le Roc Foucaud the field has a large swimming pool, tennis courts, volleyball, football, and bowling. Directly on the field, access to Besbre can go canoeing. You prefer to read a book in peace? Our garden is full of nice quiet place. Pets are welcome but we prefer to be informed before your arrival.

From €75 / night
(5 reviews)

Domaine de la Vallée
28.6Km

Baron B&B

At the heart of Charolais, in a charming place, and Olivier Veronica welcome you to their farmhouse dating from the eighteenth century, or enjoy the quietness and the typical character of this property of 3 hectares. Antique Olive is happy to help you discover the treasures of Burgundy designer Veronique invites you to discover his house to showcase its expertise.

From €70 / night

Chambres D'Hôtes Le Bourg
28.7Km

Arfeuilles B&B & Gite

Bed and Breakfast on the 1st floor of a former seminar completely renovated. Located in the heart of the Bourbon mountains in the south-east of Allier, in the Auvergne region. Many tourist sites: Vichy, Vulcania near Clermont Ferrand, theme park and animals of the Pal, beautiful hiking and horseback riding (equestrian center 5 minutes), whitewater fishing

From €30 / night

Château D'arfeuilles
28.8Km

Arfeuilles B&B & Gite

In a 19th century mansion, 5 guest rooms for 14 people, tables d'hôtes, a gîte

From €120 / night
(1 reviews)

La So'Nat du cèdre
29Km

ozolles B&B

Naturist Bed and Breakfast

From €75 / night
(10 reviews)

ESCARGOTS AUTREMENT
29.8Km

Thionne B&B

And Laurence welcome you with warmth and friendliness in their Bourbonnais farm. The guesthouse is in a renovated barn. You can enjoy the garden. A table d'hôte is offered (reservation) in the dining room or the garden under the great linden. (18 per meal per person) See timetable on Accommodation tab

From €70 / night

Au Bonheur du Parc
30.1Km

Le Breuil B&B

In the heart of the Auvergne, only 20 minutes away from Vichy, our guesthouse awaits you with four comfortably furnished rooms. Enjoy the rest, quiet and cosiness, in the midst of all that greenery. Let your soul saunter with a walk in the park, discovering the surrounds or simply relaxing by the pool... Our guesthouse is open for you all year round.

From €67 / night

La Tuilerie (Fougis)
30.4Km

Thionne Gite

A rural 15th century house, in a typical architecture of the valley of the Besbre - Sologne Bourbonnaise with a traditional bread oven and fireplace. Wall contruction on laying wooden beams, filled with a mix of mud and strow, on a stonewall plinth. The ensuite bathroom sheepfold is a newer masonry building. Everything has been charmingly restored by local craftsmen using traditional techniques, with some sets of the modern comfort.

From €400 / week

Domaine des Fougis
30.4Km

Thionne Gite

Old farm in the vicinity of Castle Fougis. Accommodation for 11 people (3 double beds, 2 single beds, 1 sofa bed and 1 folding bed). The house was restored by the last tenant, the old farmer to the land of the Castle of Fougis. The house and courtyard enjoy a privileged view of Erich Engelbrecht Sculpture Park and the Castle of Fougis. The visit of the sculpture park is free for our customers.

From €900 / week

Chalet Du Lac
30.4Km

Palinges Gite

Chalets (30m²) feature a spacious covered terrace (view on the beach).

(2 reviews)

B&B Route79
30.7Km

Ozolles B&B

Christian et Patricia welcome you in the heart of Charollais in an old farm located in the middle of a quaint village surrounded by meadows.

From €58 / night
(2 reviews)

Le Soleil Couchant
30.8Km

Vougy B&B

Enjoy the peace and tranquility of the countryside promixité of the city (10 minutes from Roanne) is that Anne Marie and George offer in the guest room labeled Gites de France 3 ears and closed their fitted in an old farm. It is located on a hill with open views over the plains and mountains Roanne de la Madeleine. The borders of the Rhone region, the Saone et Loire with many sites to visit.

From €49 / night

Gîte de Souvigne
32.4Km

Ozolles B&B & Gite

In a pleasant rural setting, enjoying a magnificent panorama, the lodging of Souvigne up to six people and has parking, terrace and private garden with barbecue.

From €60 / night

Le Trot'in Chair
32.7Km

Martigny le Comte B&B

Bed and breakfast in southern Burgundy. At the heart of the campaign Charolais, 2 family rooms as part of a small center of equestrian tourism. Walks and horse rides, ponies, sale of Charollais beef.

From €140 / night
(1 reviews)

Gite des Benoits
32.9Km

Saint Rirand Gite

At the heart of the Monts de la Madeleine, 600 meters above sea level in a quiet and pleasant, the hamlet is surrounded by woods and meadows. The Cottage is a character house, stone, completely renovated. It can accommodate 5 people. Label Clévacances 2 keys.

From €190 / week

Le Domaine Augenaies
34.1Km

Mercy B&B

Open a nature and relaxation parenthesis in the heart of the Bourbonnaise countryside! Quietly, in a green setting of 3 hectares, Olivia welcomes you to Domaine Augenaies. You will spend a memorable, relaxing stay, and will enjoy vegetable and local flavors at the table d'hôtes. you will enjoy a cocooning area with spa, sauna and massage session. The house has a soul: its decoration subtly highlights its 17th century fireplace, its brick vaults, its authentic furniture. The room, in natural colors, invites you to settle down for a break.

From €85 / night

Chambres D'Hôtes Jolivet
34.3Km

Chatenay B&B

Located in the heart of Charolais-Brionnais in southern Burgundy, our bed and breakfast is classified 3 stars according to Gîtes de France. You will choose them for their comfort and charm of the old farm typical of the Saone and Loire granite stones.

From €54 / night
(1 reviews)

Le Pont De La Loire
34.6Km

Bourbon Lancy B&B

All rooms are equipped with standard beds, linens, bolsters, pillows, quilts, blankets (on request), WC, private bathroom (shower) with towels and hair dryer. Wifi access included. TV on demand

From €318 / night

La Belmonière
36.9Km

Belmont-de-la-loire B&B

Come join us to replenish yourself in the inviting french country side. Everything is gathered here, only a hour away from Lyon, to surround yourself with nature.

From €75 / night

Château D'Origny
38.1Km

Ouches B&B

The door Roanne, Château d'Origny in the region Rhône Alpes, offers B & Bs Colonial Suite, French Suite, English Suite, Countess House and House of Polish Sisters. At our dinner table, the chef serves traditional French cuisine with fresh local products according to the inspiration of the season. A unique menu is served for all guests.

From €168 / night

La Roulotte du Col D'Auterre
38.5Km

Matour B&B

In southern Burgundy 20 minutes from Cluny, the neck of the trailer Auterre, unusual guesthouse, welcomes you for a night or more in a flower garden, in the shade of an old apple tree. The trailer can accommodate 4 people (2 adults and 2 children). It is heated and has a kitchenette and a bathroom. Deckchairs and garden furniture are available.

From €80 / night
(12 reviews)

Les Garlauds
39.4Km

Cronat B&B

Bed and Breakfast on the farm, calm assured. Rest in a green campaign

From €62 / night
  • Start typing for suggestions...
Price From (€0)
Price To (€9999)
Adults
Children
Type
Filters (0)
Apply updated filters » Cancel Clear filters

Ajouter votre propriété

Annonces à la Une

Luneau Chambres D'Hotes - Gites Luneau

36 résultats
  • Trier:
  • Favoris
  • Grille
  • List
  • Carte

Maison D'hôtes Les Gognauds
7.5Km

Le Pin Chambre d'hôte

Cest dans une ancienne propriété viniticole, une Maison de Maître de la fin du 19e siècle, que nous vous souhaitons la bienvenue dans lune de nos deux chambres. Toutes les deux sont équipées dune salle de bains (douche à litalienne) et de toilette privative (lit bébé sur demande). À lextérieur, nous vous proposons un parc verdoyant avec un étang, une piscine privée et sécurisée, une terrasse aménagée de transats confortables et dans la cour, un parking privatif (fermé pour les motos et vélos).

À partir de €105 / nuit

La Croix Bouquet
8.3Km

Avrilly Gite

Petite maison indépendante à proximité du département de Saone et Loire avec vue imprenable sur canal et Loire et tout le Brionnais.. Gite 2 épis pour 5 personnes.

À partir de €175 / semaine
(1 avis)

Le Clos Des Prairies
8.3Km

St Yan Chambre d'hôte

Choisir dêtre reçus dans une maison dhôte, cest privilégier laccueil personnalisé, les échanges, les belles rencontres et la convivialité dans le respect de chacun. Cest dans cet esprit d'ambiance et le plaisir de vivre à la française que nous vous accueillons dans nôtre maison située à Saint Yan en Bourgogne à proximité immédiate de Paray le Monial et Digoin dans le Pays du Charolais

À partir de €65 / nuit
(2 avis)

Le Charbonnet
10.1Km

Anzy-Le-Duc Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Spécial Covid : toutes les chambres ont des entrées individuelles et le petit déjeuner sera servi sur des tables individuelles. Les chambres seront désinfectées entre chaque hôtes. Deux chambres d'hôtes décorées avec goût dans une fermette restaurée au coeur du Brionnais, pays de l'art roman. Paray-le-Monial, Charolles, Charlieu sont les villes plus proches.

À partir de €70 / nuit
(5 avis)

Chambres D'Hôtes du Lac
10.4Km

Anzy Le Duc Chambre d'hôte

Au coeur du Brionnais dans les dépendances entièrement restaurées du vieux chateau du Lac, Isabelle et Eric vous accueilleront dans leurs cinq chambres décorées avec un soin tout particulier par la maîtresse de maison.

À partir de €65 / nuit
(1 avis)

Moulin du Cray
11.3Km

Anzy Le Duc Chambre d'hôte

Elle peut accueillir jusqu’à 2 personnes, elle se trouve au 1er étage de la maison et dispose d’un accès indépendant. Elle est équipée d’un lit 2 places, d’un rangement et d’une petite table. La chambre dispose d’une salle d’eau privative avec douche et commodités

À partir de €68 / nuit

L'abrejou
12.1Km

Le Donjon Chambre d'hôte

Chambre d’hôtes de charme, labellisée 4 épis, totalement indépendante, aménagée dans un pigeonnier entièrement rénové, sur 3 niveaux. Vélo tandem à disposition.

À partir de €75 / nuit
(1 avis)

Instant De Liberte
15.5Km

Digoin Chambre d'hôte

Chambres d'hôtes de prestige dans deux chalets tous confort, au calme, avec piscine, sauna, bain norvégien. Située à 500 m de la piste cyclable (vélos à disposition), a 5 min de Digoin,10 min de Paray le Monial et Gueugnon et 45 min du Morvan. Accès facile (Lyon 1h30,Macon Vichy Chalon sur Saône 50 min, et 1h15 de Paris en TGV )

À partir de €382 / nuit

Domaine du Gros Buisson
21.7Km

La Pacaudiere Chambre d'hôte

Au milieu des pres et des etangs,les anciennes ecuries d un domaine agricole ont ete amenagees en acceuillantes Chambres d Hotes

À partir de €60 / nuit

Château de Vaulx
22Km

Saint-julien-de-civry Chambres d'hôte & Gite

En 1886, un historien de la région décrivit le château de Vaulx dans les termes suivants : Bien proportionné, élégant dans sa simplicité, assis dans la plus belle position de la hauteur, il a sa façade principale tournée au midi. De cette façade, on a une riante échappée sur une immense étendue de pays : Saint-Julien de Civry, Dyo, Saint Germain, Amanzé et par delà, tant que l'oeil s'y perd, les montagnes bleues, entre lesquelles le vieux Dun, ... un panorama aussi vaste que varié. De nos jours, par chance, le paysage est inchangé.

À partir de €110 / nuit

Maison Dauphin
22.6Km

Le Crozet Chambre d'hôte

Cette belle maison du XVI ème siècle vous propose une suite de deux chambres douillettes au 2ème étage , tout en haut d'un bel escalier à vis en pierre. Une maison pour remonter le temps , pour vivre une parenthèse faite de sérénité, de rêverie, un lieu idéal pour se ressourcer.Afin de profiter du calme des lieux, le temps de votre séjour vous serez nos uniques hôtes.

À partir de €50 / nuit

L'Escampette
25.2Km

Saint Aubin en Charollais Chambres d'hôte & Gite

En Bourgogne du Sud, l’espace d’un week-end, d’une semaine ou de grandes vacances, retrouvez le calme de notre campagne charolaise, savourez les vins , les viandes et autres mets de notre terroir et découvrez les richesses de notre patrimoine local avec le circuit des églises romanes.

À partir de €48 / nuit

Clos Sainte Anne
27.2Km

Saint Prix Chambre d'hôte

Suite chambre lit double , petit salon individuel, salle d'eau, . Possibilité 2ème couchage Billard, baby foot Parc Parking

À partir de €98 / nuit
(1 avis)

La Ferme Aux Abeilles
27.6Km

42820 Chambre d'hôte

4 chambres d'hôtes vous accueillent au coeur de la côte roannaise

À partir de €61 / nuit

Le Roc Foucaud
28.2Km

Saint Prix Chambre d'hôte

Le domaine Le Roc Foucaud vous permet de passer un séjour selon la formule chambre + petit-déjeûner. Nous accueillons avec plaisir les touristes individuels ainsi que les groupes. pour des anniversaires, mariages, etc. Quel que soit la raison de votre visite, nous vous accueillerons dans un cadre détendu et agréable. Dans le bâtiment principal, au rez-de-chaussée se situe la salle à manger ou nous vous servons un excellent petit-déjeûner français. Lorsque le temps le permet il est possible de prendre le petit-déj. en terrasse. Le domaine Le Roc Foucaud possède une grande piscine, des terrains de tennis, de volley, de foot, et un jeu de boules. Directement sur le domaine, un accès à la Besbre permet de faire du canoë. Vous préférez lire un livre en toute tranquillité? Notre jardin est parsemé d’endroits agréables et calmes. Les animaux domestiques sont admis mais nous préférons en être informés avant votre arrivée.

À partir de €75 / nuit
(5 avis)

Domaine de la Vallée
28.6Km

Baron Chambre d'hôte

Au coeur du Charolais, dans un lieu de charme, Olivier et Véronique vous accueillent dans leur ancienne ferme datant du XVIII° siècle ou vous apprécierez le calme et le caractère typique de cette propriété de 3 hectares. 1 chambre indépendante dans un bâtiment annexe de la maison principale . Cette Chambre très spacieuse se trouve dans une maison du XVI siecle, idéale pour les amateurs de vieilles pierres .

À partir de €70 / nuit

Chambres D'Hôtes Le Bourg
28.7Km

Arfeuilles Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Chambres d'hôtes au 1er étage d'un ancien séminaire entièrement rénové. Situè en plein cur de la montagne bourbonnaise au Sud-Est de l'Allier, en région auvergne. Nombreux sites touristiques : Vichy, Vulcania près de Clermont Ferrand, parc d'attractions et animaliers du Pal, magnifiques randonnées pédestres et équestres (centre équestre à 5 mn), pêche en eaux vives

À partir de €30 / nuit

Château D'arfeuilles
28.8Km

Arfeuilles Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Dans une maison de maître du 19ème siècle, 5 chambres d'hôtes pour 14 personnes, tables d'hôtes, un gîte

À partir de €120 / nuit
(1 avis)

La So'Nat du cèdre
29Km

ozolles Chambre d'hôte

Chambres d'hotes Naturistes

À partir de €75 / nuit
(10 avis)

ESCARGOTS AUTREMENT
29.8Km

Thionne Chambre d'hôte

Philippe et Laurence vous accueillent avec chaleur et convivialité dans leur ferme bourbonnaise .La chambre dhôtes est dans une ancienne grange rénovée. Vous pourrez profitez du jardin. Une table d'hôtes vous est proposée (sur réservation) dans la salle à manger ou le jardin sous l'immense tilleul. (20 le repas par personne) Voir planning des disponibilités sur onglet Hébergement

À partir de €70 / nuit

Au Bonheur du Parc
30.1Km

Le Breuil Chambre d'hôte

Dans cette magnifique maison bourgeoise du XVIIIe siècle avec son parc aux arbres centenaires,au centre du bourg mais en même temps en pleine nature, à seulement 20 minutes Vichy, Mr et Mme Deppoyan vous accueillent avec égard et chaleur dans ce site exceptionnel où il fait bon vivre… Venez vous ressourcer au cœur de l’Auvergne! Nous avons le plaisir de vous accueillir tout au long de l’année.

À partir de €67 / nuit

La Tuilerie (Fougis)
30.4Km

Thionne Gite

Une maison rurale du 15ème siècle, dans une architecture typique de la vallée de la Besbre - Sologne Bourbonnaise, avec un four à pain traditionnel et cheminée. Construction en bois couchés, torchis et murs-bas en pierre. La salle de bains attenante en bergerie, est un bâti plus récent en pierre. Tout a été restauré avec charme par des artisans locaux selon des techniques traditionnelles, sans oublier une partie du confort actuel.

À partir de €400 / semaine

Domaine des Fougis
30.4Km

Thionne Gite

Ancienne ferme dans les environs de Château des Fougis. Hébergement pour 11 personnes (3 lits doubles, 2 lits simples, 1 canapé lit et 1 lit pliant). La maison a été restaurée par le dernier locataire, l'ancien agriculteur pour les terres du Château des Fougis. La maison et sa cour jouissent d'une vue privilégiée sur le parc de sculptures de Erich Engelbrecht et le Château des Fougis. La visite du parc de sculptures est gratuite pour nos clients.

À partir de €900 / semaine

Chalet Du Lac
30.4Km

Palinges Gite

Très confortable chalet de 30m² , entre Morvan et Charollais, avec terrasse couverte et vue sur la lac (baignade, pêche).

(2 avis)

B&B Route79
30.7Km

Ozolles Chambre d'hôte

Trois chambres d'hôtes indépendantes avec terrasse pour deux personnes dans le charmant village d'Ozolles en Saône et Loire à 10kms de Charolles.

À partir de €58 / nuit
(2 avis)

Le Soleil Couchant
30.8Km

Vougy Chambre d'hôte

Profiter du calme et de la tranquilité de la campagne à promixité de la ville( 10 mn de Roanne) c'est que Anne Marie et Georges vous proposent dans la chambre d'hôtes labellisée Gîtes de France et classée 3 épis qu'ils ont aménagée dans une ancienne ferme. Elle est située sur une colline avec vue dégagée sur la plaine roannaise et les monts de la Madeleine. Région aux confins du Rhone, de la Saone et Loire avec de nombreux sites à visiter.

À partir de €49 / nuit

Gîte de Souvigne
32.4Km

Ozolles Chambres d'hôte & Gite

Dans un très agréable cadre champêtre,bénéficiant d'un magnifique panorama, le gîte de Souvigne accueille jusqu'à six personnes et possède parking, terrasse et jardin privatifs avec barbecue.

À partir de €60 / nuit

Le Trot'in Chair
32.7Km

Martigny le Comte Chambre d'hôte

Chambres et table d'hôtes en Bourgogne du sud. Au coeur de la campagne charolaise, 2 chambres familiales dans le cadre d'un petit centre de tourisme équestre. Promenades et randonnées à cheval, poneys, vente de boeuf Charollais.

À partir de €140 / nuit
(1 avis)

Gite des Benoits
32.9Km

Saint Rirand Gite

Au coeur des Monts de la Madeleine, à 600 mètres d'altitude, dans un environnement calme et agréable, le hameau est entouré de bois et de prairies. Le Gite est une maison de caractère, en pierres, entièrement rénovée. Il peut recevoir 5 personnes. Label Clévacances 2 clés.

À partir de €190 / semaine

Le Domaine Augenaies
34.1Km

Mercy Chambre d'hôte

Ouvrez une parenthèse nature et détente en plein cur de la campagne Bourbonnaise ! Au calme, dans un cadre verdoyant de 3 hectares, Olivia vous accueil au Domaine Augenaies. Vous passerez un séjour mémorable, reposant, et profiterez de saveurs végétal et du terroir à la table d'hôtes. vous profiterez d'un espace cocooning avec spa,sauna et séance de massage. La maison a une âme : sa décoration met subtilement en valeur sa cheminée du XVII° siècle, ses voûtes en briques, ses meubles authentiques. La chambre, aux couleurs nature, invite à s'installer pour faire une pause.

À partir de €85 / nuit

Chambres D'Hôtes Jolivet
34.3Km

Chatenay Chambre d'hôte

Situées au cœur du Charolais-brionnais en bourgogne du sud, nos chambres d'hôtes sont classées 3 épis aux gîtes de France. Vous les choisirez pour leur grand confort et le charme de l'ancienne ferme restaurée typique de la Saône et Loire en pierres de granit.

À partir de €54 / nuit
(1 avis)

Le Pont De La Loire
34.6Km

Bourbon Lancy Chambre d'hôte

Toutes nos chambres sont équipées de lits standards, draps, traversins, oreillers, couettes, couvertures (sur demande), WC, salle d'eau privative (douche) avec serviettes de bain et sèche cheveux. Accès Wifi compris. Télévision sur demande

À partir de €318 / nuit

La Belmonière
36.9Km

Belmont-de-la-loire Chambre d'hôte

Venez nous rejoindre et vous ressourcer au sein d'une nature accueillante et diversifiée. Tout est rassemblé ici, à une heure de Lyon, pour se fondre dans la nature.

À partir de €75 / nuit

Château D'Origny
38.1Km

Ouches Chambre d'hôte

Au porte de Roanne, le Château d’Origny, dans la région Rhône Alpes, vous propose ses chambres d’hôtes : Suite Coloniale, Suite Française, Suite Anglaise, Chambre de La Comtesse et Chambre des Sœurs Polonaises. A notre table d’hôtes, le chef vous servira une cuisine Française traditionnelle avec des produits frais locaux suivant l’inspiration de la saison. Un menu unique vous est servi pour l’ensemble des convives.

À partir de €168 / nuit

La Roulotte du Col D'Auterre
38.5Km

Matour Chambre d'hôte

En Bourgogne du Sud à 20 minutes de Cluny, la roulotte du col d'Auterre, chambre d'hôtes insolite, vous accueille pour une nuit ou plus dans un jardin fleuri, à l'ombre d'un vieux pommier. La roulotte peut recevoir 4 personnes (2 adultes et 2 enfants). Elle est chauffée, et est équipée d'un coin cuisine et d'une salle de bain. Des transats et un salon de jardin sont à votre disposition.

À partir de €80 / nuit
(12 avis)

Les Garlauds
39.4Km

Cronat Chambre d'hôte

Chambres d'hôtes à la ferme, calme assuré.Repos dans un écrin de campagne

À partir de €62 / nuit
  • Commencez à taper pour suggestions
adultes
enfants
Filtrer par (0)
Appliquez! » Annuler Réinitialisation