List your property

Featured Properties

Luxey B&B - Bed and Breakfast - Luxey Holiday Rentals

23 results
  • Sort:
  • Saved
  • Grid
  • List
  • Map

Au Bord des Landes
14.2Km

Cazalis B&B

Want to discover Bordeaux, Arcachon, the Dune du Pilat, St Emilion, chateaux and vineyards of the Gironde, south-west of the typical markets with their tastes and flavors and even be close to the Landes? Power at night are quiet and nature by enjoying the pool plus the day after a good breakfast? So we welcome you with pleasure in our guest room at Cazalis. We offer a relaxing week from Sunday evening to Sunday morning for two people including breakfast 270, welcome drink or 45 euro per night ....

From €45 / night
(1 reviews)

Domaine du Coum
15.8Km

Sabres B&B

Thierry and Franck welcome you to the Domaine du Coum, located in the pine woods of the Landes forest. To access it, there is a private road that leads to the Domaine. You will find the majestic house in a park of 12500 m2, isolated, no neighbors or passing cars. The park is fenced with old trees. In the house, you will find a private lounge for guests, around a wood burning fireplace, and a dining room for breakfast. All the rooms have views of the gardens. Swimming pool 8x4m, nice terrace for breakfast and lounge. Domaine du Coum is Gay friendly.

From €90 / night

Château Couloubie
18.2Km

Saint Symphorien B&B

Small castle at the exit(release) of the village, in a big park raised at the edge of a small river, with big secure private swimming pool

From €70 / night

Maison Martineau
18.6Km

Saint Symphorien B&B

50 km from Bordeaux / 15 km from Lac d'Hostens / 76 km from Arcachon / 75 km from Cap Ferret / 63 km from Biscarrosse

From €100 / night

Chambres d'Hôtes du Domaine de Londeix
20.6Km

Captieux B&B

We welcome you to our two guest rooms located on our farm in organic farming and you'll find our products in host table. We organize weekend wellness (massage and spa). Community pool in a rural house.

From €65 / night

Guilver's Résidence
22.8Km

Cap Malheureux Gite

4 air conditioned house 200m from the beautiful beach of Bain Boeuf in Grand Baie with garden, pool and jacuzzi

From €490 / week

Chambre D'hôtes En Sud Gironde, "bed And Breakfast"
26.1Km

Noaillan B&B

Located on the ground floor of the main house, you access your bedroom via the veranda which is the main entrance to the house. You can enjoy the veranda, where breakfast is served.

From €75 / night

Cart-Lamy
26.4Km

Bourriot Bergonce Gite

3 houses at the entrance of a charming village moors of Armagnac, a park with trees and fenced. Environment countryside and forest. Access to the pool of the guest house 200m from the prairie. Located in the heart of Aquitaine to explore the area, and near the Regional Park of Landes de Gascogne. Many activities kinds: hiking, biking, golf, canoeing, kayaking, fishing Attractions: Labastide Armagnac, St. Justin, Roquefort, Bazas, Mont-de-Marsan Vineyards: Armagnac, Sauternes WIFI access to the house guest

From €250 / week
(8 reviews)

L'orée De Lansot
27.5Km

Noaillan B&B

Old farmhouse dating from the 18th century, located in the Landes forest Girondines

From €60 / night

Chambres D'hôtes Les Arbousiers
27.8Km

Sabres B&B

We are located in the Regional Park of the Landes de Gascogne which extends over 13 000 square meters of gardened landscape, with its hundred-year old oak trees, in the middle of the Landes forest, 5 miles from the village of Sabres. The ocean is only 30 minutes away by car and we are on the road to Spain...... Our house is a completely restored, traditional timber dwelling with upstairs en suite 5 rooms for bed and breakfast. Possibility dinner .Always open

From €70 / night

Chambres d'hôtes La Maillade
29.8Km

Bourriot-Bergonce B&B & Gite

At the entrance of a charming village in the Landes of Armagnac, a guest house on a barnyard of 2 hectares with swimming pool. A warm family welcome, the pleasure of a host table friendly and genuine. Close to the Parc Régional des Landes de Gascogne, the borders of the Lot-et-Garonne, Gers and the Gironde, accommodations ideally situated for exploring the South West, vineyards, gastronomy and traditions.

From €55 / night

Acialeon
30.2Km

Luglon B&B

Old restored mansion with 3 bedrooms with private bathroom and toilet, a dining room, a living room and a reading corner. The house is surrounded by a 2 hectare wooded park and surrounded by meadows where horses graze. Possibility of horse-drawn carriage rides, yoga, sound trips but also relaxation to the sound of Tibetan bowls. These activities are offered only by reservation.

From €99 / night

Gite L'airial
30.5Km

Liposthey Gite

Standing in a landscaped park of 5000 m², the cottage L'Airial is a new chalet in traditional wood, located thirty minutes from the Bassin d'Arcachon and Biscarrosse. This holiday home of 35 sqm, ground floor, for up to 5 people, has 2 bedrooms with 2 double beds or 4 single beds choice, a double sink bathroom with shower, kitchen (plates ceramic, microwave, fridge freezer), washing machine, opening onto a living room with sofa bed, TV, free wiFi and a private terrace with garden furniture

From €460 / week
(1 reviews)

L'Airial
30.6Km

Liposthey B&B

Marie-Céline and family welcome you in their beautiful stone residence where there are still a few oaks that formed until the last century the traditional architecture of the Airial. Through their three guest rooms, furnished and decorated in local style; we find three characteristic elements of this department, namely the ocean, the forest and festivals Landes.

From €70 / night

Logis Andraut
30.8Km

Bazas B&B

Our B & B is located in Gironde, in the historic center of Bazas - crossed by the way of Santiago de Compostela - 50 m from the Cathedral Square. Martine and Gérard welcome you in a renovated outbuilding of their 14th century house, with independent entrance and free public parking nearby.

From €70 / night
(1 reviews)

Moulin de Laboirie
32.6Km

Saint Côme B&B

Happiness is at the Moulin de Laboirie. . During your stay, share our exceptional quality of life. At the heart of four acres of nature, we welcome you with pleasure and offer our five beautiful and spacious rooms equipped with all comforts (private toilets and showers, free WIFI, swimming) and invite you to share our dinner table around delights of our region and at the mercy of market days. A 45 min from Bordeaux, we are at one hour of the Arcachon basin and bath and 15 minutes of golf Casteljaloux. We are 40 minutes from St Emilion and nearby areas prestigious Graves and Sauternes, our haven of peace you get all year.

From €97 / night

Le Clos du Beuve
33.3Km

Bieujac B&B

4 guest house bed and breakfast with pool in a park of 2 hectares.

From €60 / night

La Maison Des Ateliers
34.6Km

Solferino B&B

guest rooms in a former post office, on the site classified Solférino imperial domain Napoleon III

From €309 / night

La Borde
35.6Km

Cazats Gite

200m ² on two floors, designed for 6-8 people, with all the amenities at no extra charge for this charming cottage. A high-end cottage: large windows, electric shutters, spacious bathrooms .. The house, planted in a clearing, is new. Built on plans for a tobacco barn, it integrates with respect to the surrounding nature.

From €890 / week
(1 reviews)

La Maison de Florence
36Km

Preignac B&B

The house of Florence welcomes you to the heart of the vineyards of Sauternes ..

From €55 / night
(6 reviews)

Aux Châtaigniers Gîte et Chambres d'Hôtes
37.2Km

Langon B&B & Gite

5 guest rooms with every comfort (TV, shower, toilet) including 2 family located in a property with a park of 4000m2 5 minutes from the center of Langon, 8 km from Sauternes, Bordeaux and 1 hour 25 minutes of the Bassin Arcachon. Enjoy the patio (garden furniture, gazebo) and swimming pool (5x10m). Your children can relax it (swings, playground and tennis). Your 4-legged companions are welcome gratis. 6 castles to visit within 20 minutes. To see: the multimodal area of the Airbus A 380.

From €55 / night

Medudon
39.9Km

Preignac B&B

Comfortable guest room at Preignac, 40 km south of Bordeaux in Sauternes, near castles and vineyards of Yquem Malle, the medieval castle of Roquetaillade; tour of Sauternes, near the Garonne, hiking and cyclists and all athletic activities.

From €55 / night

Plavengut
40Km

Salles B&B

At 50 km from Bordeaux, and close to the ocean and the Bassin d'Arcachon, the Lanot, district of the common rooms, is ideally situated in the heart of Parc Naturel Régional des Landes de Gascogne.

From €60 / night
  • Start typing for suggestions...
Price From (€0)
Price To (€9999)
Adults
Children
Type
Filters (0)
Apply updated filters » Cancel Clear filters

Ajouter votre propriété

Annonces à la Une

Luxey Chambres D'Hotes - Gites Luxey

23 résultats
  • Trier:
  • Favoris
  • Grille
  • List
  • Carte

Au Bord des Landes
14.2Km

Cazalis Chambre d'hôte

Envie de découvrir Bordeaux, Arcachon, la dune du Pilat, St Emilion, les châteaux et vignobles de la Gironde, les marchés typiques du sud-ouest avec leurs goûts et leurs saveurs et même être à deux pas des Landes? Pouvoir le soir retrouver le calme et la nature en profitant de la piscine avec en plus le lendemain un bon petit déjeuner? Alors nous vous accueillons avec grand plaisir dans notre chambre d'hôtes située à Cazalis. Nous vous proposons une semaine détente du dimanche soir au dimanche matin pour deux personnes, petit déjeuner compris à 270€, verre de bienvenue ou 45 euro la nuit ....

À partir de €45 / nuit
(1 avis)

Domaine du Coum
15.8Km

Sabres Chambre d'hôte

Thierry et Franck vous reçoivent Au Domaine du Coum situé dans les bois de pins de la forêt des Landes. Pour y accéder, il y a un chemin privé qui mène à la maison. Vous y trouverez la maison majestueuse dans un parc de 12500 m2, au calme absolu. Le parc est clôturé avec des arbres centenaires. Dans la maison vous y trouverez notamment un salon privé pour les clients, autour d'une cheminée a bois et une belle salle a manger. Les chambres ont toutes vues sur le parc. Piscine 8x4m et terrasse ombragée pour le petit déjeuner et la détente. Le Domaine du Coum est Gay friendly.

À partir de €90 / nuit

Château Couloubie
18.2Km

Saint Symphorien Chambre d'hôte

petit château à la sortie du village, dans un grand parc arboré au bord d'une petite rivière, avec grande piscine privée sécurisée

À partir de €70 / nuit

Maison Martineau
18.6Km

Saint Symphorien Chambre d'hôte

50 km de Bordeaux / 15 km du Lac d'Hostens / 76 km d'Arcachon / 75 km du Cap Ferret / 63 km de Biscarrosse

À partir de €100 / nuit

Chambres d'Hôtes du Domaine de Londeix
20.6Km

Captieux Chambre d'hôte

Nous vous accueillons dans nos 2 chambres d'hôtes situées sur notre exploitation en agriculture biologique et vous ferons découvrir nos produits en table d'hôtes. Nous vous organisons des Week-end bien-être (massages et thalasso). Piscine commune à un gîte rural.

À partir de €65 / nuit

Guilver's Résidence
22.8Km

Cap Malheureux Gite

Maison 4 chambres climatisées à 200m de la magnifique plage de Bain Boeuf à Cap Malheureux avec jardin,piscine et jacuzzi

À partir de €490 / semaine

Chambre D'hôtes En Sud Gironde, "bed And Breakfast"
26.1Km

Noaillan Chambre d'hôte

Situé au rez-de-chaussée de l'habitation principale, vous accédez à votre chambre par la véranda qui est l'entrée principale de la maison. Vous pourrez profiter de la véranda, lieu ou sont servis les petits déjeuners.

À partir de €75 / nuit

Cart-Lamy
26.4Km

Bourriot Bergonce Gite

3 gîtes à l'entrée d'un charmant village des landes d'Armagnac, sur un parc arboré et cloturé. Environnement campagne et forêt. Accès à la piscine de la maison d'hôtes à 200m par la prairie. Idéalement situé au coeur de l'Aquitaine pour découvrir la région, et aux portes du Parc Régional des landes de Gascogne. Nombreuses activités natures : randonnées, vélo, golf, canoë kayac, pêche Sites touristiques : Labastide d'Armagnac, Saint-Justin, Roquefort, Bazas, Mont-de-Marsan Vignobles : Armagnac, Sauternais Accès WIFI à la maison d'hôtes

À partir de €250 / semaine
(8 avis)

L'orée De Lansot
27.5Km

Noaillan Chambre d'hôte

Vieux corps de ferme datant du 18ème siècle, se situant dans la forêt des Landes Girondines

À partir de €60 / nuit

Chambres D'hôtes Les Arbousiers
27.8Km

Sabres Chambre d'hôte

Dans le Parc Régional des Landes de Gascogne, sur un airial de 13 000 m2 aux chênes centenaires, au cœur de la forêt landaise, à 7Km du village de Sabres, à 30 mn de l'océan et sur la route de l'Espagne. Maison landaise à structure bois, entièrement restaurée. A l'étage, 5 chambres d' hôtes indépendantes. Table d'hôte , le soir .Ouvert toute l'année

À partir de €70 / nuit

Chambres d'hôtes La Maillade
29.8Km

Bourriot-Bergonce Chambres d'hôte & Gite

A l'entrée d'un charmant village des Landes d'Armagnac, une maison d'hôtes sur un airial de 2 hectares avec piscine. Un accueil familial et chaleureux, le plaisir d'une table d'hôtes conviviale et authentique. Proche du Parc Régional des Landes de Gascogne, aux confins du Lot-et-Garonne, du Gers et de la Gironde, un hébergement idéalement situé pour découvrir le Sud-Ouest, ses vignobles, sa gastronomie, et ses traditions.

À partir de €55 / nuit

Acialeon
30.2Km

Luglon Chambre d'hôte

Ancienne maison de maître restaurée disposant de 3 chambres avec salle de bains et toilettes privées, d'une salle à manger, d'un salon et d'un coin lecture. La maison est entourée d'un parc arboré de 2 hectares et entouré de prairies où pâturent les chevaux. Possibilité de faire des balades en attelage, du yoga, des voyages sonores mais aussi de la relaxation au son des bols tibétains. Ces activités sont proposées uniquement sur réservation.

À partir de €99 / nuit

Gite L'airial
30.5Km

Liposthey Gite

Se dressant dans un parc paysagé de 5000 m², le gîte L'Airial est un chalet neuf en bois traditionnel, situé à une trentaine de minutes du Bassin d'Arcachon et de Biscarrosse. Cette maison de vacances de 35 m², de plain-pied, pouvant recevoir jusqu'à 5 personnes, comprend 2 chambres de 2 lits doubles ou 4 lits simples au choix, une salle deau double vasque avec douche, une cuisine équipée (plaques vitrocéramiques, micro-ondes, frigo-congélateur), un lave-linge, ouvrant sur un séjour avec canapé BZ, téléviseur, connexion wifi gratuite, ainsi qu'une terrasse privée, avec mobilier de jardin

À partir de €460 / semaine
(1 avis)

L'Airial
30.6Km

Liposthey Chambre d'hôte

Marie-Céline et Christophe vous accueillent au sein de leur belle demeure en pierres où subsistent encore quelques chênes centenaires qui formaient jusqu'au siècle dernier l'architecture traditionnelle de l'Airial. Idéalement située pour vos déplacements, sur la route de Biscarosse, à 1 km de l'autoroute Bordeaux/Bayonne (A63), la maison bénéficie d'un parking ombragé, clos et sécurisé par digicode. À travers leurs 3 chambres d'hôtes, meublées et décorées dans le style landais, vous découvrirez les trois éléments caractéristiques de ce département : l'océan, la forêt et les fêtes landaises. Vous pourrez également déguster une cuisine typiquement landaise à Liposthey et dans les villages environnants, et profiter du petit déjeuner maison copieux dans l'intimité de votre salon privatif, avec une vue imprenable sur la forêt des Landes et le jardin paysagé ou dans le jardin aux beaux jours. L'ensemble des chambres bénéficie d'une connexion WiFi. Un cocktail de bienvenue vous sera offert.

À partir de €70 / nuit

Logis Andraut
30.8Km

Bazas Chambre d'hôte

Notre chambre d'hôtes se situe en Gironde, dans le centre historique de Bazas -traversée par le chemin de Saint Jacques de Compostelle- à 50 m de la place de la Cathédrale. Martine et Gérard vous accueillent dans une dépendance rénovée de leur maison du XIVe, avec entrée indépendante et parking public gratuit à proximité.

À partir de €70 / nuit
(1 avis)

Moulin de Laboirie
32.6Km

Saint Côme Chambre d'hôte

Le bonheur est au Moulin de Laboirie...Le temps de votre séjour, partagez notre cadre de vie exceptionnel. Au coeur de quatre hectares de nature, nous vous acceuillons avec plaisir et vous proposons nos cinq belles chambres spacieuses et équipées de tout le confort (wc et douches privés, WIFI gratuit, Piscine) et vous invitons à partager notre table d'hôtes autour des délices de notre terroir et au gré du marché du jour. A 45 min de Bordeaux, nous nous trouvons à 1 heure du bassin d'Arcachon et à 15 minutes des bains et du golf de Casteljaloux. Nous sommes à 40 minutes de St Emilion et proche des domaines prestigieux des graves et du Sauternais, notre havre de paix vous reçois toute l'année.

À partir de €97 / nuit

Le Clos du Beuve
33.3Km

Bieujac Chambre d'hôte

Maison d'hôte de 4 Chambres d'hotes avec piscine dans un parc de 2 Hectares.

À partir de €60 / nuit

La Maison Des Ateliers
34.6Km

Solferino Chambre d'hôte

chambres d'hôtes dans ancien relais postal, sur le site classée Solférino domaine impérial Napoléon III

À partir de €309 / nuit

La Borde
35.6Km

Cazats Gite

200m² habitables, sur 2 étages, conçus pour 6 à 8 personnes, avec tout le confort sans supplément pour ce gîte de charme. Un gite très haut de gamme : grandes baies vitrées, volets électriques, salles de bains spacieuses… La maison, plantée dans une clairière, est neuve. Construite sur les plans d’un séchoir à tabac, elle s’intègre avec respect dans la nature environnante.

À partir de €890 / semaine
(1 avis)

La Maison de Florence
36Km

Preignac Chambre d'hôte

La maison de Florence vous accueille au coeur des vignobles du Sauternais..

À partir de €55 / nuit
(6 avis)

Aux Châtaigniers Gîte et Chambres d'Hôtes
37.2Km

Langon Chambres d'hôte & Gite

5 chambres d'hôtes tout confort avec douche, wc, TV, wifi gratuit sur parc arboré de 4000m2 avec piscine sécurisée partagée (5x10m). Facile d'accès la propriété est située à 600m du péage de l'A62, à 3 mn des commerces et 5 mn du centre ville.

À partir de €55 / nuit

Medudon
39.9Km

Preignac Chambre d'hôte

Chambre d'hôtes tout confort à Preignac, à 40 km au sud de Bordeaux, dans le Sauternais, à proximité des chateaux viticoles de Malle et Yquem, du chateau médiéval de Roquetaillade; circuit touristique du Sauternais, proximité de la Garonne; randonnées pédestres et cyclistes; toutes activités sportives.

À partir de €55 / nuit

Plavengut
40Km

Salles Chambre d'hôte

À 50 km de Bordeaux, et à proximité de l’Océan et du Bassin d’Arcachon, Le Lanot, quartier de la commune de Salles, est idéalement située au cœur du Parc Naturel Régional des Landes de Gascogne.

À partir de €60 / nuit
  • Commencez à taper pour suggestions
adultes
enfants
Filtrer par (0)
Appliquez! » Annuler Réinitialisation