Featured Properties



11 Rue des Fourneaux, Pontlevoy, 41400

In the center of the Chateaux de la Loire, a space designed for hospitality.

Description of Les Loges de Saint Eloi Gite Bed & Breakfast:

Our charming 19th century barn, meticulously restored is located in the heart of the historic village of Pontlevoy which is situated in the middle of the Chateaux de la Loire. Special care and attention to detail is reflected in the interior design and decoration. Our guests can swim in our 17m long pool with pool loungers and umbrellas or relax in our large contemporary garden. It is a very quiet location with the advantage of being a few minutes walk from the city center, Abbey, 2 restaurants, a small supermarket and bakery.The pool is closed on Sunday afternoon for maintenance as well as at night for security reasons. A secure parking in the property is at your disposal.

Description of Les Loges de Saint Eloi Gite Gite :

The cottage is a 140m2 duplex with 3 separate bedrooms (the master has a king size bed, the double has a queen size bed and the twin has 2 single beds), a large shower room with WC and guest WC on the ground floor with a vanity. A large well equipped open american kitchen with a large cooking range complete with 2 ovens, washing machine / dryer, dishwasher, microwave, mixer etc ... bar, pantry with a large refrigerator, dining room for 8 people and a lounge with a 3-seater sofa + 4 armchairs, TV and home cinema. Semi covered patio with teak garden furniture and large gas barbecue. IMPORTANT : the gite is part of the main building and is situated on the extreme right.
The loft on the first floor with acces through the guest room is 70m2 with 2 bedrooms (the first has a queen size bed and the second two twin beds) a fitted kitchen, a large shower room / wc, the dining room and lounge with tv. Use of the swimming pool, garden and private parking.

Visitor Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for this listing:

Heaven! Peace and refinement
Review by: Sandy San, Dec 21 2014 9:30PM
A wonderful location in the heart of the hostoric France.
Refined but unpretentious place for a couple or family. We enjoyed the atmosphere: "great comfort in old stones " Swimming pool. Vegetables from the organic garden. Veru close to the wondrous Loire castles! What else ;-)

Read More

Write a review

Directions to Les Loges de Saint Eloi Gite

On the A10 exit Blois. After direction Vierzon D952. Cross the Loire and just after the bridge take right direction Montrichard D951. Along the Loire and continue on the D751 until Pontlevoy. In the village just before the Auberge de l'Ecole take the street right rue du Billeux which becomes rue des Fourneaux.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Ajouter votre propriété

Annonces à la Une

Détails du contact:

Adresse:

Patricia Jaep-Morley
11 Rue des Fourneaux
Pontlevoy
41400

Opinions:

1 avis

Prix par semaine:

à partir de €1500

Descriptif:

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Notre ferme de charme du 19eme siècle restaurée avec soin est située dans le charmant village de Pontlevoy au coeur des principaux Chateaux de la Loire. Nous avons accorde un soin tout particulier a la décoration intérieure et a la qualité des matériaux employés. Dans notre jardin contemporain de 1800m2, vous pourrez nager ou vous relaxer au bord de notre piscine de 17 mètres de long équipée de transats et parasols. Nous avons aussi un Hot Tub exterieur. C'est un endroit très calme avec l'avantage d'être a quelques minutes a pied du centre-ville, de l'Abbaye, des 2 restaurants, de la supérette, et de la boulangerie.La piscine est fermée le dimanche après-midi pour la maintenance ainsi que la nuit pour des raisons de sécurité. Un parking sécurise dans la propriété est a votre disposition.

Description gite

Pour réserver en direct et voir les disponibilités allez sur notre site : leslogessainteloi.com
Le gite fait 140m2 en duplex avec 3 chambres séparées (lit 180cm, lit 160cm et 2 lits jumeaux de 90cm), une grande salle de douche avec WC + toilettes indépendantes au rez-de-chaussee avec un lavabo. Une grande cuisine sur-equipee a l'américaine avec un piano de cuisson a 2 fours, machine a laver le linge/séchante, machine a laver la vaisselle, micro-ondes, robots etc... un bar, arrière cuisine avec un grand réfrigérateur, salle a manger pour 8 personnes et un salon avec un canapé de 3 places + 4 fauteuils, TV et home cinema. Terrasse semi-couverte avec meubles de jardin en teck et barbecue au gaz. IMPORTANT : le gite est situe au bout de la maison ou nous avons nos chambres d'hotes, donc il se situe dans le meme batiment .
Le loft situe au premier étage avec acces par la salle des hotes fait 70m2 et comprend 2 chambres (la première a un lit double de 160cm et la seconde 2 lits jumeaux de 90cm) une cuisine équipée a l'américaine, une grande salle de douche/wc, une pièce a vivre comprenant la salle a manger et le salon avec tv. Usage de la piscine, du jardin et du parking prive.

Avis

Appréciations pour Les Loges de Saint Eloi Gite, Pontlevoy:

Heaven! Peace and refinement
Opinion par: Sandy San, Dec 21 2014 9:30PM
A wonderful location in the heart of the hostoric France.
Refined but unpretentious place for a couple or family. We enjoyed the atmosphere: "great comfort in old stones " Swimming pool. Vegetables from the organic garden. Veru close to the wondrous Loire castles! What else ;-)

voir plus »

Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Par l'autoroute A10 prendre la sortie Blois. Apres direction Vierzon D952. Traverser la Loire et juste après le pont a droite prendre la direction Montrichard D951. Longer la Loire et continuer par la D751 jusqu'à Pontlevoy. Dans le village juste avant l'Auberge de l'Ecole prendre la rue du Billeux a droite qui devient la rue des Fourneaux.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Notes: Haute saison : vacances scolaires, jours feries, long WE and WE en mai et juin. 2 nuits minimum. Menage obligatoire de fin de sejour : 40 euros
Notes: Haute saison : vacances scolaires et jours feries

Equipements

Wi-Fi
Piscine
Parking
Jardin
Table d'hôtes
Animaux acceptés

Les maisons les plus proches:

  • Commencez à taper pour suggestions