List your property
  • Start typing for suggestions...

Featured Properties

Contact Details:

Address:

Pierre Brousse
Les Mazes
aurelle verlac
12130

Reviews:

1 reviews

Price per night:

price from €55

Description:

Description for B&B:

This old barn covered with slate, with a beautiful structure has become after much cogitation and work a beautiful exotic place for vacation and soothing. If the character of the building has been respected, you will find comfort and a certain harmony, because nothing has been left to chance, we have all done well, masonry blades to the floors and paneling, doors and windows, the fireplace, the huge table, kitchen, stairs iron buffed, all with a strong love of materials.

Reviews

Appréciations pour Chambres d'Hôtes Les Mazes, aurelle verlac:

Chambres d'hôtes les Mazes
Review by: Brouuse, Fev 24 2019 8:18PM
Confort, dépaysement, caractère et
accueil sont au rendez vous. Il y a 6 boucles de randonnées à proximité

view more »

Write a review

Directions

From the South: Montpellier, take the direction of Millau, ie A75. You pass by the magnificent Millau viaduct, then Séverac the castle, you go to Campagnac, St. Eulalie d'Olt (exit 41). You
to St Eulalie d'Olt (attention at the junction of St Martin de Lenne). You cross the Lot, then turn right for approximately 1 mile to the first branch, Direction and Verlac Vieurals. You have 10 kilometers to reach the hamlet of Mazes, you will Verlac exceed 1.5 km. You spend so 400 meters above sea level to 1000 meters.
From the south: Leave the A75 in Aumont Aubrac, direction and Malbouzon Nasbinals. A Nasbinals, direction Aubrac, then Aubrac 2 kilometers turn left towards station Brameloup with D219. Avoid the station continuing straight towards Born and transaubrac. 500 meters before Born, head Vieurals, avoid taking this village (mini périf). There you have 4 kilometers in the direction of St. Eulalie d'Olt to reach "The Mazes".
In case the call .... 0565475785

Map

Prices

Property type Quantity
Prices in €
Daily Prices Weekly Prices
min. max. min. max.
extra bed
breakfast
Notes: served by the owner
Notes: served by the own

Services

Wi-Fi
Parking
Garden

The nearest listings:

Ajouter votre propriété
  • Commencez à taper pour suggestions

Annonces à la Une

Détails du contact:

Adresse:

Pierre Brousse
Les Mazes
aurelle verlac
12130

Opinions:

1 avis

Prix par nuit:

à partir de €55

Descriptif:

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Cette ancienne grange couverte de lauzes, avec une magnifique charpente est devenue après beaucoup de cogitation et de travail un superbe lieu pour des vacances dépaysantes et apaisantes. Si le caractère de la bâtisse a été respecté, vous y trouverez le confort, et une harmonie certaine, car rien n'a été laissé au hasard, nous avons même tout réalisé, de la maçonnerie jusqu'aux lames de parquets et lambris, les portes et fenêtres, la cheminée, l'immense table, la cuisine, les escaliers en fer meulé; tout cela avec un amour fort des matériaux.

Avis

Appréciations pour Chambres d'Hôtes Les Mazes, aurelle verlac:

Chambres d'hôtes les Mazes
Opinion par: Brouuse, Fev 24 2019 8:18PM
Confort, dépaysement, caractère et
accueil sont au rendez vous. Il y a 6 boucles de randonnées à proximité

voir plus »

Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Par le sud : A Montpellier, vous prenez la direction de Millau, c'est à dire l'A75 . Vous dépassez Millau par le superbe viaduc, puis Séverac le chateau, vous sortez à Campagnac,saint Geniez d'Olt (sortie 41).
Vous allez jusqu'à saint Geniez d'Olt (attention à l'embranchement de saint Martin de Lenne). Vous traversez le Lot, puis prenez à droite pendant environ 1 kilométre jusqu'au premier embranchement, direction Verlac et Vieurals. Il vous reste 10 kilométres pour atteindre le hameau des Mazes, il vous faudra dépasser Verlac de 1.5 kilométre. Vous passerez ainsi de 400 métres d'altitude à 1000 métres.
Par le sud : Quittez l'A75 à Aumont Aubrac, direction Malbouzon et Nasbinals. A Nasbinals, direction Aubrac, puis à 2 kilométres d'Aubrac tourner à gauche, direction station de Brameloup avec la D219. Evitez la station en continuant tout droit, direction Born et la transaubrac. 500 métres avant Born, prenez la direction Vieurals, evitez ce village en prenant le (mini périf). Là il vous reste 4 kilométres en direction de saint Geniez d'Olt pour atteindre "Les Mazes".
En cas, appellez le 0565475785....

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Notes: servi par le propriétaire
Notes: servi par le propriétaire

Equipements

Wi-Fi
Parking
Jardin

Les maisons les plus proches: