List your property
  • Start typing for suggestions...

Featured Properties

Contact Details:

Address:

Diana Et Jerome Schmitt
620 Chemin Des Près
Pourrières
83910

Reviews:

Write a review

Price per night:

price from €65

Description:

Description for B&B:

Lodging "Rosemary"
house consists of a bedroom with a large double bed with linen provided, desk, chair, coffee table, TV (Freeview HD), radio, CD player, and storage closet.

The cottage also has a fitted kitchen with a dining area, crockery and cutlery, oven, microwave, electric stove, refrigerator, coffee, Various kitchen utensils. Bathroom with walk-in shower, sink and toilet, towels and hair dryer provided.
We provide you with a vacuum cleaner, iron and ironing board.
A small private terrace where you can get some air. You will have access to garden and barbecue. The rooms "Savory" and "Lavender" are equipped with double bed, TV (Freeview HD) and wifi. The bathroom consists of a bath, basin and toilet.
Parking is individual and secure.

Reviews

Aucun avis pour l'instant Write a review

Directions

From Marseille (A51) / Lyon / Montpellier / Avignon: Take exit 32 Fuveau - Trets then follow the D7 towards Saint Maximin la Sainte Baume.
Leave Chateauneuf le Rouge, Puyloubier and at the roundabout (13 km after the motorway exit) turn left towards pourrieres.
Before entering the village then take the path that engages Pres left in a slight turn to the right before the first village shops. We are located at number 620, on the left, a few hundred meters from the main road you just left.

From Nice / Cannes / Fréjus: Take exit 33 Fuveau - Trets then follow the D7 towards Aix en Provence. Leave the first sign indicating Pourrieres on your right and about 1 km further, turn right at the roundabout towards pourrieres. Before entering the village then take the path that engages Pres left in a slight turn to the right before the first village shops. We are located at number 620, on the left, a few hundred meters from the main road you just left.

Map

Prices

Property type Quantity
Prices in €
Daily Prices Weekly Prices
min. max. min. max.
extra bed
breakfast
B&B
(2 pers.)
1 65 75
B&B
(3 pers.)
1 65 75
Holiday Home 1 75 85 390 450

Services

Wi-Fi
Parking
Garden

The nearest listings:

Ajouter votre propriété

Annonces à la Une

Détails du contact:

Adresse:

Diana Et Jerome Schmitt
620 Chemin Des Près
Pourrières
83910

Prix par nuit:

à partir de €65

Descriptif:

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Gîte " Romarin "
Gîte composé d'une chambre équipée d'un grand lit double avec linge de maison fourni, bureau, fauteuil, table basse, TV (T.N.T. HD), radio, lecteur CD, rangements et penderie.

Le gîte dispose aussi d'une cuisine indépendante équipée d'un coin repas, vaisselle et couverts, four, micro-ondes, plaque de cuisson électrique, réfrigérateur, cafetière, ustensiles de cuisine divers.

Salle de bain avec douche à l'italienne, lavabo et toilettes, serviettes et sèche-cheveux fournis.

Nous mettons à votre disposition un aspirateur, un fer et une table à repasser.

Une petite terrasse privative vous permettra de prendre l'air. Vous aurez accès au jardin et au barbecue. Les chambres "Sarriette" et "Lavande" sont équipées de lit double, de la TV (T.N.T. HD) et du wifi. La salle de bain est composée d'une baignoire, de lavabo et de toilettes.
Le parking est individuel et sécurisé.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

En provenance de Marseille (A51) / Lyon / Montpellier / Avignon : Prendre la sortie 32 FuveauTrets puis suivre la D7 direction de Saint Maximin la Sainte Baume.
Laisser Chateauneuf le Rouge, Puyloubier et au rond-point (13 km apres la sortie de l’autoroute) prendre à gauche direction POURRIÈRES.
Avant l’entrée dans le village prendre ensuite le chemin des Prés qui s’engage à gauche dans un léger virage à droite avant les premiers commerces du village. Nous sommes situés au numéro 620, sur la gauche, à une centaine de mètres de la route principale que vous venez de quitter.

En provenance de Nice / Cannes / Fréjus : Prendre la sortie 33 FuveauTrets puis suivre la D7 direction Aix en Provence. Laisser le premier panonceau indiquant Pourrières sur votre droite et 1 km plus loin environ, prendre à droite au rond-point en direction POURRIÈRES. Avant l’entrée dans le village prendre ensuite le chemin des Prés qui s’engage à gauche dans un léger virage à droite avant les premiers commerces du village. Nous sommes situés au numéro 620, sur la gauche, à une centaine de mètres de la route principale que vous venez de quitter.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
1 65 75
Chambre
(3 pers.)
1 65 75
Gite. 1 75 85 390 450

Equipements

Wi-Fi
Parking
Jardin

Les maisons les plus proches:

  • Commencez à taper pour suggestions