Featured Properties

1620 Route de Nyons - Plan de Blacon, Roche Saint Secret, 26770

Nestled in the heart of lavender in Provence, charming stone farmhouse renovated near Grignan Nyons and Dieulefit. We offer 4 all independent spacious rooms with bathroom and toilet. Each has a small terrace. Splendid view of lavender fields and mountains, near the river "le lez". Many hiking trails in the mountains of the Spear. Visit the rich heritage of the Drôme, Grignan castle, festival of correspondence, Nyons, museums, bike rides (free bike rental)

Description of Le Mas de La Lance Bed & Breakfast:

In a quiet, relaxing on a park of 3 hectares, the farmhouse of the Lance has a nice courtyard, a cozy lounge with a fireplace welcome you in winter. A kettle is available for hot drinks: tea, herbal tea, coffee.
Our rooms are all different, each with a separate entrance.
"La Truffière" you will love stone walls, Huge beams and terracotta floors. Spacious (30 sqm) is equipped with a 160x200 bed, bedside tables, a wardrobe, a small seating area with a table and two chairs, a flat screen TV. A bathroom with a large walk in shower, double vanity with storage cabinet and toilet. You have direct access to a small terrace.
"Lavender" spacious room (33m²) with a bed 160 x 200, Bedside tables, antique bed used as sofa but can also accommodate a child, a wardrobe, a desk with a chair in a small room above a bed 90 for one person. Bathroom with large walk in shower, sink with storage and toilet. This room has a lovely view of the courtyard and the lavender fields.
The "Suite of the Spear" has the charm of rooms under the eaves with exposed beams. Access through the inner courtyard, you arrive in a small private room with sofa, table, recliner and a flat screen television. Above, the room, spacious, with a 160 x 200 bed, bedside tables, a wardrobe, a chair. A bathroom with shower, sink and shelf. You have access to a private terrace with a splendid view of the lavender fields and the ridges of Mount RozierYou will hear the flow very close lez.
"LE MAZET" a bit away from the farmhouse, the Mazet has a special charm with its stone walls and beautiful beams. A small terrace where you can bask in the sun. It has a 160x200 bed, bedside tables, a wardrobe, a small table with chair, armchair a small dresser and a flat screen TV. A bathroom with a large walk in shower, double vanity with storage cabinet, a toilet.
Reservations, you offer the free Wifi
host table in the common areas (dining room, living room)

Boules Bikes

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Le Mas de La Lance

Exit Highway of the Sun by exit 18 "Montelimar Sud". Take the direction Valreas / Nyons (N7) for 2 kms.
the first and second roundabout, follow the direction of Grignan, for about 18 kms
then follow the direction Taulignan / Dieulefit.

Go around the medieval walls of Taulignan, continue towards Dieulefit (D 24).dropoff Window After about 2 km, you arrive at the Jard bridge over the LEZ, at the roundabout take the left direction Dieulefit / RSS (D 538).

Follow the D 538 for 2 kms. 1KM BEFORE the village of LA ROCHE SAINT SECRET, you will see Le Mas on the left with blue shutters ... ..
GPS: Lat Lon 44.46288 5.02110

View On Map


Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
(2 pers.)
4 75 105 20


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

Properties close by

List your property Owners

Ajouter votre propriété
  • Commencez à taper pour suggestions

Annonces à la Une

Détails du contact:

Adresse:

Michelin Herve
1620 Route de Nyons - Plan de Blacon
Roche Saint Secret
26770

Prix par nuit:

à partir de €90

Descriptif:

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Dans un environnement calme et reposant, sur un parc de 3 hectares, le mas de la Lance est doté d'une jolie piscine avec vue sur les champs de lavande.
Nos chambres sont toutes différentes avec chacune une entrée indépendante et terrasse privative.
"La Truffière" vous serez séduit par ses murs en pierre, ses énormes poutres et son sol en terre cuite. Spacieuse (30 m²) elle est dotée d'un lit 160x200, tables de chevet, d'une armoire, d'un petit coin salon avec une table et deux fauteuils, d'une télévision écran plat. Une salle de bain avec une grande douche italienne, une double vasque avec meuble de rangement et toilette. Vous avez accès direct sur une petite terrasse .
"Lavande" chambre spacieuse (33m²) dotée d'un lit 160 x 200, tables de chevet, d'un lit ancien servant de canapé, une armoire, 2 fauteuils et table de salon, dans une petite chambre au dessus, un lit de 90 pour une personne. Salle de bain avec grande douche italienne, lavabo avec rangement et toilettes. Cette chambre a une jolie vue sur la cour intérieure et sur les champs de lavande ainsi qu'une petite terrasse privative avec mobilier de jardin.
La " Suite de la Lance" a le charme des pièces en sous pente avec ses poutres apparentes. Accès par la cour intérieure, vous arrivez dans un petit salon privé avec canapé, table, fauteuil relax et une télévision écran plat. Au dessus, la chambre, spacieuse, dotée d'un lit 160 x 200, tables de chevet, un placard avec penderie, un fauteuil. Une salle de bain avec douche, lavabo et étagère. Vous avez accès à une terrasse privée avec une vue splendide sur les champs de lavande et sur les crêtes du mont Rozier, vous entendrez couler le lez très proche.
"LE MAZET" un peu à l'écart du mas, le mazet a un charme tout particulier avec tous ses murs en pierre, et ses belles poutres. Une petite terrasse vous permettra de lézarder au soleil. Il est doté d'un lit 160x200, tables de chevet, une armoire, d'une petite table avec chaise, d'un fauteuil une petite commode et une télévision à écran plat. Une salle de bain avec une grande douche italienne, une double vasque avec meuble de rangement, un toilette.
Sur réservation, vous vous proposons la table d'hôtes avec produits du terroir
Wifi gratuit dans toutes les chambres
Terrain de pétanque
parking gratuit sur place

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Quitter l'Autoroute du Soleil par la sortie n°18 "Montélimar Sud". Prenez la direction Valréas/Nyons (nationale 7) pendant 2 kms.
Au premier et second rond-point, suivez la direction de Grignan, pendant environ 18 kms puis suivez
la direction Taulignan / Dieulefit.

Contournez l’enceinte médiévale de Taulignan, continuez en direction de Dieulefit (D 24). Après environ 2 Kms, vous arrivez au pont du Jard qui enjambe le LEZ, au rond-point prendrez sur la gauche, direction Dieulefit / RSS (D 538).

Suivez la D 538 pendant 2 kms. A 1KM AVANT le village de LA ROCHE SAINT SECRET, vous apercevrez Le Mas sur votre gauche avec ses volets bleus…..
Coordonnées GPS : Lat 44.46288 Lon 5.02110

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
4 90 125
Chambre
(3 pers.)
1 115 155

Equipements

Wi-Fi
Piscine
Parking
Jardin
Table d'hôtes
Cartes de crédit acceptées

Les maisons les plus proches: