List your property
  • Start typing for suggestions...

Featured Properties

Contact Details:

Address:

Ying Foord
2 Mailletard
St Pierre de Fursac
23290

Reviews:

Write a review

Price per night:

price from €39

Description:

Description for B&B:

We have two double rooms and one twin room available. All rooms can accommodate an extra person on request. One of the double rooms is ensuite, the other rooms share a large family bathroom. There is also a gym/games room for guests.On warmer days, guests are free to use the garden and barbecue. We also have a couple of bikes for you to borrow for free, or can recommend a bike hire company. Lots to do in this are of France! Walking, cycling, visiting pretty villages or just absorbing the French way of life. We are in a traditional part of France where the old values still prevail and where the pace of life is slower and more considered. It's also ideal countryside for motorbikes, with lovely roads that hold very little traffic. Please consult us if you need suggestions for activities.

Reviews

Aucun avis pour l'instant Write a review

Directions

If heading north on the A20, exit at junction 24 and follow signs to Fursac (D1/D4) for about 10 kms. About 300 metres before the turning into Fursac itself, turn left at the sign for Mailletard and immediately take the right fork. We are the first house of the right.
If heading south on the A20, exit at junction 22 towards to La Souterraine (D912). In town, turn right at the first roundabout, straight on for the next 2 roundabouts, then right at the fourth roundabout (D1 to Fursac). Follow D1 for about 8 kms. About 1 km before Fursac, look out for a small sign for Mailletard on the right. The turning is just before the turn off to the D1 for the A20. Follow this and then first left into Mailletard. We are the last house on the left.

Map

Prices

Property type Quantity
Prices in €
Daily Prices Weekly Prices
min. max. min. max.
extra bed
breakfast
Notes: A discount of 15€ applies if there is only one person in the room. Breakfast is included in the tariff.

Services

Wi-Fi
Parking
Garden
Dinner
Credit cards accepted
Animals Allowed

The nearest listings:

Ajouter votre propriété

Annonces à la Une

Détails du contact:

Adresse:

Ying Foord
2 Mailletard
St Pierre de Fursac
23290

Prix par nuit:

à partir de €57

Descriptif:

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Nous avons deux chambres doubles et une chambre aux lits jumeaux disponible. Toutes les chambres peuvent accueillir une personne supplémentaire sur demande. Une des chambres doubles est avec une salle d'eau privée, les autres chambres se partagent une grande salle de bains. Il ya aussi une salle de jeux / salle de gym pour les invités..Quand il fait assez chaud, les clients sont libres d'utiliser le jardin et le barbecue. Nous avons aussi deux vélos pour vous d'emprunter gratuitement, ou on peut vous recommander une société de location de vélos. Beaucoup à faire dans cet endroit! Promenade, vélo, visite de jolis villages ou tout simplement absorber le mode de la vie française. Nous sommes dans une partie traditionnelle de la France où les anciennes valeurs prévalent toujours et où le rythme de vie est plus lent et plus considérés. Il est également idéal pour les motos, avec de belles routes qui détiennent très peu de circulation. S'il vous plaît nous consulter si vous avez besoin des suggestions d'activités.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Si vous conduisez vers le nord sur l'autoroute A20, prendre la sortie 24 et suivre la direction Fursac (D1 / D4) pendant environ 10 kms. Environ 300 mètres avant le tournant à Fursac lui-même, tournez à gauche au panneau pour Mailletard et prenez immédiatement la fourche à droite. Nous sommes la première maison à la droite.
Si vous conduisez vers le sud sur l'A20, prendre la sortie 22 en direction de La Souterraine (D912). En ville, tourner à droite au premier rond-point, Tout droit sur les deux ronds-points suivants, puis à droite au quatrième rond-point (D1 à Fursac). Suivez D1 pendant environ 8 kms. Environ 1 km avant Fursac, regarder dehors pour un petit panneau pour Mailletard sur la droite. Le tournant est juste avant la bifurcation à la D1 pour l'A20. Suivez cette puis première à gauche à Mailletard. Nous sommes la dernière maison sur la gauche.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Notes: Une remise de 15 s'applique s'il y a seulement une personne dans la chambre. Petit déjeuner inclus.

Equipements

Wi-Fi
Parking
Jardin
Table d'hôtes
Cartes de crédit acceptées
Animaux acceptés

Les maisons les plus proches:

  • Commencez à taper pour suggestions