List your property
  • Start typing for suggestions...

Featured Properties

Contact Details:

Address:

Ann Martin
16, rue Aristide Briand
Provins
77160

Reviews:

Write a review

Prix::

n/a

Description:

Description for B&B:

Three rooms are available: Ethnic, Poppy and Cornflower, decorated by Ann, artist and botanist in his spare time.

The cottage was made to allow a maximum autonomy for the disabled.

Near the train and bus station, 5 minutes walk to separate you from the Logis de la Voulzie. Near the city center, you can access a part in the commercial life of Provins (pedestrian street, market hall, restaurants. . ) And also to all the cultural and tourist sites of the medieval. Since

courtyard with trees, you can enjoy the beauty of the flower garden bordered by Voulzie, a small river of Provins. You can also look at the upper town dominated by the church of Saint Quiriace, religious monument dating from the twelfth century.

The home of Voulzie is accredited by Gîtes de France, the first European network of homestay. This certification can offer cottages which are guaranteed the environment and quality of housing, interior design and comfort, hospitality and assistance. Fulfilling all these criteria with distinction, the Logis de la Voulzie gets three ears, the making among the cottages of quality.

Ecrin outstanding civic architecture, religious and military, protected by impressive ramparts, Provins preserves monuments now 58 World Heritage by UNESCO. This former capital of the Counts of Champagne and exhibition city, welcomes you for a trip to the Middle Ages.

Reviews

Aucun avis pour l'instant Write a review

Map

Services

Wi-Fi
Garden
Disabled Access

The nearest listings:

Ajouter votre propriété
  • Commencez à taper pour suggestions

Annonces à la Une

Détails du contact:

Adresse:

Ann Martin
16, rue Aristide Briand
Provins
77160

Prix::

n/a

Descriptif:

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Trois chambres vous sont proposées: Ethnique, Coquelicot, et Bleuet, décorées par Ann, artiste et botaniste à ses heures perdues.

Le gite a été réalisé pour permettre un maximum d'autonomie aux personnes à mobilité réduite.

Proche de la gare routière et ferroviaire, 5 minutes à pied vous séparent du Logis de la Voulzie. A proximité du centre ville, vous pourrez accèder d'une part à la vie commerçante de Provins (rue piétonne, marché couvert, restaurants...) et d'autre part à l'ensemble des sites culturels et touristiques de la cité médiévale.

Depuis la cour arborée, vous pourrez jouir de la beauté du jardin fleuri bordé par la Voulzie, petite rivière de Provins. Vous pourrez également contempler la ville haute dominée par la collégiale Saint Quiriace, monument religieux datant du XIIe siècle.

Le logis de la voulzie est labellisé par Gîtes de France, premier réseau en Europe d'hébergement chez l'habitant. Cette certification permet de proposer des chambres d'hôtes où sont garantie l'environnement et le cadre de l'hebergement, l'aménagement intérieur et le confort, l'accueil et l'assistance. Remplissant l'ensemble de ces critères avec distinction, le Logis de la Voulzie obtient trois épis, le faisant ainsi figurer parmi les chambres d'hôtes de qualité.

Ecrin exceptionnel de l'architecture civile, religieuse et militaire, protégée par d'impressionnants remparts, Provins conserve aujourd'hui 58 monuments classés Patrimoine Mondial de l'Humanité par l'UNESCO. Cette ancienne capitale des comtes de Champagne et ville de foires, vous accueille pour un voyage au Moyen Age..

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Carte

Equipements

Wi-Fi
Jardin
Accès handicapé

Les maisons les plus proches: