List your property
  • Start typing for suggestions...

Featured Properties

Contact Details:

Address:

Alexandre Mladenovic
79 Rue De Badonviller
Nancy
54000

Reviews:

Write a review

Price per night:

price from €35

Reserve Online

Description:

Description for B&B:

A big design room(chamber) (23 m ²) + office(desk), +salle of bath privative, access brings down and garden, in charming small one copro situated in the heart of a privative park, a complete lunched assured(insured), small parking lot, and possibility of having dinner on request.
Alexandre welcomes you all year round, in a total comfort, with the charm of host's room(chamber) and an excellent cuisinie which will treat you the papillae of regional specialities home-made organic (fresh products) if possible, the time(weather) of evening, of a weekend or more, I shall indicate you the remarkable things to see or to make in Nancy, possibility of motorbike ride spring / summer less than 10 minutes place(square) Stanislas, Museum, hyper center city / old town, restaurants, theaters, Botanical garden, tropical greenhouse, ski run are in

Description for Gite

Placed apartment, rez of put in charming small co-ownership, nested in the heart of a privative park, all the rooms(parts,plays) lounges(shows), room(chamber), gives access directly onto a big terrace, and to the own garden, the direct access highway A31 in 5 minutes, city center history, old town, hyper centers unless 5 minutes, The room(chamber) is equipped with WiFi, with a big bed in 160 cms, with a big dressing room, a table and an iron, a towel(briefcase) and bath towels, and all the documentations and the guide of Nancy and the region, (on request I can make you the reservations for cinemas, restaurants, theaters, concerts, and other.... In the sitting room a chessboard Casparof wait for the amateurs, and in the lounge(show) let try you by the comfort of a big sofa and a big screen plasma

Reviews

Aucun avis pour l'instant Write a review

Directions

At 5 minutes of the entrance highway A31, if no GPS, do not hesitate to me tél I shall guide you...

Map

Prices

Property type Quantity
Prices in €
Daily Prices Weekly Prices
min. max. min. max.
extra bed
breakfast
Notes: Dinner, to order, amuse mouth and appéritif, entrance(entry), dish(flat) (meat and vegetables), regional cheese board, salad, dessert, wine and mineral water, and coffee(café), 40 euros a person

Services

Wi-Fi
Parking
Garden
Disabled Access
Dinner
Animals Allowed

The nearest listings:

Ajouter votre propriété
  • Commencez à taper pour suggestions

Annonces à la Une

Détails du contact:

Adresse:

Alexandre Mladenovic
79 Rue De Badonviller
Nancy
54000

Prix par nuit:

à partir de €35

Réservez dès maintenant

Descriptif:

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Une grande chambre design (23 m²) + bureau, +salle de bain privative, accès terrasse et jardin, dans une charmante petite copro situé au cœur d'un parc privatif, parking assuré, petit déjeuné complet, et possibilité de diner sur demande.
Alexandre vous accueille tout au long de l'année, dans un confort total, avec le charme d'une chambre d' hôte et une excellente cuisinie qui vous régalera les papilles de spécialités régionales faite maison (produits frais) bio si possible, le temps d'une soirée, d'un week-end ou plus, Je vous indiquerai les choses remarquables à voir ou à faire à Nancy, possibilité de balade en moto printemps/été
moins de 10 minutes place Stanislas, Musée, hyper centre ville/ vieille ville, restaurants, théâtres, Jardin botanique, serre tropicale, les piste de ski sont à tout juste 1h00 par la route, discothéque, café théâtre, et mille et une choses pour passez un excellent séjour.à l'appartement internet, wifi, grand écran plasma, lecteur dvd, home cinéma, dans le jardin, pétanque, badmington et initiation au pilotage d'un hélicoptére radiocommandé et bien sur farniente l'été,

Description gite

Appartement situé, en rez de chaussé dans charmante petite copropriété, niché au cœur d'un parc privatif, toutes les pièces salons, chambre, donnes accès directement sur une grande terrasse, et au jardin privatif, accès direct autoroute A31 à 5 minutes, centre ville historique, vieille ville, hyper centre à moins de 5 minutes, La chambre est équipé de wifi, d'un grand lit en 160 cm, d'un grand dressing, table et fer à repasser, serviette et draps de bain, et toutes les documentations et guide de Nancy et de la région, ( sur demande je peux vous faire les réservations pour cinémas, restaurants, théâtres, concerts, et autres .... Dans le petit salon un échiquier Casparof attends les amateurs, et dans le salon laissez vous tenter par le confort d'un grand canapé avec plein de coussin et un grand écran plasma avec home cinema

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

à 5 minutes de l'entrée autoroute A31 , si pas de gps, n'hésitez pas à me tél je vous guiderai...

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Notes: diner spécialité régionales faites maison, appéritif et amuse bouche, suivit d'une entrée, d'un plat(viande/légumes), plateau de fromages régionaux,sala dessert, café, vin et eau minérale, 40 euros

Equipements

Wi-Fi
Parking
Jardin
Accès handicapé
Table d'hôtes
Animaux acceptés

Les maisons les plus proches: