List your property
  • Start typing for suggestions...

Featured Properties

Contact Details:

Address:

Carme Artola
Castell De Tamarit, 2
La Riera De GaiÓ Tarragona Costa Daurada Catalunya
43762

Reviews:

Write a review

Price per night:

price from €95

Reserve Online

Description:

Description for B&B:

Two rooms in separate area from the main house. One double bedroom and one twin room. Living room with TV and sofa bed. Bathroom with shower. Large barbecue and fantastic pool for use and enjoyment of customers. No kitchen. But breakfast. Only one family, couples with / without children. beautiful garden.

Description for Gite

Separate Property of the main house, independence and tranquility. Family atmosphere. BBQ, pool, garden, parking for customer use. There is no kitchen but breakfast is included. Cleaning and linen are also included.
Close to the beach, and also near the mountain. Barcelona an hour, and Tarragona and Port Aventura 10 minutes. If you are looking cries, relaxation, tranquility and a great holiday, it is an ideal area.

Reviews

Aucun avis pour l'instant Write a review

Directions

AP7 motorway; Airport Barcelona and Reus Airport. Costa Dorada. Catalunya

Map

Prices

Property type Quantity
Prices in €
Daily Prices Weekly Prices
min. max. min. max.
extra bed
breakfast
B&B
(2 pers.)
2 95 95 750 750

Services

Wi-Fi
Swimming Pool
Parking
Garden
Animals Allowed

Ajouter votre propriété

Annonces à la Une

Détails du contact:

Adresse:

Carme Artola
Castell De Tamarit, 2
La Riera De Gaià Tarragona Costa Daurada Catalunya
43762

Prix par nuit:

à partir de €95

Réservez dès maintenant

Descriptif:

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Deux chambres dans la zone séparée de la maison principale. Une chambre double et une chambre double. Salon avec télévision et canapé-lit. Salle de bains avec douche. Grand barbecue et piscine fantastique pour l'utilisation et la jouissance des clients. Pas de cuisine. Mais le petit déjeuner. Une seule famille, couple avec / sans enfants. beau jardin.

Description gite

Propriété séparée de la maison principale, l'indépendance et la tranquillité. Ambiance familiale. Barbecue, piscine, jardin, parking pour utilisation par le client. Il ya pas de cuisine mais le petit déjeuner est inclus. Nettoyage et linge sont également inclus.
Proche de la plage, et aussi près de la montagne. Une heure de Barcelone et Tarragone et Port Aventura 10 minutes. Si vous êtes cris, la relaxation, la tranquillité et vacances cherchez, ce est un endroit idéal.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Autoroute AP7; L'aéroport de Barcelone et l'aéroport de Reus. Costa Dorada. Catalunya

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
2 95 95 750 750

Equipements

Wi-Fi
Piscine
Parking
Jardin
Animaux acceptés
  • Commencez à taper pour suggestions