Check availability, and book online commission free!

Featured Properties



111 Route De Saint Savournin, Greasque, 13850

598/5000
Ideally located between Aix en Provence, Cassis and Marseille, the Villa Victoria offers a superb and relaxing setting in a villa on one level, rooms with refined decoration .. a sumptuous swimming pool and jacuzzi (heated and secured) in a park flowery planted with oaks and pines, starting from the hiking trails. Its park is decorated with many games: bowling, trampoline, table tennis, darts, volleyball. ideal for walks in the forest and hiking in the nearby mountains nearby shops, tennis 1km, golf, horseback riding 8km, sea Calanques 25 km

Description of Villa Victoria heated pool jacuzzi, landscaped with trees and enclosed, Aix en Provence Bed & Breakfast:

Chantal and Jean-Claude receive you as friends, with a caring welcome, in their vlla of air-conditioned standing, SWIMMING POOL from April to mid-October, beautiful landscaped garden, wooded and fenced park of 6300m² with games: bowling, trampoline, ping pong, gantry, volleyball, playground with carousel and slide for children (games are under the supervision and constant vigilance of parents).
Rent entire property, villa 4 bedrooms and outbuildings for rent a few weeks during the Parisian school holidays. Linen provided. Contact us for availability because we also receive our children and grandchildren.
From September to June, our guest rooms welcome you:
A Bed and Breakfast in the colors of Cezanne, 25 m², with en-suite shower room and private terrace. Independent entrance. Possibility of 2 extra beds.
A family suite of 2 rooms ideal for parents with children, with a large covered terrace and a lounge in the veranda.
Open from mid-September to mid-June to visit our website
Breakfast included.
Access to our common summer kitchen for the preparation of snacks. We recommend for restaurants, hiking, tours of Aix en Provence and Marseille, we provide circuit cards for the day and plans.

Looking forward to welcome you to our home in Provence or to entrust you with our house.

Description of Villa Victoria heated pool jacuzzi, landscaped with trees and enclosed, Aix en Provence Gite :

Full rental of the property possible school holidays or on request subject to availability, including a single storey villa with 4 bedrooms and living room with air conditioning, veranda, 3 bathrooms, 4 toilets. A fully equipped modern kitchen inside the house, another in the patio outside also fully equipped with a barbecue and a plancha. A pool house with toilets, storage of playground equipment for the pool and outdoor equipment. A large swimming pool of 105 m² with integrated Jacuzzi blower and water jets, swimming against the current and massage nozzle. It has a small flat bath of about 20 m² in the triangular part, and a depth of 1 m to 1.80 in soft slope in its rectangular part. A diamond diving pit of 1.80 m. Small ledge to go around the pool with foot. Pool heating is provided by solar panels from April to October depending on the sun, (the water temperature is between 26 and 30 ° in summer and 20 to 25 ° in Spring). The planted and closed park of 6300 m² with flowers, planted with pines and oaks is decorated with many games. The linen is provided.
The property is equipped with an electric gate with remote control, a visophone. The watering of the garden is automatic.

A delegate comes once or twice a week to check the pool and the garden. She will do her job discreetly.

Our cat, Hérane, stays on the spot during the hirings with its reserve of croquettes and water in the garage. Fearful, you will see little, unless you coax it.

Visitor Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for this listing:

sejour
Review by: IVALDI Georges, Dec 24 2010 3:00PM
Bonne prestation
Très bon accueil
Petit déjeuner excellent

Read More

Write a review

Directions to Villa Victoria heated pool jacuzzi, landscaped with trees and enclosed, Aix en Provence

From Aix en Provence take direction Toulon/Roquevaire/Aubagne either Route National 96 or highway Toulon/Nice (exit Fuveau) till place called "Jas de Bassas". At the roundabout go right "Greasque", then follow in the direction of "Saint-Savournin". Villa Victoria is located number 111 left, 30 metres after the "Carrosserie du Virage"

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
1 70 140 30 yes
Room
(3 pers.)
1 95 165 30 yes

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Réservez directement avec le propriétaire ici

Annonces à la Une

Contacter le propriétaire "Villa Victoria heated pool jacuzzi, land.." (sans frais, sans commission)




111 Route De Saint Savournin, Greasque, 13850

Idéalement située entre Aix en Provence, Cassis et Marseille, la Villa Victoria offre un cadre superbe et reposant dans une villa de plain-pied, des chambres à la déco raffinée.. une somptueuse piscine et son jacuzzi (chauffée et sécurisée) dans un parc fleuri planté de chênes et de pins, au départ des sentiers de randonnée. Son parc est agrémenté de nombreux jeux : terrain de boules, trampoline, table de ping-pong, fléchettes, volley. te idéal pour les promenades en forêt et randonnées dans les massifs alentours commerces à proximité, tennis 1km, golf, équitation 8km , mer Calanques 25 km

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Chantal et Jean-Claude vous reçoivent en amis , avec un accueil attentionné, dans leur vlla de standing climatisée, PISCINE CHAUFFEE d'avril à mi-octobre, beau jardin paysagé, parc arboré et clos de 6300m² agrémenté de jeux : terrain de boules, trampoline, ping-pong, portique, volley, aire de jeux avec manège et tobogan pour enfants (les jeux sont sous la surveillance et la vigilance permanente des parents).
Location propriété entière, villa 4 chambres et ses dépendances, à louer quelques semaines durant les vacances scolaires parisiennes. Linge fourni. Nous consulter pour les disponibilités car nous recevons aussi nos enfants et petits-enfants.
De Septembre à Juin, nos chambres d'hôtes vous accueillent :
Une Chambres d'hôtes aux couleurs de Cezanne, de 25 m², avec salle d'eau attenante et terrasse privatives. Entrée indépendante. Possibilité de 2 lits supplémentaires.
Une suite d'hôtes familiale de 2 chambres idéale pour parents avec enfants, dotée d'une grande terrasse couverte et aménagée et d'un salon dans la véranda.
Ouverturede mi-septembre à mi-juin de Consulter notre site internet
Petit déjeuner inclus.
Accès à notre cuisine d'été commune pour la préparation d'encas. Nous conseillons pour les restaurants, les randonnées, les visites d'Aix en Provence et Marseille, nous fournissons des fiches circuits pour la journée et des plans.

Au plaisir de vous recevoir chez nous en Provence ou de vous confier notre maison.

Descriptif Gite:

Location entière de la propriété possible aux vacances scolaires ou sur demande selon disponibilités, comprenant une villa de plain pied de 4 chambres et salon climatisées, véranda, 3 salles de bains, 4 wc. Une cuisine moderne toute équipée à l'intérieur de la maison, une autre dans le patio à l'extérieur également toute équipée avec un barbecue et une plancha. Un pool-house avec sanitaires, rangement du matériel de jeux pour la piscine et les équipements extérieurs. Une vaste piscine de 105 m² avec un jacuzzi intégré blower et jets d'eau, nage à contre-courant et buse de massage. Elle possède un petit bain plat de 20 m² environ dans la partie triangulaire, et une profondeur de 1 m à 1,80 en pente douce dans sa partie rectangulaire. Une fosse de plongée en diamant de 1.80 m. Petit rebord pour faire le tour de la piscine en ayant pied. Le chauffage de la piscine est assuré par panneaux solaires d'avril à octobre selon l'ensoleillement, (la température de l'eau est entre 26 et 30° en été et 20 à 25 ° au Printemps). Le parc arboré et clos de 6300 m² fleuri, planté de pins et de chênes est agrémenté de nombreux jeux. le linge de maison est fourni.
La propriété est équipée d'un portail électrique avec télécommande, d'un visophone. L'arrosage du jardin est automatique.

Une personne déléguée vient une à deux fois par semaine pour vérifier la piscine et le jardin. Elle fera son travail en toute discrétion.

Notre chatte, Hérane, reste sur place pendant les locations avec sa réserve de croquettes et d'eau dans le garage. Peureuse, vous la verrez peu, sauf si vous l'amadouer.

Avis

Appréciations pour Villa Victoria heated pool jacuzzi, landscaped with trees and enclosed, Aix en Provence , Greasque:

sejour
Opinion par: IVALDI Georges, Dec 24 2010 3:00PM
Bonne prestation
Très bon accueil
Petit déjeuner excellent

voir plus

Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

En venant d'Aix-en-Provence, prendre la direction Toulon/Roquevaire/Aubagne, soit par la RN 96, soit par l'autoroute Toulon/Nice sorite Fuveau) jusqu'au lieu-dit "Jas de Bassas".
Au rond point prendre à droite "Gréasque" puis direction "Saint-Savournin", La Villa Victoria se trouve 600 mètres à gauche après la pharmacie et 30 m à gauche après la carosserie du virage.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
1 70 140 30 oui
Chambre
(3 pers.)
1 95 165 30 oui

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire