List your property
  • Start typing for suggestions...

Featured Properties

Contact Details:

Address:

Elisabeth Guidi
Rue Du Moulin
Reillanne
04110

Website

Reviews:

Write a review

Price per night:

price from €59

Description:

Description for B&B:

Oustaou di Barri is an old stone house standing in the medieval part of the village, surrounded by its Hanging Gardens. Our accommodation offer you a journey in the space and the times, with 3 B and B rooms referring to 3 mythic place of the High Province of 3 different Periods:
• Moustier is decorated with during the XIXth century very famous faiences of Moustiers. In this room everything remembers the most famous painters’ decorations: curtains, lamps, soap-holder, vases… It is double bed room with 1 (or 2) single bed, shower and private toilet,
• Sauvan, with the name the Castle of Sauvan, said the “petit Trianon de Provence” is a room with 2 single beds, shower, private toilet and a little fridge. The decoration takes its inspiration in the “Directoire”, a period between kingwood and 1. Empire: “toile de Jouy” with antique patterns, marble dressing table…
• Salagon, with its medieval atmosphere: copies of tapestries to the “Dame à la Licorne”, or of the Queen Mathilde (William the Conqueror’s wife), and also facsimile of parchment, take its reference in the “Preuré de Salagon”, with its ethnological Museum and its copies of medieval gardens. It contains a double bed, 1 or 2 single beds, a bath and private toilet, and a little fridge.
Our accommodation suits to longer stays: private fridge, access to a little Kitchen with microwave and to the barbecue on the terrace, gardens furniture and reduced prices for longer Stay, up to 15% if you stay more than 12 nights.

Reviews

Aucun avis pour l'instant Write a review

Directions

Reillanne is in the Natural Park of Luberon, on the east from Avignon. How to come to Reillanne:
• By car: on the Highway A7 Paris-Marseille exit Avignon-Est, then the Main Road RN100 (Avignon-Forcalquier), Reillanne is 3km far from the RN100.
• By train: the main stations are Avignon-Centre, Avignon-TGV, Aix-TGV, then busses to Manosque or Reillanne, or over Marseille-St Charles (connexion to Manosque)
• International Air Port of Martigues (Marseille)

Map

Prices

Property type Quantity
Prices in €
Daily Prices Weekly Prices
min. max. min. max.
extra bed
breakfast
Notes: Room Sauvan
Notes: Moustier & Salagon

Services

Wi-Fi
Parking
Garden
Credit cards accepted

The nearest listings:

Ajouter votre propriété
  • Commencez à taper pour suggestions

Annonces à la Une

Détails du contact:

Adresse:

Elisabeth Guidi
Rue Du Moulin
Reillanne
04110

Site web

Prix par nuit:

à partir de €59

Descriptif:

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

L’Oustaou di Barri est une bastide en pierres située dans la partie médiévale du village ; elle domine ses jardins ses jardins en terrasse et vous propose un voyage dans l’espace et dans le temps, avec 3 chambres d’hôtes faisant référence à 3 lieux mythiques de la Haute Provence, représentant 3 époques :
• Moustier est décorée avec des faïences de Moustiers, très réputées au XIXème siècle. Tout ici fait référence aux décors les plus réputés des faïenciers de Moustiers : rideaux, lampes de chevet, porte-savon, vases… C’est une chambre à un lit double (140cm) et 1 ou 2 lit(s) simples, avec douche et WC privatifs,
• Sauvan, nommée ainsi à cause du château de Sauvan, dit le « petit Trianon de Provence », est une chambre à 2 lits jumeaux, douche et WC privatifs, et un petit réfrigérateur. La décoration s’inspire du Directoire, période intermédiaire entre la royauté et l’empire : toile de Jouy aux motifs antiques, table de toilette en marbre…
• Salagon, à l’ambiance moyenâgeuse : copies des tapisseries de la Dame à la Licorne ou encore dite de la Reine Mathilde, et aussi fac-similé de parchemin, fait référence au prieuré de Salagon avec son musée ethnologique, et ses jardins copiant les jardins médiévaux. Elle contient un lit double (140cm) et 1 ou 2 lit(s) simples, une baignoire et WC privatifs, et un petit réfrigérateur.
Notre hébergement est conçu pour accueillir des séjours longue durée : frigidaires privatifs, accès à une kitchenette, micro-onde et barbecue sur la terrasse, salon de jardin et prix dégressifs, jusqu’à -15% en fonction de la durée du séjour.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Notre hébergement se situe à Reillanne dans le Luberon, en Haute Provence. Le Luberon est un territoire protégé : le Parc Naturel Régional du Luberon. Il s’étend depuis Avignon à l’Ouest jusqu’à Saint Michel l’Observatoire à l’Est. On y accède :
• En voiture par l’Autoroute A7 Paris-Marseille sortie Avignon-Est ou par l’Autoroute A51 Aix-en-Provence --> Gap sortie Manosque, (voir sur le site: Votre Itinéraire)
• En train par les Gare Avignon-Centre, Avignon-TGV, Aix-TGV, puis avec différents services d’autocars ou par Marseille-St Charles (correspondance pour Manosque)
• Aéroport international de Martigues (Marseille) et aérodrome d’Avignon
Reillanne se situe à 3km de la RN100 (Avignon-Forcalquier).

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Notes: Chambre Sauvan
Notes: Moustier & Salagon

Equipements

Wi-Fi
Parking
Jardin
Cartes de crédit acceptées

Les maisons les plus proches: