Check availability, and book online commission free!

Featured Properties

Contact "Le Mascaron" direct (no commission)




21 Rue Kervegan, Nantes, 44000

Charm and contemporary guest apartment in an eighteenth building in one of the nicest neighborhoods of the city center, the Ile Feydeau, located close to restaurants, galleries, shops ... or reign quiet and tranquility in a timeless place. Exceptional location in the most beautiful areas of the city of Nantes, a 10 minute walk from the castle and 200 meters from Place du Commerce, Place of departure of public transport and airport shuttle. A few steps from the CHU hospital, the Congress Palace, the Chambers of Commerce and the World Trade Center,

Description of Le Mascaron Bed & Breakfast:

2-4 persons - 1 bedroom. No smoking
Nantes: Hypercentre, charming guest apartment with quiet courtyard of a classified building of the eighteenth century, close to the tram lines, 3 tram stops from the railway station, theater, cinema, galleries , shops and restaurants. A few steps from the CHU hospital, the Congress Centre, the Chamber of Commerce and the World Trade CenterYou can combine your requirements for your work and leisure activities. On the second floor, this modern and charming apartment opens onto a living room with open kitchen fully equipped with dishwasher with a sofa comfortable bed (140x200), a room with a bed of 140X200 and comfortable wardrobe and a bathroom with tub. Additional amenities: flat screen TV, HIFI, WIFI access, washer / dryer, freezer. High chair, cot and stroller on request. Included: electric heating, bed linen, towels, cleaning service. Not included: city tax. Reduced rates (see owner).

Description of Le Mascaron Gite :

2-4 persons - 1 bedroom. No smoking
Nantes: Hypercentre, charming guest apartment with quiet courtyard of a classified building of the eighteenth century, close to the tram lines, 3 tram stops from the railway station, theater, cinema, galleries , shops and restaurants. A few steps from the CHU hospital, the Congress Centre, the Chamber of Commerce and the World Trade CenterYou can combine your requirements for your work and leisure activities. On the second floor, this modern and charming apartment opens onto a living room with open kitchen fully equipped with dishwasher with a sofa comfortable bed (140x200), a room with a bed of 140X200 and comfortable wardrobe and a bathroom with tub. Additional amenities: flat screen TV, HIFI, WIFI access, washer / dryer, freezer. High chair, cot and stroller on request. Included: electric heating, bed linen, towels, cleaning service. Not included: city tax. Reduced rates (see owner).

Directions to Le Mascaron

Hyper center
convenient access: 3 Direct tram from the station.
the airport shuttle stops just around the corner.
Public parking at the corner

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Réservez directement avec le propriétaire ici

Annonces à la Une



21 Rue Kervegan, Nantes, 44000

Appartement d’hôtes de charme et contemporain dans un immeuble du XVIIIe dans l’un des plus beaux quartiers du centre-ville, l’Ile Feydeau, situé à deux pas des restaurants, galeries, boutiques… ou règnent la quiétude et la tranquillité dans un lieu hors du temps. Localisation exceptionnelle dans les plus beaux quartiers de la ville de Nantes, à 10 minutes à pied du château et à 200 mètres de la place du Commerce, lieu de départ des transports en commun et de la navette aéroport. A quelques pas de l'hôpital CHU, du Palais des Congrès, de la Chambres de Commerce et du Word Trade Center,

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

2-4 personnes - 1chambre. Non fumeur
Nantes : Hypercentre, Appartement d’hôtes de charme, calme avec vue sur cour intérieure d’un immeuble classé du XVIIIe, à deux pas des lignes de tramway,3 stations de tram de la gare, du théâtre, cinéma, galeries, boutiques et restaurants. A quelques pas de l'hôpital CHU, du Palais des Congrès, de la Chambre de Commerce et du World Trade Center, vous pouvez conjuguer vos impératifs de votre vie professionnelle et vos activités de loisirs. Au deuxième étage, cet appartement moderne et de charme s’ouvre sur un séjour avec cuisine toute équipée ouverte avec lave-vaisselle avec un canapé lit grand confort (140X200), une chambre avec un lit grand confort de 140X200 et armoire ainsi qu’une salle de bain avec vasque. Equipements supplémentaires : TV écran plat, chaine HIFI, accès WIFI, lave-linge/sèche-linge, congélateur. Chaise haute, lit et poussette sur demande. Compris : chauffage électrique, draps, linge de toilette, service ménage. Non compris : taxe de séjour. Tarifs dégressifs (consulter propriétaire).

Descriptif Gite:

2-4 personnes - 1chambre. Non fumeur
Nantes : Hypercentre, Appartement d’hôtes de charme, calme avec vue sur cour intérieure d’un immeuble classé du XVIIIe, à deux pas des lignes de tramway,3 stations de tram de la gare, du théâtre, cinéma, galeries, boutiques et restaurants. A quelques pas de l'hôpital CHU, du Palais des Congrès, de la Chambre de Commerce et du World Trade Center, vous pouvez conjuguer vos impératifs de votre vie professionnelle et vos activités de loisirs. Au deuxième étage, cet appartement moderne et de charme s’ouvre sur un séjour avec cuisine toute équipée ouverte avec lave-vaisselle avec un canapé lit grand confort (140X200), une chambre avec un lit grand confort de 140X200 et armoire ainsi qu’une salle de bain avec vasque. Equipements supplémentaires : TV écran plat, chaine HIFI, accès WIFI, lave-linge/sèche-linge, congélateur. Chaise haute, lit et poussette sur demande. Compris : chauffage électrique, draps, linge de toilette, service ménage. Non compris : taxe de séjour. Tarifs dégressifs (consulter propriétaire).

Itinéraire d'accès

Hyper centre
Accès très pratique : 3 arrêt de tram direct de la gare.
la navette de l'aéroport s'arrête juste au coin de la rue.
Parking publique au coin de la rue

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire