Featured Properties



Layos, Esplas De Serou, 09420

A real Mongolian yurt of 35m ² houses the guest room, it is installed on a terrace overlooking the valley and a small campsite where there are toilets, playground and a community kitchen. We can sleep two or three people, we can provide packed lunches for the night (10 per person) and baskets for breakfast (5 per person).

Description of Association le Carmil Gite :

A double bed and single bed, a lounge dining room at ground level, a small kitchen with no running water, but with fridge, hob, microwave. . a little piece of toilet camper, a large terrace, garden, hammock. . the toilets are in the campsite.


In the hamlet, there are camping and also a large stone house which houses the 20 lodging places. a dining room, a community kitchen, shower and toilet on the ground floor, three rooms for a total of ten people on the first floor bathroom, three bedrooms for 11 persons on the second floor.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Association le Carmil

see on the site

View On Map

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Ajouter votre propriété

Annonces à la Une

Détails du contact:

Adresse:

Lefrancois Marie
Layos
Esplas De Serou
09420

Prix par nuit:

à partir de €50

Descriptif:

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Une vraie yourte mongole de 35m² abrite la chambre d'hôte, elle est installée sur une terrasse qui surplombe la vallée et dans un petit camping où il y a les sanitaires, le terrain de jeu et une cuisine collective. On peut y dormir à deux ou trois personnes, nous pouvons fournir des paniers repas pour le soir (10€ par pers) et des paniers pour le petit déjeuner (5€ par pers).

Description gite

Un lit deux places et un lit une place, un coin salon salle à manger au ras du sol, une petite cuisine sans eau courante, mais avec frigo, plaques chauffante, micro onde... un petit coin toilettes de camping car, une grande terrasse, salon de jardin, hamac... les sanitaires sont dans le camping.


Dans le hameau, il y a le camping et aussi une grande maison en pierre qui abrite le gîte 20 places. une salle à manger, une cuisine de collectivité, douche et toilettes au rez de chaussée, trois chambres pouvant accueillir au total dix personnes au premier étage et une salle de bain, trois chambres pour 11 personnes au second étage.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

voir sur le site

Carte

Equipements

Parking
Jardin
Table d'hôtes
Animaux acceptés

Les maisons les plus proches:

  • Commencez à taper pour suggestions