List your property

Featured Properties

Contact Details:

Address:

Didier Bouly
La Prade Basse
Saint Antonin Noble Val
82140

Reviews:

Write a review

Price per night:

price from €65

Description:

Description for B&B:

the village of Saint Antonin is known for its Sunday market, its night markets, its summer festivals including the threshing with old, Noble Val gardens and those of Quercy in Verfeil, its circuit Heritage, the gorges of the Aveyron .... and classified arthouse cinema, the Querlys, which broadcasts many films in VO. The Hundred-Foot Journey, filmed in 2014 in Saint AntoninProduced by Steven Spielberg and directed by Lasse Hallström, will air several times this summer.
side walks, do not forget the famous Roc d'Anglars and the forest of Grésigne.
you'll understand Prade Basse is a magical place, where reign the stone and wood, with many possibilities, be it leisure, relaxation or simply to be able to regroup and go from here beautiful and long evenings in front of the barbecue... With friends or family.

Description for Gite

the
holiday cottage in a former bread oven restored with care, always highlighting the stone and wood, with the possibility of accommodating 6-9 people.
it is a small stone building, independent, just enough away from the main house, with its own indoor terrace (table and exotic wood chairs...), With 2 bedrooms upstairs, double and single bed converts into a double bed for one, 3 single beds in the second.
a small dressing area with wardrobe and dresser.
down, a nice lounge with two sofas, a convertible. The dining area is just outside the ancient oven.
the kitchen is equipped, oven, microwave gas hob ... ... and directly overlooks the terrace.
nice bathroom with double stone basins, walk in shower, separate toilet, laundry area with washing machine, iron, changing table, crib and high chair for baby, baby toilet adapter, small baby bath ...
a large outdoor barbecue area old stone waiting for gourmet and festive evenings with integrated night lighting, chairs, Petanque ... and 3 hectares to stroll quietly, why not see until the fed ducks and frogs!
by combining with the bed and breakfast, you can come to 12, with family or friends. children can also pitch the tent on the ground without any worries!
Prade Basse is the perfect base for hiking days on the circuits of the CausseBy bike, on foot or by bike ...
a very friendly welcome awaits including motorcycle gangs, wishing come to rest a few days, spend a good cool evenings without fear of disturbing the neighbors !! we always have a few beers in the fridge for your arrival!

Reviews

Aucun avis pour l'instant Write a review

Directions

in the municipality of St Antonin Noble Val, 6 km north caylus or espinas

Map

Prices

Property type Quantity
Prices in €
Daily Prices Weekly Prices
min. max. min. max.
extra bed
breakfast
B&B
(3 pers.)
3 65 80 550 650

Services

Wi-Fi
Parking
Garden
Animals Allowed

The nearest listings:

  • Start typing for suggestions...

Ajouter votre propriété
  • Commencez à taper pour suggestions

Annonces à la Une

Détails du contact:

Adresse:

Didier Bouly
La Prade Basse
Saint Antonin Noble Val
82140

Prix par nuit:

à partir de €65

Descriptif:

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

le village de Saint Antonin est réputé pour son marché dominical, ses marchés nocturnes, ses fêtes estivales dont celle des battages à l'ancienne, les jardins Noble Val et ceux du Quercy à Verfeil, son circuit du patrimoine, les gorges de l'Aveyron.... et son cinéma classé Art et essai, le Querlys, qui diffuse de nombreux films en VO. Les recettes du bonheur, filmé à Saint Antonin en 2014, produit par Steven Spielberg et réalisé par Lasse Hallström, sera diffusé plusieurs fois cet été.
coté ballades, n'oublions pas le fameux Roc d'Anglars et la forêt domaniale de la Grésigne.
vous l'aurez compris, la Prade Basse est un lieu magique, où règnent la pierre et le bois, offrant de nombreuses possibilités, qu'il s'agisse de loisirs, de détente ou tout simplement de pouvoir vous regrouper ici et passer de belles et longues soirées devant le barbecue... entre amis ou en famille.

Description gite

le gîte
location de vacances dans un ancien four à pain restauré avec soin, toujours en mettant en valeur la pierre et le bois, offrant la possibilité d'accueillir 6 à 9 personnes.
il s'agit d'un petit bâtiment en pierres, indépendant, éloigné juste ce qu'il faut de la maison principale, avec sa propre terrasse couverte et aménagée ( table et chaises en bois exotique...), avec 2 chambres à l'étage, lit double et lit simple convertible en double pour l'une, 3 lits simples pour la seconde.
un petit coin dressing avec penderie et commode.
en bas, un joli salon avec 2 canapés dont un convertible. Le coin repas est juste devant l'ancien four.
la cuisine est équipée, four encastré, four micro onde... plaque gaz ... et donne directement sur la terrasse.
jolie salle d'eau avec double vasques en pierre, douche italienne, wc séparés, coin laverie avec lave linge, fer à repasser, table à langer, lit et chaise haute pour bébé, adaptateur wc pour bébé, petite baignoire bébé...
un large coin barbecue extérieur en vieilles pierres vous attend pour des soirées gourmandes et festives, avec éclairage de nuit intégré, transats, terrain de pétanque... et les 3 hectares pour vous balader tranquillement, pourquoi pas jusqu'à la marre voir les canards et les grenouilles !
en cumulant avec la chambre d'hôtes, vous pouvez venir à 12, en famille ou entre amis. les enfants peuvent aussi planter la tente sur le terrain sans aucun soucis !
la Prade Basse sera l'étape idéale pour randonner quelques jours sur les circuits du causse, en vtt, à pied ou en moto...
un accueil très amical sera réservé notamment aux groupes de motards, souhaitant venir se poser quelques jours, passer de bonnes soirées cool sans risquer de gêner les voisins !! nous avons toujours quelques bières au frais pour votre arrivée !

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

sur la commune de st antonin noble val, à 6 km au nord direction caylus ou espinas

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(3 pers.)
3 65 80 550 650

Equipements

Wi-Fi
Parking
Jardin
Animaux acceptés

Les maisons les plus proches: